I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Omron BP7450 10 Series® Wireless Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor

Omron BP7450 10 Series® Wireless Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor Reviews

BP7450
Add Alert For Omron BP7450 10 Series® Wireless Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Omron BP7450 10 Series® Wireless Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Omron BP7450 10 Series® Wireless Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$90 - $105 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
For all the costumers who are seeing that it is in stock at these stores, you are correct it is. Store employees and the management are stealing/ hoarding this product for themselves. I had a incident at a cvs in Bonaire GA and that manger of the store did not want to sell me any Lysol. She acted like they didn't have it. They are keeping the Lysol disinfectant spray and wipes behind the check out counter. After I told her that I saw the Lysol spray behind the counter she looked surprised and th...

Omron BP7450 10 Series® Wireless Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor review by Ross can be read at CVS Pharmacy
 
Ross
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/17/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (21 of 21) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I went to our local CVS yesterday as I wanted to buy this one. It was $85! And here though out of stock online, it is $50! I am so furious to see the huge price difference :(

Omron BP7450 10 Series® Wireless Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor review by Lourdes can be read at CVS Pharmacy
 
Lourdes
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/01/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (17 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Not only does it show it is in stock and its not..at least for customers. I asked a cashier and was told what they get they use in store and they are lucky to get some to purchase as supply is not frequent.

Omron BP7450 10 Series® Wireless Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor review can be read at CVS Pharmacy
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/19/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (13 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
To all people thinking they will find it in stores they won't, this is a false statement of CVS, Target, Walmart, It's out of stock everywhere you look for it, not only online. I went to CVS believing in what they said they had it in the store and it was false. Please CVS, be honest and don't make people waste their time!!!!!!

Omron BP7450 10 Series® Wireless Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor review by Cristina can be read at CVS Pharmacy
 
Cristina
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/17/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Says in stock online I went to pick some up.They don’t have any in stock they said. CVS Corporate has to do something about this. Your employee’s are horsing these up in the stock room. We are your customers and we keep you in Business. If this continues you will loose your customers. Please tell Your employee’s to put them on the shelves because your CUSTOMERS need them too. Tell them they have to be fair.

Omron BP7450 10 Series® Wireless Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor review by Not a Happy Custo can be read at CVS Pharmacy
 
Not a Happy Custo
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/21/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
93% (14 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
These were $16 on line before the COVID- pandemic.

Omron BP7450 10 Series® Wireless Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor review by Leslie can be read at CVS Pharmacy
 
Leslie
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/18/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
93% (14 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Your website shows "in stock" not low stock or out of stock, but when you get there, NOTHING is available. If all of the other stores can be updated to show out of stock, please just put out of stock, so I'm not wasting my time! N.side, Lubbock TX

Omron BP7450 10 Series® Wireless Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor review by Anne can be read at CVS Pharmacy
 
Anne
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/30/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
92% (13 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Nutshell: it’s very lightweight and I had my doubts when I took it out of the box assuming it would be cheap and ‘shotty’. However it did exactly what I needed it to.Further detail: I’m currently battling covid-19 and without the right equipment while self-isolating It’s made it difficult to keep my doctors update on my levels. I finally got a hold fo some home health equipment (like this) and it’s been invaluable. A couple of days ago, I wasn’t able to catch my breath well and I couldn’t figure...

Omron BP7450 10 Series® Wireless Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor review by Lindsey can be read at CVS Pharmacy
 
Lindsey
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/17/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
90% (20 of 22) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Product has always been good. However, CVS why are you listing Low Stock or location availability when THE STORE WORKERS DO NOT PLACE THE ITEMS ON THE SHELVES BUT INSTEAD HOARDS FROM THEMSELVES. CORPORATE CVS WHAT ARE YOU DOING WITH SUCH BAD BEHAVIOR BY YOUR EMPLOYEES. IT IS YOUR CUSTOMERS WHO KEEP YOU IN BUSINESS NOT FAIR TO US !!!!

Omron BP7450 10 Series® Wireless Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor review by Disappointed customer can be read at CVS Pharmacy
 
Disappointed customer
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/19/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
90% (10 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Durable, accurate Blood pressure testing system
 
The cuff was a good fit for my arm. My wife's arms circumference is slightly under 9 inches. I sent an email to Omron and learned that there is a 7-9 inch cuff and was given a URL. The process to take a reading is well documented. The BP monitor is well designed and built to handle years of use. I configured the BP monitor to take 3 readings a minute apart and to give me an average of the readings. Each reading is uploaded to my iPhone using Bluetooth.

Omron BP7450 10 Series® Wireless Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor review by Michael can be read at Walmart
 
Michael
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/17/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
90% (9 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  1046 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter