I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Zeiss 5214609920 3-9x40 Conquest MC Waterproof & Fogproof Riflescope

Zeiss 5214609920 3-9x40 Conquest MC Waterproof & Fogproof Riflescope Reviews

5214609920
Add Alert For Zeiss 5214609920 3-9x40 Conquest MC Waterproof & Fogproof Riflescope
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Zeiss 5214609920 3-9x40 Conquest MC Waterproof & Fogproof Riflescope to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Zeiss 5214609920 3-9x40 Conquest MC Waterproof & Fogproof Riflescope to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$508 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great Scope
 
I use this scope for pigs deer and chamios in New Zealand. 3-9x40 is a great all round size for bush and hunting on the topps. Have mounted it my 270wsm tikka t3.Love the clarity compared to other scopes i have owned, Leupold vx1and Swift Premier.I have the basic reticle which is ok but if I had the money I would of gone with the rapid z

Zeiss 5214609920 3-9x40 Conquest MC Waterproof & Fogproof Riflescope review by NZ Pig Sticker can be read at B&H Photo
 
NZ Pig Sticker
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/20/2010
User Location: North Canterbury NZ
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Quality optics
 
Clean,clear optics, holds zero perfectly, mounted on 338 wm. Absolutely no complaints

Zeiss 5214609920 3-9x40 Conquest MC Waterproof & Fogproof Riflescope review by zxde can be read at Adorama
 
zxde
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/13/2012
User Location: Oliver B.C.
Review From: User Review
 
Buy it :-)))
 
Great scope!very clear and crisp, can't compare!

Zeiss 5214609920 3-9x40 Conquest MC Waterproof & Fogproof Riflescope review by skybender can be read at B&H Photo
 
skybender
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/30/2012
User Location: Chicago
Review From: User Review
 
the best ive ever put on my rifle
 
I put this scope on one of my deer rifles, and all I can say is the best I've ever owned.

Zeiss 5214609920 3-9x40 Conquest MC Waterproof & Fogproof Riflescope review by vinny can be read at B&H Photo
 
vinny
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/12/2011
User Location: amityville n.y.
Review From: User Review
 
One of the best you can get
 
I use this scope for hunting big game, and it works great. It's perfect for mounting it on a long action rifle, because of it's longer length, you don't need extension rings. The eye relief and eye box is incredible. The glass is so clear I could see the intricate details on a small leaf. This scope is essential for low light situations. I don't think anyone looking through this scope would be disappointed, it's a work of art. It's a timeless scope that I hope never goes away.

Zeiss 5214609920 3-9x40 Conquest MC Waterproof & Fogproof Riflescope review by The Clunker can be read at B&H Photo
 
The Clunker
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/26/2011
User Location: UT
Review From: User Review
 
Very good product but it wasn't new :(
 
The product is very good but the product was selled as new but it wasn't.

Zeiss 5214609920 3-9x40 Conquest MC Waterproof & Fogproof Riflescope review by Juan Camilo Velez can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Juan Camilo Velez
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/04/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Best scope I have ever owned

Zeiss 5214609920 3-9x40 Conquest MC Waterproof & Fogproof Riflescope review by Jake Kuniansky can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jake Kuniansky
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/14/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
could not be happier with it
 
Had this scope for a few weeks with a few range trips; could not be happier with it. The glasses are crystal clear. The combination of German parts and U.S. Assembly is another plus; beats all the over-priced, Chinese made stuff on the market these days.

Zeiss 5214609920 3-9x40 Conquest MC Waterproof & Fogproof Riflescope review by Eddie Cha can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Eddie Cha
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/14/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Super nice scope

Zeiss 5214609920 3-9x40 Conquest MC Waterproof & Fogproof Riflescope review by Brad M can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Brad M
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/28/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Zeiss is Code Blue
 
I have had my Zeiss Conquest nearly 2 years. I've had Nikon and Leupold Rifle Scopes in the past but decided to upgrade my scope along with my BAR White Gold Medallion 308. I shot Nosler AccuBond ammo to complete the package which is respectfully nicknamed Code Blue! The clarity under low light conditions, best eye relief, consistency, quality of my Zeiss Scope despite rugged use and occasional drops have held a consistent grouping <0.5 cm for 2 years without adjustments! Having 100% confide...

Zeiss 5214609920 3-9x40 Conquest MC Waterproof & Fogproof Riflescope review by J. Comeaux can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. Comeaux
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/11/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  37 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter