I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Zotac ZT-71304-20L Nvidia GeForce GT 710 1GB (ZT-71304-20L)

Zotac ZT-71304-20L Nvidia GeForce GT 710 1GB (ZT-71304-20L) Reviews

ZT-71304-20L
Add Alert For Zotac ZT-71304-20L Nvidia GeForce GT 710 1GB (ZT-71304-20L)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Zotac ZT-71304-20L Nvidia GeForce GT 710 1GB (ZT-71304-20L) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Zotac ZT-71304-20L Nvidia GeForce GT 710 1GB (ZT-71304-20L) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$40 - $191 (32 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Thank you ZOTAC !!!
 
My thanks to ZOTAC for manufacturing this card. This purchase was to upgrade from onboard video, to PCIe x1 on a micro motherboard. The X1 slot is the only PCI slot on the motherboard for upgrading. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Zotac ZT-71304-20L Nvidia GeForce GT 710 1GB (ZT-71304-20L) review by Steve T can be read at Walmart
 
Steve T
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/11/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Does the job at minimal cost
 
Win10 disabled the iGPU on my 10 year old desktop computer with the result that the CPU was having to do graphics rendering... which made the computer very slow (and Lightroom barely functioned). Bought the Zotac GeForce GT 710 as the cheapest available option to take graphic processing off the CPU. The computer mobo only has PCIE X1 slots, so... the 710 was the only sub $50 board I could find that would work. Cooling is passive, so... there is minimal power demand on the older 250w P...

Zotac ZT-71304-20L Nvidia GeForce GT 710 1GB (ZT-71304-20L) review by Timothy M. can be read at B&H Photo
 
Timothy M.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/06/2018
User Location: null
Review From: User Review
 
Tricky install but good value
 
Had to install in safe mode but once installed, it performs very well. Good value for the price.

Zotac ZT-71304-20L Nvidia GeForce GT 710 1GB (ZT-71304-20L) review by Velocedge can be read at Walmart
 
Velocedge
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/24/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Difficult installation
 
The disk supplied did not autorun. I tried to find the file on the disk without success. Went to Nvida on line chat and got 3 minute countdown for help after 3 minutes + got response, no help available. Tried again and got message stating 9 minute wait. Downloaded drivers from web site. Documentation does not state that product not compatible with Edge and won't run without Java. Wasted 2 hours for what should have been a 10 minute job. The product is installed and working much better than their...

Zotac ZT-71304-20L Nvidia GeForce GT 710 1GB (ZT-71304-20L) review by SuperCharlie can be read at Amazon.Com
 
SuperCharlie
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/28/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Keep shutting down
 
This graphic card keeps shutting down every 5 to 10 minutes.

Zotac ZT-71304-20L Nvidia GeForce GT 710 1GB (ZT-71304-20L) review by D. Huynh can be read at Amazon.Com
 
D. Huynh
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/02/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Exactly what I needed
 
I recently built a server whose PCIe 16x slots were taken by SATA controllers and Network controllers. Since I only needed a video card for basic display, I was hoping to find one that supported PCIe 1x, and this fit the bill. The card works perfectly and its fanless design makes it silent as well. It's a bummer more manufacturers don't make similar offerings, but I'm glad ZOTAC does!

Zotac ZT-71304-20L Nvidia GeForce GT 710 1GB (ZT-71304-20L) review by Raj M. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Raj M.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/11/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
cost effective for the 2 monitors I wanted to add.
 
cost effective for the 2 monitors I wanted to add. Already had 2 monitors on 1 card, needed another card that didn't require a full size slot and this one worked.

Zotac ZT-71304-20L Nvidia GeForce GT 710 1GB (ZT-71304-20L) review by KWBOY can be read at Amazon.Com
 
KWBOY
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/15/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
This fills a niche. But avoid if you can.
 
This card, for what it is, is a godsend. If you really cannot avoid fitting a graphics card into a x1 slot, this is the one.That said, I had a few issues with it. On the computer I actually bought it to use with, it was problematic in either of the two x1 slots on the board. It worked ok in one of the longer slots, but being only x1 was noticeably slower than an otherwise identical card running at x4. I wasn't running games, just VMWare Workstation with full screen VMs on a secondary monitor.The...

Zotac ZT-71304-20L Nvidia GeForce GT 710 1GB (ZT-71304-20L) review by Matt Boswell can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Matt Boswell
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/27/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
A GREAT little card! Installed QUICKLY and no CD needed! WIN 10 PRO 64.
 
INSTALLED in a DELL OPTIPLEX 910 / WIN10 64 PRO with NO CD required. Others complained about the 1/2 card plate? My provided plate installed quickly and without a hitch. I DID willingly give up the "VGA" 1/2 plate but that's fine because my DELL already had VGA output and this OPTIPLEX has only 2 half-height slots.While WIN10 did install this card quickly (without a CD), I DID go to the Control Panel to 'update' the drivers that were 'auto-installed' for my ZOTAC Card. I'm not sure what good tha...

Zotac ZT-71304-20L Nvidia GeForce GT 710 1GB (ZT-71304-20L) review by SO-GLAD can be read at Amazon.Com
 
SO-GLAD
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/26/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Cheap and reliable
 
fast delivery as always. Works good. I don't game, not sure what noise level refers to and screen stuff works well to.

Zotac ZT-71304-20L Nvidia GeForce GT 710 1GB (ZT-71304-20L) review by Drew Sandberg can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Drew Sandberg
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/26/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  226 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter