I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Yukon Optics 25023 Yukon Advanced Optics Viking Night Vision-Choose Size

Yukon Optics 25023 Yukon Advanced Optics Viking Night Vision-Choose Size Reviews

25023
Add Alert For Yukon Optics 25023 Yukon Advanced Optics Viking Night Vision-Choose Size
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Yukon Optics 25023 Yukon Advanced Optics Viking Night Vision-Choose Size to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Yukon Optics 25023 Yukon Advanced Optics Viking Night Vision-Choose Size to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$350 - $399 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Yukon NVG
 
Personal use at home and camping. Light weight, simple controls, easy to focus. Definitely need to remove bifocal or trifocal glasses, so focus is constantly readjusted for different users. Binoculars offer wide field of view.

Yukon Optics 25023 Yukon Advanced Optics Viking Night Vision-Choose Size review by johnny5 can be read at B&H Photo
 
johnny5
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/28/2011
User Location: Johnson City, TN
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great for the price
 
I live in middle of the woods with lots of wildlife. Got these just to see what goes on at night. Easy to use, can see everything at night, and feels great in your hand. Only thing about them is you have to be still while using them. You move or look somewhere else you will need to refocus a little. But definitly worth the price.

Yukon Optics 25023 Yukon Advanced Optics Viking Night Vision-Choose Size review by Rob can be read at B&H Photo
 
Rob
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/30/2013
User Location: NC
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome night binoculars!
 
We took these binoculars on safari to Tanzania and had a great time observing the various wildlife that prowled outside the tent at night. Saw a lion, zebra and Marilou storks a few feet away from us! Range is not huge but was perfect for our purposes. Only downside was the binocs take a while to shut off. Definitely recommend these!

Yukon Optics 25023 Yukon Advanced Optics Viking Night Vision-Choose Size review by Apple Annie 123 can be read at B&H Photo
 
Apple Annie 123
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/18/2013
User Location: Bedminster, NJ
Review From: User Review
 
do not buy
 
lightweight and not good looking through window

Yukon Optics 25023 Yukon Advanced Optics Viking Night Vision-Choose Size review by Jack can be read at Adorama
 
Jack
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/02/2013
User Location: Massachusetts
Review From: User Review
 
Night Vision Binos
 
My hubby says they work very well, which I assume is a good thing since he wanted $1,200 binos and I refused to pay that much. If these do the trick for $800 less, I'd say they are a good deal.

Yukon Optics 25023 Yukon Advanced Optics Viking Night Vision-Choose Size review by NeedAJob can be read at Walmart
 
NeedAJob
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/01/2008
User Location: Annapolis, MD
Review From: User Review
 
Over all worth it.
 
This is a nice product. I bought one for under 300 and figured it was worth it. Its not amazing, but at night you can see around very well. Don't expect commando type quality (this is a generation one), but if you want to have some fun it will do the job. Its light but sturdy, very well built. Just for general information about the IR light, you can notice it, but only when its on and pointed right at your eyes. And then it looks just like a red dot. Not sure if you can still notice it at...

Yukon Optics 25023 Yukon Advanced Optics Viking Night Vision-Choose Size review by Andrew can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Andrew
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/07/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
As Advertised
 
For the price you have to understand what quality of Nightvision you will get. I am very satisfied with the product it work as advertised and if someone is looking for simple night vision this product is perfect.

Yukon Optics 25023 Yukon Advanced Optics Viking Night Vision-Choose Size review by RCoop1105 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
RCoop1105
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/19/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 


Yukon Optics 25023 Yukon Advanced Optics Viking Night Vision-Choose Size review can be read at Rakuten
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/10/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Not a $400 thing
 
I bought two of these, one with the headset and one without, for hunting coyotes at night. They are hard to use, not very clear, and the field of view is dreadful. This is a not a tool worth $400.

Yukon Optics 25023 Yukon Advanced Optics Viking Night Vision-Choose Size review by Homesick in Miami can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Homesick in Miami
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/09/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great
 
The Yukon Tracker binoculars are exactly what I wanted. I am not a professional but am inquisitive and is perfect for my use.

Yukon Optics 25023 Yukon Advanced Optics Viking Night Vision-Choose Size review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/09/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  32 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter