I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Zoom Audio H4n Handy Recorder and MP3 Player + Transcend 16GB SD Card + Mini Tripod + Unique Squared Vinyl Stckers

Zoom Audio H4n Handy Recorder and MP3 Player + Transcend 16GB SD Card + Mini Tripod + Unique Squared Vinyl Stckers Reviews

B001RF1S6W_2  |  H4N
Add Alert For Zoom Audio H4n Handy Recorder and MP3 Player + Transcend 16GB SD Card + Mini Tripod + Unique Squared Vinyl Stckers
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Zoom Audio H4n Handy Recorder and MP3 Player + Transcend 16GB SD Card + Mini Tripod + Unique Squared Vinyl Stckers to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Zoom Audio H4n Handy Recorder and MP3 Player + Transcend 16GB SD Card + Mini Tripod + Unique Squared Vinyl Stckers to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Only got it yesterday - early impressions
 
This review is from: Zoom H4n Handy Digital Recorder Bundle I just picked this unit up yesterday, so my review is based on my initial findings just playing around. Please note that this review is only of the H4n ext, and not for/of the seller.The product itself is very well designed. It's got a little weight to it (feels solid to me), and I could see it getting a bit tiring holding this out at arms length for extended periods. luckily it's got a standard tripod sc...

Zoom Audio H4n Handy Recorder and MP3 Player + Transcend 16GB SD Card + Mini Tripod + Unique Squared Vinyl Stckers review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/06/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
90% (10 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works Great!
 
Amazon Verified Purchase(What's this?) This review is from: Zoom H4n Handy Digital Recorder Bundle I record when drumming in the park with friends and they have complemented me on how good it records.I use it to record DJ mixes via XLR from my mixer. It works great, very easy to use. I haven't even read the manual, so I don't even know its full potential. But already I'm happy with it.
Zoom Audio H4n Handy Recorder and MP3 Player + Transcend 16GB SD Card + Mini Tripod + Unique Squared Vinyl Stckers review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/11/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
the most unintelligible user manual EVER
 
This review is from: Zoom H4n Handy Digital Recorder Bundle dear Zoom,congratulations on the Zoom H4n having most unintelligible English translation of a user manual EVER.since native-speakers of English who can translate into English with clarity cost at least $25/hour, and it might require 100 hours to translate the H4n manual into English, i can understand why Zoom did not want to spend $2500 (one-time only) to produce a manual that can actually be ...

Zoom Audio H4n Handy Recorder and MP3 Player + Transcend 16GB SD Card + Mini Tripod + Unique Squared Vinyl Stckers review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/22/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
40% (2 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Product
 
Amazon Verified Purchase(What's this?) This review is from: Zoom H4n Handy Digital Recorder Bundle After a lot of research (on this site and others), I bought this recorder to record lectures, workshops, and sessions that I do. I had a little Sony that I had been using but it didn't save in MP3 format and was pretty complicated to use. The ZOOM recorder has great sound quality, picks up my voice clos...

Zoom Audio H4n Handy Recorder and MP3 Player + Transcend 16GB SD Card + Mini Tripod + Unique Squared Vinyl Stckers review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/01/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great Unit
 
This review is from: Zoom H4n Handy Digital Recorder Bundle I've used this recorder several times now...the first time the record volume was set too high (My BAD), but fortunately I had turned on the compression, and did manage to save the recording. From then on, lowering the record volume and checking all the levels, even while we were playing ended up with incredible tracks.I don't like leaving things up front of the band (classic rock) because we do get unusu...

Zoom Audio H4n Handy Recorder and MP3 Player + Transcend 16GB SD Card + Mini Tripod + Unique Squared Vinyl Stckers review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/24/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
Great

Zoom Audio H4n Handy Recorder and MP3 Player + Transcend 16GB SD Card + Mini Tripod + Unique Squared Vinyl Stckers review by E K. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
E K.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/29/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great for recording without a studio
 
Easy to use and reliable. Use it for recording in church, school and other settings.

Zoom Audio H4n Handy Recorder and MP3 Player + Transcend 16GB SD Card + Mini Tripod + Unique Squared Vinyl Stckers review by Washington shopper can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Washington shopper
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/12/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Just what I wanted
 
I have used this to record music, speaking, a radio show... It is easy to use, easy to figure out (for someone who is not tech savvy). The sound quality is excellent. Wish it would accept a 64 card, but otherwise it is great.

Zoom Audio H4n Handy Recorder and MP3 Player + Transcend 16GB SD Card + Mini Tripod + Unique Squared Vinyl Stckers review by Leta can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Leta
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/06/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Love, love, love this thing!
 
AMAZING recording quality!! The editing software that came with it never worked, but I downloaded Audacity for free and think it is so easy to use, so I didn't care. You have to make sure to adjust the recording level if you are changing things up (e.g., recording full practice vs gig vs acoustic session). The included pack is chock-full of helpful stuff and thing this was an incredible price for the amount of work I've gotten out of it. I bought rechargeable batteries and get about 7.5 hou...

Zoom Audio H4n Handy Recorder and MP3 Player + Transcend 16GB SD Card + Mini Tripod + Unique Squared Vinyl Stckers review by Paige can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Paige
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/15/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Headphone port very weak!
 
Well after a few uses i noticed the audio cutting in and out.The headphone port seems to be damaged and causing signal loss. After a google search of this issue, i have come to learn it is very common.Pretty annoyed at this, pretty much makes the unit worthless to me.

Zoom Audio H4n Handy Recorder and MP3 Player + Transcend 16GB SD Card + Mini Tripod + Unique Squared Vinyl Stckers review by PDMokry can be read at Amazon.Com
 
PDMokry
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/04/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  15 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter