I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Ziotek HDSET-CONVERTER 2.5Mm Mobile Headset To PC Converter

Ziotek HDSET-CONVERTER 2.5Mm Mobile Headset To PC Converter Reviews

B000IZCUTQ_2  |  HDSET-CONVERTER
Add Alert For Ziotek HDSET-CONVERTER 2.5Mm Mobile Headset To PC Converter
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Ziotek HDSET-CONVERTER 2.5Mm Mobile Headset To PC Converter to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Ziotek HDSET-CONVERTER 2.5Mm Mobile Headset To PC Converter to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Works as advertised
 
Been looking for one of these for a while. This one was cheap (perfect for my price range) and works exactly as advertised. Yes it is mono, but that is exactly what I needed. I have a headset for my cordless phone and didn't want to buy another headset just for my PC.

Ziotek HDSET-CONVERTER 2.5Mm Mobile Headset To PC Converter review by M. Sumerano can be read at Amazon.Com
 
M. Sumerano
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/10/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent hard to find adapter
 
Perfect for on the go laptop usage when you don't want to carry around multiple headsets.This was so hard to find that I made my own out of radio shack parts, but this is so convenient and cheap that I bought it and love it. Nice workmanship and high quality; for the price it can't be beat.

Ziotek HDSET-CONVERTER 2.5Mm Mobile Headset To PC Converter review by James Sloey can be read at Amazon.Com
 
James Sloey
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/02/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Just what the doctor ordered
 
I couldn't believe how hard it was to find this product. NOw I can use the same headset for more cell phone and my PC. Thanks to those who sell what the people need and want.

Ziotek HDSET-CONVERTER 2.5Mm Mobile Headset To PC Converter review by Rodney Shawn Kestle can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Rodney Shawn Kestle
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/22/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Alternate Source for this Adapter
 
I would not normally make this type of suggestion, but since these are out of stock on Amazon, here is an alternate source for ordering this adapter. It works great with my phone headset![...]

Ziotek HDSET-CONVERTER 2.5Mm Mobile Headset To PC Converter review by N. Chew can be read at Amazon.Com
 
N. Chew
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/04/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Cheap, Easy and Useful
 
I had a hard time finding this item, but it works well and allows me to use my cell and cordless phone headset(s) with my notebook and PDA. Simplification is a good thing.

Ziotek HDSET-CONVERTER 2.5Mm Mobile Headset To PC Converter review by James B. Mann can be read at Amazon.Com
 
James B. Mann
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/12/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Worked great as advertised
 
Use it with a 2.5mm headset on my computer for video conferencing. Works great and the audio and mic both are very good.

Ziotek HDSET-CONVERTER 2.5Mm Mobile Headset To PC Converter review by K. Bailey can be read at Amazon.Com
 
K. Bailey
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/26/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Doesn't work with iPhone
 
I am looking for a similar product that works with the iPhone headset. The 2.5mm jack is too small for the iPhone headset - I think it would need to be 3.5mm

Ziotek HDSET-CONVERTER 2.5Mm Mobile Headset To PC Converter review by Bowen Dwelle can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Bowen Dwelle
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/25/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
works great!! so tiny
 
This is great - I still use a "cord" headset for my cell phone, and now I can use it also for my laptop/skype by carrying this tiny accessory. very pleased. My $10 routine cell phone headset even gave OK performance in a speech-to-text program on my laptop (dragon naturallyspeaking; it accepted eight or ten sentences at 100% accuracy) although experts say the best headset possible is to be used for text to speech work. In short, this little connector device has several uses and is very tiny a...

Ziotek HDSET-CONVERTER 2.5Mm Mobile Headset To PC Converter review by Bruce_in_LA can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Bruce_in_LA
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/24/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Simple solution for VOIP on the road
 
I use this little adapter with my laptop and my Blackberry headset in order to use VOIP (my company's OCS, Skype, VonageTalk, etc.). It lets me make hotspot calls more discreetly since I don't have to pull on a jumbo headset. I can hear others clearly and no one has complained about my voice quality. It certainly beats toting around multiple headsets.

Ziotek HDSET-CONVERTER 2.5Mm Mobile Headset To PC Converter review by Walter L. Smith can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Walter L. Smith
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/21/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works just as it should
 
I am surprised on how hard it is to find this type of adapter. I can now use my phone headset with my computer and only need to carry one headset.Get the Motorola 2.5mm `Mono Hands-Free Headset' it is dirt cheep and small, great as a spare or for travel or combine it with the T-Link if you are hearing impaired. Now you have a solution for your computer that is as good as the T-Link is for your phones.

Ziotek HDSET-CONVERTER 2.5Mm Mobile Headset To PC Converter review by Hagar can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Hagar
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/18/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  149 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter