I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Zoom Audio H4n Handy Recorder and MP3 Player + Transcend 16GB SD Card + Samson Bl3 Mic Boom Stand + Unique Squared Vinyl Stickers

Zoom Audio H4n Handy Recorder and MP3 Player + Transcend 16GB SD Card + Samson Bl3 Mic Boom Stand + Unique Squared Vinyl Stickers Reviews

B0026HZ66I_2  |  H4N
Add Alert For Zoom Audio H4n Handy Recorder and MP3 Player + Transcend 16GB SD Card + Samson Bl3 Mic Boom Stand + Unique Squared Vinyl Stickers
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Zoom Audio H4n Handy Recorder and MP3 Player + Transcend 16GB SD Card + Samson Bl3 Mic Boom Stand + Unique Squared Vinyl Stickers to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Zoom Audio H4n Handy Recorder and MP3 Player + Transcend 16GB SD Card + Samson Bl3 Mic Boom Stand + Unique Squared Vinyl Stickers to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Sound quality is great but the menus are a killer
 
This is a great product for sound quality but the menus are hard to figure out. The manual isn't always clear.

Zoom Audio H4n Handy Recorder and MP3 Player + Transcend 16GB SD Card + Samson Bl3 Mic Boom Stand + Unique Squared Vinyl Stickers review by Anthony J. Bisson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anthony J. Bisson
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/27/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Well worth the money
 
this is a great buy, especially since the H4n originally had a retail price of $600. The stand, and memory card are rediculously nice bonuses.

Zoom Audio H4n Handy Recorder and MP3 Player + Transcend 16GB SD Card + Samson Bl3 Mic Boom Stand + Unique Squared Vinyl Stickers review by F. Rush can be read at Amazon.Com
 
F. Rush
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/10/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
excellent package
 
Great package if you want to record events with a very decent audio quality. I can only make an absolute assessment, having not tried competitive products, but the price is definitely competitive and the product relatively easy to use.

Zoom Audio H4n Handy Recorder and MP3 Player + Transcend 16GB SD Card + Samson Bl3 Mic Boom Stand + Unique Squared Vinyl Stickers review by M. Kitten can be read at Amazon.Com
 
M. Kitten
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/15/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great option for a first time digital audio recorder
 
This product was ordered for a special event and came on time. It was very easy to figure out how to set up for basic stereo recording and the files I captured sound fine. I will be using this device to capture sound for video recordings of events in town. I plan to buy a couple of good external microphones and use the 4 channel option to record the event and the ambient crowd sounds at the same time.

Zoom Audio H4n Handy Recorder and MP3 Player + Transcend 16GB SD Card + Samson Bl3 Mic Boom Stand + Unique Squared Vinyl Stickers review by Bruce C. Mcintosh can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Bruce C. Mcintosh
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/10/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
High Resolution audio on stereo ONLY
 
First, the bundle. This package deal is amazing, including all the accessories. The package came expertly packed and in great shape. I was extatic when it arrived.What I was a little disapointed to find out was that the H4n digital recorder CANNOT record all four channels in 96khz. The 96khz recording sample rate is limited to stereo.And ready for the next blow? The simultaneous four channel recording is limited to 44.1 khz! Not even dolby digital/dts surround standard of 48khz...

Zoom Audio H4n Handy Recorder and MP3 Player + Transcend 16GB SD Card + Samson Bl3 Mic Boom Stand + Unique Squared Vinyl Stickers review by photoactivist can be read at Amazon.Com
 
photoactivist
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/19/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great Package
 
This was a really nice package deal. The H4n itself has really impressed me, you can actually adjust the XLR inputs individually, just RTFM (read the manual!). The headphones sound very decent but fit on my head a little weird (they feel loose). The cheapo stand ACTUALLY holds up the H4n... rather well. I thought i would just throw it away but it works. I also like the little "handle" looking thing, which is designed to screw into the H4n and then be put into a mic stand. I originally thought it...

Zoom Audio H4n Handy Recorder and MP3 Player + Transcend 16GB SD Card + Samson Bl3 Mic Boom Stand + Unique Squared Vinyl Stickers review by Michael Robertson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Michael Robertson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/19/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Zoom H4n digital recorder + remote
 
This unit sounds amazing,and it does everything; Great stereo recordings, use the built-in mics and/or your own and/or plug in a combination of mics. You can even run mics and two line inputs from the board or straight from instruments.It's a multi-track recorder with digital effects and dynamics proccessing. Use it as a card reader.The big thing is; REALLY EASY TO USE. VERY INTUITIVE.Buy the remote too, it's well worth it. The remote even has a green l.e.d. that flashes yellow...

Zoom Audio H4n Handy Recorder and MP3 Player + Transcend 16GB SD Card + Samson Bl3 Mic Boom Stand + Unique Squared Vinyl Stickers review by K. williams can be read at Amazon.Com
 
K. williams
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/14/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great Product
 
After a lot of research (on this site and others), I bought this recorder to record lectures, workshops, and sessions that I do. I had a little Sony that I had been using but it didn't save in MP3 format and was pretty complicated to use. The ZOOM recorder has great sound quality, picks up my voice close by as well as participant's voice on the other side of the room. It is fairly simple to use, records in MP3 (as well as WAV) and is super easy to transfer the recordings to my Mac. The price wa...

Zoom Audio H4n Handy Recorder and MP3 Player + Transcend 16GB SD Card + Samson Bl3 Mic Boom Stand + Unique Squared Vinyl Stickers review by D. Hampton can be read at Amazon.Com
 
D. Hampton
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/01/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great Unit
 
I've used this recorder several times now...the first time the record volume was set too high (My BAD), but fortunately I had turned on the compression, and did manage to save the recording. From then on, lowering the record volume and checking all the levels, even while we were playing ended up with incredible tracks.I don't like leaving things up front of the band (classic rock) because we do get unusual clients and they like to bump into things, so...I set the unit close to cente...

Zoom Audio H4n Handy Recorder and MP3 Player + Transcend 16GB SD Card + Samson Bl3 Mic Boom Stand + Unique Squared Vinyl Stickers review by Dan can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/24/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
the most unintelligible user manual EVER
 
dear Zoom,congratulations on the Zoom H4n having most unintelligible English translation of a user manual EVER.since native-speakers of English who can translate into English with clarity cost at least $25/hour, and it might require 100 hours to translate the H4n manual into English, i can understand why Zoom did not want to spend $2500 (one-time only) to produce a manual that can actually be understood by the 2 billion people worldwide who are literate in English.<...

Zoom Audio H4n Handy Recorder and MP3 Player + Transcend 16GB SD Card + Samson Bl3 Mic Boom Stand + Unique Squared Vinyl Stickers review by gaetano catelli can be read at Amazon.Com
 
gaetano catelli
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/22/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  61 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter