I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Ziotek 190 0347 Stereo 3.5MM Mini Plug Audio Cable, M/M, 12FT

Ziotek 190 0347 Stereo 3.5MM Mini Plug Audio Cable, M/M, 12FT Reviews

B000BSLXA2_2  |  190 0347
Add Alert For Ziotek 190 0347 Stereo 3.5MM Mini Plug Audio Cable, M/M, 12FT
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Ziotek 190 0347 Stereo 3.5MM Mini Plug Audio Cable, M/M, 12FT to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Ziotek 190 0347 Stereo 3.5MM Mini Plug Audio Cable, M/M, 12FT to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$4 - $5 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
works great
 
I am admittedly not a sophisticated audiophile, but needed a connector between my desktop computer and HDTV/monitor. This did the trick at for very reasonable price, allowing me to free desktop space by removing external speakers.

Ziotek 190 0347 Stereo 3.5MM Mini Plug Audio Cable, M/M, 12FT review by hmom can be read at Amazon.Com
 
hmom
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/30/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
What could really go wrong?
 
It is exactly what it says. Sound quality is good.I mean really, it's less than five dollars how could you go wrong?

Ziotek 190 0347 Stereo 3.5MM Mini Plug Audio Cable, M/M, 12FT review by James Fisk can be read at Amazon.Com
 
James Fisk
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/08/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Pretty Much As Expected
 
Appears to be decent quality cable at a low price. I used it between a laptop headphone out and a Sony TV Audio Input. I did't get quite the signal levels I expected and pushing the volume on the TV - started to pickup some background hum. I'm not sure if the 'disappointment' there came from the (loaner) laptop, the SONY TV Input, the Cable, or everything. Typical uses probably have more power available and higher signal levels so even if the cable caused or contributed it wouldn't be notice...

Ziotek 190 0347 Stereo 3.5MM Mini Plug Audio Cable, M/M, 12FT review by M-Reader can be read at Amazon.Com
 
M-Reader
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/08/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Cable worked
 
Worked as described and arrived fast. Not much you can say about a cable. Using it for our home theater pc.

Ziotek 190 0347 Stereo 3.5MM Mini Plug Audio Cable, M/M, 12FT review by Lotusa113 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Lotusa113
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/08/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Does Not Fit In Headphones
 
Just received this cord. It seems like a decent cord that is well made but unfortunately it does not fit into my sony headphones. The plastic casing around the jack is too wide for the circular opening on the headphones. At $3 it doesn't pay to return it so I'm going to try and shave off some of the plastic to make it work.

Ziotek 190 0347 Stereo 3.5MM Mini Plug Audio Cable, M/M, 12FT review by Jeff Brandt can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jeff Brandt
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/21/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works, cheap
 
It functions as advertised, no frills supplied or desired. Infinitely more convenient and economical than going to your local Radio Shack.

Ziotek 190 0347 Stereo 3.5MM Mini Plug Audio Cable, M/M, 12FT review by K.Lewis can be read at Amazon.Com
 
K.Lewis
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/18/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good quality
 
This seems to be a good quality cable and has worked well so far. I figured this would be a really thin cable since it's 12ft long, but I was wrong. The cable has a decent thickness to it.

Ziotek 190 0347 Stereo 3.5MM Mini Plug Audio Cable, M/M, 12FT review by david can be read at Amazon.Com
 
david
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/23/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
3.5mm stereo cable-12 ft
 
Nothing fancy about this cable, but it works good at 1/4 the fancy cable price. I used it to hook computer to TV.

Ziotek 190 0347 Stereo 3.5MM Mini Plug Audio Cable, M/M, 12FT review by Rich can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Rich
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/16/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Basic, simple and gold plated
 
Typical 3.5mm cable. The one that works and continues to work. I still have some back in the 90s that still work and have bought others on here that didn't work first time around. You know why? USA vs CHINA! We made quality products, but because corporations didn't see the value of "PROFIT" from that, they decided to go overseas with very low quality material that can be mass produced. We the consumers are now quality control, considering how much of the same is produced, in another country. Cap...

Ziotek 190 0347 Stereo 3.5MM Mini Plug Audio Cable, M/M, 12FT review by P J L U can be read at Amazon.Com
 
P J L U
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/07/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Do what I need to do
 
This is a useful stereo cable to have at home, so this one have an small price that make me get this ones.

Ziotek 190 0347 Stereo 3.5MM Mini Plug Audio Cable, M/M, 12FT review by Andres Serrano Garcia can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Andres Serrano Garcia
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/02/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  14 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter