I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
ZyXEL GS1900-10HP 8 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 140W, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 20 Gbps, Web Interface

ZyXEL GS1900-10HP 8 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 140W, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 20 Gbps, Web Interface Reviews

GS1900-10HP
Add Alert For ZyXEL GS1900-10HP 8 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 140W, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 20 Gbps, Web Interface
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add ZyXEL GS1900-10HP 8 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 140W, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 20 Gbps, Web Interface to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send ZyXEL GS1900-10HP 8 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 140W, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 20 Gbps, Web Interface to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$117 - $257 (61 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
I bought the Fanless 10HP model to go with a ...
 
I bought the Fanless 10HP model to go with a TP-Link Gigabit Ethernet PoE Splitter Adapter (TL-PoE10R) and JacobsParts DC Barrel Jack to Micro-USB B Male Connector Adapter 5V Power Cable 5.5mm/2.1mm.This trio works great for powering Raspberry Pi or Pine64 boards. No more guessing games if the micro-PCs are getting the power they need. From the console. Stock Rpi 3 uses about 2300mw and I was able to boot with this device getting 5000mw from the PoE switch (I could probably tune it down more, bu...

ZyXEL GS1900-10HP 8 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 140W, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 20 Gbps, Web Interface review by David T. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
David T.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/19/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works great! Just what I needed at a great price
 
Works great! Just what I needed at a great price.I would like to see an easier management setup tool like TP-Link. Just had to set a static IP on my laptop to get to the management portal.

ZyXEL GS1900-10HP 8 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 140W, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 20 Gbps, Web Interface review by Kenny Anderson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kenny Anderson
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/29/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Update the firmware first.
 
I'm giving 4 stars . Switch performs great after firmware update, pre update switch would not support more that 25 watts. Dhcp on switch doesn't work but other than that , the switch is great.

ZyXEL GS1900-10HP 8 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 140W, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 20 Gbps, Web Interface review by Travis can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Travis
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/13/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good router for link aggregation and SMB3
 
Used this to do link aggregation and SMB3. Good manageable switch. Just beware that it has a default IP address of 192.168.1.1. It's changeable though.

ZyXEL GS1900-10HP 8 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 140W, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 20 Gbps, Web Interface review by Yahya can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Yahya
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/30/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Fast shipping and works great. It took me a while to get it ...
 
Fast shipping and works great. It took me a while to get it to connect, but I finally got it and I think most of the problem was my learning curve. This was the first managed switch I have used.

ZyXEL GS1900-10HP 8 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 140W, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 20 Gbps, Web Interface review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/08/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
Nice affordable POE switch

ZyXEL GS1900-10HP 8 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 140W, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 20 Gbps, Web Interface review by Juan Montejano can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Juan Montejano
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/09/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
I am getting almost the same download speed before and after this switch.
 
I had an old unmanaged GIGA switch before and was getting a lot less download speed after the switch compared to before the switch. I checked the download before the switch and was getting 226 MBPS. After my old switch something like 64 MBPS only. When I changed to the Zyxel managed switch, I was getting the same speed before and after the new switch.

ZyXEL GS1900-10HP 8 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 140W, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 20 Gbps, Web Interface review by John H. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
John H.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/27/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works Perfectly
 
This products works perfectly. We have had no issues and will continue to purchase

ZyXEL GS1900-10HP 8 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 140W, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 20 Gbps, Web Interface review by Quantum Telecom Inc can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Quantum Telecom Inc
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/31/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great switch and features for the money
 
This is a great switch. It is very easy to configure, fast & reliable. I use it in multi vlan environment and POE to power Unifi AC Pro access points. It is great and have not had any problems. I have 6 of the 8 port version and 1 of the 24 port version.

ZyXEL GS1900-10HP 8 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 140W, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 20 Gbps, Web Interface review by Rob M can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Rob M
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/18/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
great switch
 
runs cool, easy to manage

ZyXEL GS1900-10HP 8 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 140W, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 20 Gbps, Web Interface review by Peter can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Peter
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/08/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  63 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter