I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
ZyXEL 10/100/1000Mbps 24-port Enterprise LAN Switch (GS1100-24)

ZyXEL 10/100/1000Mbps 24-port Enterprise LAN Switch (GS1100-24) Reviews

GS1100-24
Add Alert For ZyXEL 10/100/1000Mbps 24-port Enterprise LAN Switch (GS1100-24)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add ZyXEL 10/100/1000Mbps 24-port Enterprise LAN Switch (GS1100-24) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send ZyXEL 10/100/1000Mbps 24-port Enterprise LAN Switch (GS1100-24) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$90 - $230 (55 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Built solid, simple plug and use
 
I have setup over 20 of these switches on various networks. No software setup as these are unmanaged. Well built. We did have one switch go out after 2.5 years; however, it was due to a power surge on an Access Point and caused the switch to malfunction. Port lights all got dim. Purchase same model as replacement.

ZyXEL 10/100/1000Mbps 24-port Enterprise LAN Switch (GS1100-24) review by Jay Patel can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jay Patel
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/27/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Not Bad
 
The product is ok and does work as described however there are some issues thatcould be designed somewhat better.Seems way to long, could be much shorter

ZyXEL 10/100/1000Mbps 24-port Enterprise LAN Switch (GS1100-24) review by Attn4d can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Attn4d
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/19/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great Switch
 
Fast shipping and switch worked great right out of the box. We use to buy Netgear and Cisco switches for almost a 100.00 more but this switch works great for what we need and saves us money

ZyXEL 10/100/1000Mbps 24-port Enterprise LAN Switch (GS1100-24) review by Scott M. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Scott M.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/03/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome switch with minimal power draw and great speeds
 
Was my first upgrade from a small 8 port dlink. Awesome switch with minimal power draw and great speeds. Did notice discrepancy in port layout, numbering of the ports specifically, from the picture. On the model I received the even numbers are on the top row and odds on the bottom.

ZyXEL 10/100/1000Mbps 24-port Enterprise LAN Switch (GS1100-24) review by W. Bevins can be read at Amazon.Com
 
W. Bevins
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/11/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Great unit! No issues!

ZyXEL 10/100/1000Mbps 24-port Enterprise LAN Switch (GS1100-24) review by Tom can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tom
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/20/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Unit works fine. I was hoping to be able to do ...
 
Unit works fine.I was hoping to be able to do link aggregation, but it doesn't support that. Look carefully at the list of protocols supported to ensure your intended mode is supported.

ZyXEL 10/100/1000Mbps 24-port Enterprise LAN Switch (GS1100-24) review by Dale Fried can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dale Fried
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/19/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
Great product! Does what it says on paper!

ZyXEL 10/100/1000Mbps 24-port Enterprise LAN Switch (GS1100-24) review by Vener can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Vener
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/27/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great value for the money. Absolutely satisfied.
 
Great little switch for the price. I actually bought this back almost a year ago when I moved into my new house in 2014.No issues to report to this date. Works like a charm and way less than competitors. Performance is top notch and this little guy lasted through some power surges and failures --- I have a rack mount SP too so.Would recommend for anyone with an AV rack like me.

ZyXEL 10/100/1000Mbps 24-port Enterprise LAN Switch (GS1100-24) review by Dominik Stanley can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dominik Stanley
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/19/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good for a couple years and then the power supply will fail. All 4. (easy to fix though... read On)
 
Ok.. I purchased 4 of these in late 2012. They work well, I had them on 24/7 under pretty heavy loads, no issues just plug them in and go. Now it is Aug 2015 by this time 3 of the 4 have failed. Out of warranty of course. All with the same symptoms. I should have trashed the first 2 but for some reason I just labeled them as bad and put them on the parts shelf.In a past life I was an electronic tech and when this last one went, I decided to take a look at them since each one seemed to fail in th...

ZyXEL 10/100/1000Mbps 24-port Enterprise LAN Switch (GS1100-24) review by JCsGotThis can be read at Amazon.Com
 
JCsGotThis
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/31/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great price but died 3 months later.
 
Purchased July 2015. My unit died October 13, 2015

ZyXEL 10/100/1000Mbps 24-port Enterprise LAN Switch (GS1100-24) review by Sonyman can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Sonyman
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/10/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  150 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter