I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Zanyzap 400 Black Foam Earbud Earpad Replacement Sponge Covers for Ipod Headsets (B0025KXUS2_2)

Zanyzap 400 Black Foam Earbud Earpad Replacement Sponge Covers for Ipod Headsets (B0025KXUS2_2) Reviews

B0025KXUS2_2
Add Alert For Zanyzap 400 Black Foam Earbud Earpad Replacement Sponge Covers for Ipod Headsets (B0025KXUS2_2)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Zanyzap 400 Black Foam Earbud Earpad Replacement Sponge Covers for Ipod Headsets (B0025KXUS2_2) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Zanyzap 400 Black Foam Earbud Earpad Replacement Sponge Covers for Ipod Headsets (B0025KXUS2_2) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
These are what they are advertised as
 
Foam that goes over earbuds. What more can I say? I ripped the first one I tried to apply, maybe it's because they're made out of a weak synthetic foam, but I like to think it's because I have massive muscles and the blood of our primordial ancestors flow through my veins, ergo- no consumer product is safe from my wanton powers of destruction.

Zanyzap 400 Black Foam Earbud Earpad Replacement Sponge Covers for Ipod Headsets (B0025KXUS2_2) review by Mr. S. Kilpatrick II can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mr. S. Kilpatrick II
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/18/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
why not?
 
I searched the web for ear piece covers. Saw 10 for $5. Others similar. Then found this. Was like a few dollars for 400. What not buy these? Have passed out 50 to co-workers. That means I only have 350 left?

Zanyzap 400 Black Foam Earbud Earpad Replacement Sponge Covers for Ipod Headsets (B0025KXUS2_2) review by Good Sabum can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Good Sabum
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Installation tricks for lasting results
 
These tiny muffs are indeed as difficult to slip on as other reviewers state. Patience is required. They tear easily, and the materials seem to deteriorate rapidly, causing them to stretch and slide off. Bummer.However, if you are the least bit handy with a needle and thread, you can make them last nearly forever. If one tears, slide it on, then take a couple of small stitches to draw the top of the tear tight. Knot neatly. This will keep it on indefinitely. Running five or six small...

Zanyzap 400 Black Foam Earbud Earpad Replacement Sponge Covers for Ipod Headsets (B0025KXUS2_2) review by Sharon Lippincott, Chilehead A can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Sharon Lippincott, Chilehead A
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/31/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good 4 Price
 
They are good for the price. I don't have to worry any longer about loosing the ear bud covers on my bluetooth head set. :)

Zanyzap 400 Black Foam Earbud Earpad Replacement Sponge Covers for Ipod Headsets (B0025KXUS2_2) review by reo can be read at Amazon.Com
 
reo
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/24/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Adequate for the price
 
These foam cushions are very fragile. They are tight to fit, and if you fuss with them just a bit too much they will easily tear. They are very this and offer little cushioning, but they are far better than bare plastic. You get a whole lot of them for a decent price, so even though they are fragile and a bit on the flimsy side, they are fine especially if your ear-buds go through a lot of wear and tear. You can afford to replace them many times.

Zanyzap 400 Black Foam Earbud Earpad Replacement Sponge Covers for Ipod Headsets (B0025KXUS2_2) review by Bob R. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Bob R.
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/19/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
GREAT PRICE, decent product.
 
Pretty decent product overall. Looks as though they are two separate pieces of foam fused together by heat. I have found 10 pieces out of 400 that were improperly fused, thus making them not suitable for use. If you're looking for earbud covers, this is still a great buy regardless. I now have a lifetime (and then some) supply of earbud covers.

Zanyzap 400 Black Foam Earbud Earpad Replacement Sponge Covers for Ipod Headsets (B0025KXUS2_2) review by Kap Kim can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kap Kim
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/12/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good Buy.
 
I've been looking for these things forever now, but could only find two or three packs for like $5 each. 400! for just a low price, amazing.. They are a bit of a hassle to put on ear buds at first specially for the ear buds that have rubber buds. But, the key is to put it on one portion at a time and not rushing it.

Zanyzap 400 Black Foam Earbud Earpad Replacement Sponge Covers for Ipod Headsets (B0025KXUS2_2) review by K, Ron can be read at Amazon.Com
 
K, Ron
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/01/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Not the best, but more than acceptable.
 
These foam coverings are not the best in quality, but you get a ton of them, they hold up to abuse fairly well and they work fine. So far one pair has held up to 14 days of constant use. 400 should last me about 7 years!I'm a finicky critic so first let me say I'm satisfied! Besides that I think the foam is fairly thin, and might cause irritation for folks who are complete pussies. I wear them for ~10 hours so no matter what material is used my ears get annoyed.Great ...

Zanyzap 400 Black Foam Earbud Earpad Replacement Sponge Covers for Ipod Headsets (B0025KXUS2_2) review by xephael can be read at Amazon.Com
 
xephael
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/28/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
worst quality
 
They tear away easily. I don't recommend this product.I think i tore like 10-12 of them to put on one earbudWorst Quality ever

Zanyzap 400 Black Foam Earbud Earpad Replacement Sponge Covers for Ipod Headsets (B0025KXUS2_2) review by Ravula can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ravula
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/20/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Gratuitous
 
No, I didn't count them like some people. It's a huge bag that I'll never use up, so a pretty decent investment. The downside is that foam degrades over time so at some point the ones I don't use will wear out and I'll end up throwing them out. This is still a better investment than buying 6 individual covers at Radio Shack for $5.

Zanyzap 400 Black Foam Earbud Earpad Replacement Sponge Covers for Ipod Headsets (B0025KXUS2_2) review by David G can be read at Amazon.Com
 
David G
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/30/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  182 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter