I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
ZyXEL GS1900-8HP 8 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 140W, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 20 Gbps, Web Interface

ZyXEL GS1900-8HP 8 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 140W, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 20 Gbps, Web Interface Reviews

GS1900-8HP
Add Alert For ZyXEL GS1900-8HP 8 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 140W, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 20 Gbps, Web Interface
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add ZyXEL GS1900-8HP 8 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 140W, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 20 Gbps, Web Interface to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send ZyXEL GS1900-8HP 8 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 140W, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 20 Gbps, Web Interface to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$95 - $208 (77 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Manufacturer won't return calls
 
No support on the product

ZyXEL GS1900-8HP 8 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 140W, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 20 Gbps, Web Interface review by shadrack premkumar can be read at Amazon.Com
 
shadrack premkumar
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/20/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works Perfectly
 
This products works perfectly. We have had no issues and will continue to purchase

ZyXEL GS1900-8HP 8 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 140W, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 20 Gbps, Web Interface review by Quantum Telecom Inc can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Quantum Telecom Inc
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/31/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
I am getting almost the same download speed before and after this switch.
 
I had an old unmanaged GIGA switch before and was getting a lot less download speed after the switch compared to before the switch. I checked the download before the switch and was getting 226 MBPS. After my old switch something like 64 MBPS only. When I changed to the Zyxel managed switch, I was getting the same speed before and after the new switch.

ZyXEL GS1900-8HP 8 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 140W, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 20 Gbps, Web Interface review by John H. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
John H.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/27/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
Nice affordable POE switch

ZyXEL GS1900-8HP 8 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 140W, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 20 Gbps, Web Interface review by Juan Montejano can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Juan Montejano
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/09/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Fast shipping and works great. It took me a while to get it ...
 
Fast shipping and works great. It took me a while to get it to connect, but I finally got it and I think most of the problem was my learning curve. This was the first managed switch I have used.

ZyXEL GS1900-8HP 8 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 140W, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 20 Gbps, Web Interface review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/08/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good router for link aggregation and SMB3
 
Used this to do link aggregation and SMB3. Good manageable switch. Just beware that it has a default IP address of 192.168.1.1. It's changeable though.

ZyXEL GS1900-8HP 8 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 140W, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 20 Gbps, Web Interface review by Yahya can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Yahya
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/30/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Update the firmware first.
 
I'm giving 4 stars . Switch performs great after firmware update, pre update switch would not support more that 25 watts. Dhcp on switch doesn't work but other than that , the switch is great.

ZyXEL GS1900-8HP 8 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 140W, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 20 Gbps, Web Interface review by Travis can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Travis
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/13/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great switch and features for the money
 
This is a great switch. It is very easy to configure, fast & reliable. I use it in multi vlan environment and POE to power Unifi AC Pro access points. It is great and have not had any problems. I have 6 of the 8 port version and 1 of the 24 port version.

ZyXEL GS1900-8HP 8 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 140W, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 20 Gbps, Web Interface review by Rob M can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Rob M
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/18/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
great switch
 
runs cool, easy to manage

ZyXEL GS1900-8HP 8 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 140W, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 20 Gbps, Web Interface review by Peter can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Peter
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/08/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Poe Switch, 8 port? not bad at all for the price gs1200-8hp
 
I have to say so far the switch works great.. the only issue i have is the lack of a dhcp client... really? most basic functionality of a "smart" device neglected... doesn't make sense.... but either way.. was not hard to set ip with my laptop.. not hard at all... just had to add a reservation in the DHCP server so it never tries to lease it.. From what i can tell the $29 gs1200-5 has a dhcp client... ???? but the $60 gs1200-8hp has no dhcp client... that is plain stupid... other than that it wo...

ZyXEL GS1900-8HP 8 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 140W, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 20 Gbps, Web Interface review by B-C can be read at Amazon.Com
 
B-C
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/25/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  102 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter