I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Yukon Optics 24022WP Sea Wolf 3x42 Night Vision Unit

Yukon Optics 24022WP Sea Wolf 3x42 Night Vision Unit Reviews

24022WP
Add Alert For Yukon Optics 24022WP Sea Wolf 3x42 Night Vision Unit
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Yukon Optics 24022WP Sea Wolf 3x42 Night Vision Unit to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Yukon Optics 24022WP Sea Wolf 3x42 Night Vision Unit to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$251 - $270 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
CostEffective
 
This is my first night imager. It was surprisingly effective for surveiling the area of neighborhood surrounding my property.I found the unit could be turned on for 5 seconds, turned off and provide uselfu for about five minutes, thus saving battery, wear and tear on the imager.

Yukon Optics 24022WP Sea Wolf 3x42 Night Vision Unit review by MrMotivations can be read at Walmart
 
MrMotivations
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/30/2007
User Location: Northern middle-T ennessee
Review From: User Review
 
163% (18 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Better than expected
 
I did not expect too much from this night vision scope due to its price. I was extremely shocked and pleased to find that this scope actually works very well for a cheaper scope. It has good focus, and a fairly nice field of view.

Yukon Optics 24022WP Sea Wolf 3x42 Night Vision Unit review by shoponlinealot19 can be read at Walmart
 
shoponlinealot19
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/31/2010
User Location: Memphis, TN
Review From: User Review
 
100% (12 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Nice monocular - just remember it is a Generation IPro: Small enough to thrown in a back pack & nice to have at night around the campsite.Con: Limited field of vision & have to readjust a lot.

Yukon Optics 24022WP Sea Wolf 3x42 Night Vision Unit review by Treker can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Treker
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/16/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (11 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
This scope is one of the best Gen 1 units on the market. At 36 lines/mm, it has just about the best resolution. Most other units only have 24 lines/mm. The illuminator is bright (almost too bright), uniform, and has a crisp edge. It could be a bit larger, however, so that it would fill the field of view.Note that if you remove the eyepiece or lens, (to put on the riflescope eyepiece or change the magnification) you will break the seal and the unit will no longer be waterproof.Don't bother with t...

Yukon Optics 24022WP Sea Wolf 3x42 Night Vision Unit review by catsaway9 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
catsaway9
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/19/2006
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
98% (94 of 95) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
This is a good product & I am happy with it overall. The focuser is somewhat loose & feels cheap, but the image can be focused to a sharp picture. The optics are suprisingly good. I don't think it would be realistic to expect better optics for the price. In town, with some residual light, at 100' without using the illuminator you can easily see and identify people that would otherwise be completely hidden from view.The IR illuminator works great, almost too well. Don't expect to use the illumin...

Yukon Optics 24022WP Sea Wolf 3x42 Night Vision Unit review by unowhoseattle can be read at Amazon.Com
 
unowhoseattle
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/08/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
95% (40 of 42) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Got this item shipped very fast. Works as advertised but the instructions say it is "water resistant" not water proof as listed in the ad. The batteries it uses are a little expensive. Overall very happy with this item

Yukon Optics 24022WP Sea Wolf 3x42 Night Vision Unit review by S. Oliveira can be read at Amazon.Com
 
S. Oliveira
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/15/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
93% (27 of 29) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I am very impressed by the Yukon monocular. It is extremely easy to use and the clarity is excellent. I researched a lot of monoculars and this had the best review and lives up to those standards.

Yukon Optics 24022WP Sea Wolf 3x42 Night Vision Unit review by Nancy E. Bohren can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Nancy E. Bohren
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/06/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
93% (40 of 43) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
This item was purchased as a Christmas gift for my husband. He wants to be able to watch the wildlife near our house at night. He absolutely loves it. He feels he can see clearly for long distances. It might not be the fanciest model out there, but the price reflects that. It certainly does what we want it to.

Yukon Optics 24022WP Sea Wolf 3x42 Night Vision Unit review by Kristina Brendel can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kristina Brendel
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/27/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
87% (14 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I'm really glad I purchased this Yukon night vision system. It's a great asset on my job site. The price is unbeatable too. You can go with some fancy thousand dollar systems or purchase these for a few hundred dollars and get basically the same results, it allows you to see at night. I'm very happy with the product!

Yukon Optics 24022WP Sea Wolf 3x42 Night Vision Unit review by Cesar Garcia can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Cesar Garcia
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/25/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
81% (9 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
This Russian monocular seems to be of good quality and works pretty well..I wanted it to watch for critters that wander around here at night. The light is very bright and lights up the area for about 100', like daylight.The mono was tricky to get into focus, but that most likely is partially my eyesight. It still seems a bit out of focus but works for what I wanted. My first foray into civilian night vision and for the price it seems to live up to intended use.

Yukon Optics 24022WP Sea Wolf 3x42 Night Vision Unit review by Billj357 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Billj357
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/10/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
80% (8 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  51 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter