I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Zoom H2 Handy 2 Track Recorder + Samson CH700 Headphones + SanDisk 4GB SD KIT + Unique Squared Vinyl Stickers (B001B19F3K_2)

Zoom H2 Handy 2 Track Recorder + Samson CH700 Headphones + SanDisk 4GB SD KIT + Unique Squared Vinyl Stickers (B001B19F3K_2) Reviews

B001B19F3K_2
Add Alert For Zoom H2 Handy 2 Track Recorder + Samson CH700 Headphones + SanDisk 4GB SD KIT + Unique Squared Vinyl Stickers (B001B19F3K_2)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Zoom H2 Handy 2 Track Recorder + Samson CH700 Headphones + SanDisk 4GB SD KIT + Unique Squared Vinyl Stickers (B001B19F3K_2) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Zoom H2 Handy 2 Track Recorder + Samson CH700 Headphones + SanDisk 4GB SD KIT + Unique Squared Vinyl Stickers (B001B19F3K_2) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Why is the best one cheaper?
 
I don't know why this Zoom has better specs than most yet is the cheapest handheld around. But I got one and have recorded wildlife in Yosemite and the Rockies, Live music, and sound effects and the quality and versatility are fantastic. When the unit is on you just press record and the meter bars display for level check, you adjust the level sensitivity and then hit record again to start recording. Its easy to switch mics for front or back angles or surround (4 mics). My only gripe is the displ...

Zoom H2 Handy 2 Track Recorder + Samson CH700 Headphones + SanDisk 4GB SD KIT + Unique Squared Vinyl Stickers (B001B19F3K_2) review by B. Kelley can be read at Amazon.Com
 
B. Kelley
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/07/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Absolutely the best you can buy
 
Good, high quality sound is important to me. I was looking for a good recorder for my podcast. I checked lots of reviews of numerous products and decided on this package from Unique Square.First, let me comment on Unique Square. They're the best to work with. I called them with a pre-sales question and got a fast, honest answer. Moreover, the shipping was fast.The recorder is excellent. You need to go through the printed manual and get acquainted with the various features...

Zoom H2 Handy 2 Track Recorder + Samson CH700 Headphones + SanDisk 4GB SD KIT + Unique Squared Vinyl Stickers (B001B19F3K_2) review by Susanna Hutcheson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Susanna Hutcheson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/06/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Happy with H2 Zoom set.
 
This combo was VERY useful, as I immediately put it to use to record an oral history of my grandmother. Instructions were easy to follow, though I needed to practice to get the setting for the sound level of the recording right. Transfer to my MacBook and itunes was successful.

Zoom H2 Handy 2 Track Recorder + Samson CH700 Headphones + SanDisk 4GB SD KIT + Unique Squared Vinyl Stickers (B001B19F3K_2) review by Katherine S. Stafford can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Katherine S. Stafford
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/08/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great bit of Kit
 
This H2 is the best bit of recording kit I have bought in years. Fab sound and the design is easy to use and looks very cool. All the extras it came with are a very nice bonus - Totally recommend this to anyone needing professional quality sound - a must for any journalists or budding journalists.

Zoom H2 Handy 2 Track Recorder + Samson CH700 Headphones + SanDisk 4GB SD KIT + Unique Squared Vinyl Stickers (B001B19F3K_2) review by Nick Cambodia can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Nick Cambodia
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/31/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Zoom H2 works fine
 
Product arrived from shipper in fine condition before the projected date. Zoom H2 was reasonably straightforward to use - after I read the manual. The display is a bit small and not completely straightforward, and the recorder ran down batteries quickly. But with the unit plugged in I was able to record 10 hours straight via MP3, with lots of space left on the 4GB card. I'm still working on optimal gain and microphone settings. But all-in-all I'm quite satisfied with the purchase.

Zoom H2 Handy 2 Track Recorder + Samson CH700 Headphones + SanDisk 4GB SD KIT + Unique Squared Vinyl Stickers (B001B19F3K_2) review by VicS can be read at Amazon.Com
 
VicS
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/23/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Zoom H2
 
The Zoom H2 meets all my expectations. It was delivered as listed. Brand new, with accessories, and quick delivery.

Zoom H2 Handy 2 Track Recorder + Samson CH700 Headphones + SanDisk 4GB SD KIT + Unique Squared Vinyl Stickers (B001B19F3K_2) review by APeterson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
APeterson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/09/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great recorder, but purchase it without the headphones
 
The recorder is awesome. In addition, it doesn't have that utterly cheap plastic feel that some reviewers have bemoaned about. Howeber, the headphones were a flop - probably a flaw in the design. They were highly uncomfortable and do not fit properly. If anyone wishes to purchase the recorder, you might want to opt for the non-bundle version.

Zoom H2 Handy 2 Track Recorder + Samson CH700 Headphones + SanDisk 4GB SD KIT + Unique Squared Vinyl Stickers (B001B19F3K_2) review by phppsmss can be read at Amazon.Com
 
phppsmss
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/26/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great Package!
 
The Zoom H2 alone is a great digital audio recording device. I use it for filming audio on set while filming short films. The options and features to this recorder brought me to it. Then I get a great set of headphones, a 4Gig card.. doesn't get much better than this!

Zoom H2 Handy 2 Track Recorder + Samson CH700 Headphones + SanDisk 4GB SD KIT + Unique Squared Vinyl Stickers (B001B19F3K_2) review by djanim8 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
djanim8
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/04/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
The Zoom H2 is as good as you've heard!!!
 
Quick. Short. Sweet. Totally worth every dime. If you're wondering whether or not you wanna drop the cash for the Zoom H2, trust me, you do!! Outstanding sound that is in most cases, CLEARER & better defined than the actual source of the sound, particularly in concert & loud settings. The product is simply amazing!! I bought mine in a bundle with a bigger memory card & better headphones & couldn't be happier.

Zoom H2 Handy 2 Track Recorder + Samson CH700 Headphones + SanDisk 4GB SD KIT + Unique Squared Vinyl Stickers (B001B19F3K_2) review by JimmyLee can be read at Amazon.Com
 
JimmyLee
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/24/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great product!
 
Even for a technologically challenged consumer, I found the Zoom H2 to be amazingly user friendly. Buy the bundle when making your purchase; you'll get the best of what you need for the best price. I used the system for a series of music classes and was so impressed with the sound quality that I tested its ability to capture the summer evening sounds at a campsite. Wow! It's now my favorite "white noise" track for best sleeping!Only downside: it uses batteries up fast, so be prepared ...

Zoom H2 Handy 2 Track Recorder + Samson CH700 Headphones + SanDisk 4GB SD KIT + Unique Squared Vinyl Stickers (B001B19F3K_2) review by eat can be read at Amazon.Com
 
eat
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/16/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  14 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter