I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Zeiss 522074 10 x 25 B T* Conquest Compact Water Proof, Roof Prism Binocular with 5.4 Degree Angle of View, with High Quality Leather Case, U.S.A.

Zeiss 522074 10 x 25 B T* Conquest Compact Water Proof, Roof Prism Binocular with 5.4 Degree Angle of View, with High Quality Leather Case, U.S.A. Reviews

522074
Add Alert For Zeiss 522074 10 x 25 B T* Conquest Compact Water Proof, Roof Prism Binocular with 5.4 Degree Angle of View, with High Quality Leather Case, U.S.A.
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Zeiss 522074 10 x 25 B T* Conquest Compact Water Proof, Roof Prism Binocular with 5.4 Degree Angle of View, with High Quality Leather Case, U.S.A. to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Zeiss 522074 10 x 25 B T* Conquest Compact Water Proof, Roof Prism Binocular with 5.4 Degree Angle of View, with High Quality Leather Case, U.S.A. to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$449 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
Zeiss optics in a weatherproof pocket sized design. At home in a backpack, sports event, or especially birdwatching. Small and classy enough for the opera or stage show.

Zeiss 522074 10 x 25 B T* Conquest Compact Water Proof, Roof Prism Binocular with 5.4 Degree Angle of View, with High Quality Leather Case, U.S.A. review by Michael Pitts can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Michael Pitts
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/16/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
66% (6 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Travel / Concert Binoculars
 
I have own these binoculars for over 20 years and bought a second pair for travel. These binoculars are compact and great for travel, hiking, concerts, etc. Anywhere one wants compactness. My primary use has been for scoping out technical climbing routes. For day-to-day usage I would choose some thing less compact. The only con is that the new style of case is a bit bulkier and heavier than the previous version. Though the magnetic closure is nice.

Zeiss 522074 10 x 25 B T* Conquest Compact Water Proof, Roof Prism Binocular with 5.4 Degree Angle of View, with High Quality Leather Case, U.S.A. review by Alpinist can be read at B&H Photo
 
Alpinist
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/24/2011
User Location: SLC, Oootah
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Couldn't be better
 
I have a pair of 8X25 and 10X25 Conquests and couldn't be happier. Their lightweight allows you to wear them around your neck for hours without any discomfort. Great for the sporting events I purchased them for. Also foldability is a plusand the leather case is small and unobtrusive when on your belt, it can easily be covered with a shirt to avoid the bird nerd look.

Zeiss 522074 10 x 25 B T* Conquest Compact Water Proof, Roof Prism Binocular with 5.4 Degree Angle of View, with High Quality Leather Case, U.S.A. review by DOS 1943 can be read at B&H Photo
 
DOS 1943
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/14/2010
User Location: Federal Way, Wa.
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I could not be happier with a light, compact binocular for birding purposes while hiking. Admittedly, I do wish that lens covers would be available in similar fashion as Nikon provides on some of their models (flip down & neck lanyard attached).

Zeiss 522074 10 x 25 B T* Conquest Compact Water Proof, Roof Prism Binocular with 5.4 Degree Angle of View, with High Quality Leather Case, U.S.A. review by B. Bauer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
B. Bauer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/21/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
83% (5 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
if you want the best look no further
 
I use these for everything duck hunting, big game hunting and everything else. the small compact size makes it easy to bring along without even knowing you have them but they are there when you need them. I had the smaller compacts until they were stolen went to the 10X25's and they are a little bigger but still easy to carry along all the time. You can get more power in a larger size but will you have them when you need them? Zeiss is still #1 for glass and if you want to buy a lifelong investm...

Zeiss 522074 10 x 25 B T* Conquest Compact Water Proof, Roof Prism Binocular with 5.4 Degree Angle of View, with High Quality Leather Case, U.S.A. review by Karl who had the best can be read at B&H Photo
 
Karl who had the best
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/03/2011
User Location: IOWA & the world
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
The BEST small binoculars
 
Bought a set several years back, then bought another set for my wife. Best small binoculars I have ever seen. Very clear, good light gathering. I now use these when I hunt vs. larger ones, all my friends cannot believe the clarity.

Zeiss 522074 10 x 25 B T* Conquest Compact Water Proof, Roof Prism Binocular with 5.4 Degree Angle of View, with High Quality Leather Case, U.S.A. review by Texas Rancher can be read at B&H Photo
 
Texas Rancher
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/20/2010
User Location: Texas
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Small,but larger than life!
 
I travel to the Serengeti and the Sabi Sand every year for wildlife viewing.These binoculars are absolutely fantastic,they are extremely light,I actually carry them in my top pocket,in addition they focus very easily and are very clear,I am so happy with them that I just bought another pair for my wifeWe have just returned from Africa where we were on safari with other people who had much larger and heavier binoculars which did not do half as much as these,would highly recommend them to anyone ...

Zeiss 522074 10 x 25 B T* Conquest Compact Water Proof, Roof Prism Binocular with 5.4 Degree Angle of View, with High Quality Leather Case, U.S.A. review by Safari Fanatic can be read at B&H Photo
 
Safari Fanatic
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/23/2011
User Location: Dallas Tx
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
clear light and a lot of light gets thro
 
this was a gift for my wife, that joins me on birding trips.this replaces the former one that was stolen

Zeiss 522074 10 x 25 B T* Conquest Compact Water Proof, Roof Prism Binocular with 5.4 Degree Angle of View, with High Quality Leather Case, U.S.A. review by shmuelbe can be read at B&H Photo
 
shmuelbe
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/20/2010
User Location: Israel
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Deflated expectations
 
Bought these for my daughters- Costa Rica trip. I have the Zeiss Victory 10x and love them, but they have a hard time holding them, so I thought these would be perfect being lighter. Very disappointed- the lens and build quality is superb, but the eye piece rubber cups are rigid and do not fold back, so the clarity is poor. Returned these and bought Leica Trinovid 10x25 and the girls love those.

Zeiss 522074 10 x 25 B T* Conquest Compact Water Proof, Roof Prism Binocular with 5.4 Degree Angle of View, with High Quality Leather Case, U.S.A. review by Jayesh can be read at B&H Photo
 
Jayesh
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/04/2014
User Location: Ashburn, VA
Review From: User Review
 
60% (3 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
After much research and after studying all of the reviews on Amazon I made the leap and upgraded to these binocs. They have lived up to all the praise - better than any of my other (full-size) binocs and incredibly light and easy to carry in their belt loop case.

Zeiss 522074 10 x 25 B T* Conquest Compact Water Proof, Roof Prism Binocular with 5.4 Degree Angle of View, with High Quality Leather Case, U.S.A. review by Michael Kulczycki can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Michael Kulczycki
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/14/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  19 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter