I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Yukon YK26014T NVRS Tactical 2.5x50 Night Vision Rifle Scope, Weaver Mount

Yukon YK26014T NVRS Tactical 2.5x50 Night Vision Rifle Scope, Weaver Mount Reviews

B0018LH2QA_2  |  YK26014T
Add Alert For Yukon YK26014T NVRS Tactical 2.5x50 Night Vision Rifle Scope, Weaver Mount
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Yukon YK26014T NVRS Tactical 2.5x50 Night Vision Rifle Scope, Weaver Mount to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Yukon YK26014T NVRS Tactical 2.5x50 Night Vision Rifle Scope, Weaver Mount to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
CLARISIMA
 
This review is from: Yukon Nvrs Tactical 2.5X50 with Internal Focusing Night Vision Riflescope (Sports) ESTE NV RIFLESCOPE ES CLARO EXACTO Y MANTIENE EL 0 EN MI ZASTAVA SNIPER LO PUDE AJUSTAR HASTA 150 MTS DE DISTANCIA, TENGO SEGUIR AJUSTANDO PARA CEREAR LO MAS LEJOS QUE PUEDA PERO YO CONSIDERO QUE 150 MTS PARA TIRAR CERDO ES MAS QUE BUENO.ESTE RIFLESCOPE ES MAS POR EL DINERO DE LO QUE SE PUEDE IMAGINAR CUALQUIER CAZADOR, ESTO VALE CADA CENTAVO Y ES TAN CLARO O MAS COMO QU...

Yukon YK26014T NVRS Tactical 2.5x50 Night Vision Rifle Scope, Weaver Mount review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/25/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent performance & arrived on time (4 days)
 
It performes AS and BETTER than described.This Yukon nightscope image is very easy to use, sharp, bright and pretty acurate than what I expected for $600.

Yukon YK26014T NVRS Tactical 2.5x50 Night Vision Rifle Scope, Weaver Mount review by Steve C can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Steve C
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/29/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Amazing Product
 
I just received this and testesd it in a dark warehouse where I work. I am truly amazed at how clear it is for a Gen 1 product. I can't wait until I can get in the field.

Yukon YK26014T NVRS Tactical 2.5x50 Night Vision Rifle Scope, Weaver Mount review by Patrick S. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Patrick S.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/09/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Very clear for gen 1+
 
Remarkable clarity for the price.Purchased the doubler and noticed a large improvement in clarity, very high quality. Only one small defect in tube-this is common in gen 1 tubes,most have several spots or defects.NOTE-LIFE TIME WARRANTY does not cover tube which is warranted for 3 years.Read warranty details.I have not installed on rifle but will do so on an AR10. Will report further after install.Cheers!

Yukon YK26014T NVRS Tactical 2.5x50 Night Vision Rifle Scope, Weaver Mount review by scott can be read at Amazon.Com
 
scott
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/03/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Way better than the 1.5 x 42 by far .
 
This is the night vision I was looking for , I had two of the 1.5 x 42 yukon scopes and they are ok if you know what to expect out of a gen 1 tube and $400 also if you can get past the ugly green that is different colors in different spots (why not black guys?) . The problem was that besides the normal fish eye effect that is common with gen 1 scopes , it was lacking in the focusing department . Yes it had the back ring but that really is just for the cross hairs to clear up and not be doubled w...

Yukon YK26014T NVRS Tactical 2.5x50 Night Vision Rifle Scope, Weaver Mount review by Peace Maker can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Peace Maker
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/28/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Better then other reviews said
 
i can see clearly across Puget sound in Washington with no issues the light is super bright but doesnt wash out unless you cross another light source. stay tight and true i have it on my ACR.. best buy yet

Yukon YK26014T NVRS Tactical 2.5x50 Night Vision Rifle Scope, Weaver Mount review by kody can be read at Amazon.Com
 
kody
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/12/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
couldn't get it to sight in...
 
the pin hole on the cover is supposed to allow sighting in during the day but a bright dot in the dead center prevent me from getting it sight in properly. The big fat cross hair wasn't helping either. And just when I thought I got it down it would be off by several inches @50 yrd when I fire a couple more shots. It normally take me no more than 3 shots to sight in a new scope so I returned mine... But I do have to say it's pretty light in weight.

Yukon YK26014T NVRS Tactical 2.5x50 Night Vision Rifle Scope, Weaver Mount review by Shyuemin Pang can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Shyuemin Pang
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/21/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
PERFECT NIGHT VISION FOR CASUAL USE
 
This nightvision is great! I would highly recommend this to anyone who would like a solid NV scope for there home defense. There is a great crisp vision, I found it extremely easy to install, and sight in. My only wish would be a simple latch system for easy install - uninstall vs the screws for the pictanny rail.I HIGHLY RECOMMEND!U.S. MARINE - WAR VETERAN APPROVED

Yukon YK26014T NVRS Tactical 2.5x50 Night Vision Rifle Scope, Weaver Mount review by US MARINE can be read at Amazon.Com
 
US MARINE
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/08/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great scope for the price.
 
It took me a bit to get it focused the ay I wanted it but after I got that figured out it works great. The distance with out any extra IR lights is just over 100yds but after you add an additional light you can get another 50-100 yrds depending on the light brand. Overall great purchase and easy to use product.

Yukon YK26014T NVRS Tactical 2.5x50 Night Vision Rifle Scope, Weaver Mount review by shortydp85 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
shortydp85
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/01/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Very Nice
 
Item came in quickly. Packaging was excellent. Scope itself works great. Haven't had time to sight it in. Hopefully it holds Zero on top of my AR10

Yukon YK26014T NVRS Tactical 2.5x50 Night Vision Rifle Scope, Weaver Mount review by tjscamaro can be read at Amazon.Com
 
tjscamaro
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/02/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  57 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter