I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Yukon Advanced Optic YK11025K FirefallT 15- 45 x 60 Spotting Scope Kit

Yukon Advanced Optic YK11025K FirefallT 15- 45 x 60 Spotting Scope Kit Reviews

YK11025K
Add Alert For Yukon Advanced Optic YK11025K FirefallT 15- 45 x 60 Spotting Scope Kit
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Yukon Advanced Optic YK11025K FirefallT 15- 45 x 60 Spotting Scope Kit to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Yukon Advanced Optic YK11025K FirefallT 15- 45 x 60 Spotting Scope Kit to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Excellent Spotting Scope
 
This is a suprisingly and surpassingly good deal.One gets a dandy scope with an angled eye-piece(no more stiff neck from leaning over to see the latest shot),as well as a sturdy and attractive carrying case, a softcarrying case, filters, lens caps, short tripod, all at a pricewell below anything I could find at the local stores.I've mounted mine on my shooting box and it goes to therange with me without fail. The only down-side is thatone sp...

Yukon Advanced Optic YK11025K FirefallT 15- 45 x 60 Spotting Scope Kit review by D. F. Gundersen "Life-long sho can be read at Amazon.Com
 
D. F. Gundersen "Life-long sho
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/22/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
89% (25 of 28) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
scope thoughts
 
This scope is just the one I wanted. The price was right - the features are great especially the angled eye piece. In addition, the hard carrying case is great as well as the window clamps in addition to the soft carrying case. Gets my highest recommendation.

Yukon Advanced Optic YK11025K FirefallT 15- 45 x 60 Spotting Scope Kit review by silver fox "harvey" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
silver fox "harvey"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/06/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
A well built scope for the cost!
 
While not top tof the line, I think for the average user in birding or wildlife (or neighbor!) watching, this is certainly a very usable item. The optics are clear and easily focused with a minimum loss of brightness.

Yukon Advanced Optic YK11025K FirefallT 15- 45 x 60 Spotting Scope Kit review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/11/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
IF YOU DON'T NEED THE 15 POWER IT'S OK, BUT..........
 
it would not focus at the lower magnification. The eyepiece was a little difficult to use, but it was pretty clear and sharp at the higher magnification. I sent it back.

Yukon Advanced Optic YK11025K FirefallT 15- 45 x 60 Spotting Scope Kit review by Mike S can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mike S
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/02/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
50% (2 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Yukon YK11025K PC of JUNK that fell apart out of the box.
 
I hope you can tell by the title that my experience with this scope was the worst I have had with an item. I will make this short since I have written reviews on this before. I purchased only because a magazine listed it as best buy item. They must have been paid off for that article is all I can figure. I have not taken their advice since and dropped magazine. Hope they made a lot of money selling out. Scope broke within the first 30 min. of use. Stand broke / parts fell off in field. Zoom brok...

Yukon Advanced Optic YK11025K FirefallT 15- 45 x 60 Spotting Scope Kit review by Jon E. Miles can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jon E. Miles
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/10/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
33% (2 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
unacceptable
 
This package excels in buzzwords but fails to come through with quality.The scope is light and the rubber coating was attractive and uniform.The eyepiece is flimsy,uncomfortable and has limited eye relief not for use with glasses.The zoom function did not perform zoom but it did require the focus to be re-adjusted.The included car window mount looked decent although I didn't try it.The tripod doesn't provide the ability to rotate the 45 degree eyepiece to the side.<...

Yukon Advanced Optic YK11025K FirefallT 15- 45 x 60 Spotting Scope Kit review by gotmoretoys can be read at Amazon.Com
 
gotmoretoys
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/12/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Value for money.
 
Semi-pro. bird watching.Reasonable quality at the right price, eyepiece was very hard to adjust and broke, I glued the broken part back and it is working like a bomb now. Good focus, the stand is not very user friendly for bird watching.

Yukon Advanced Optic YK11025K FirefallT 15- 45 x 60 Spotting Scope Kit review by Paddy the Guide can be read at B&H Photo
 
Paddy the Guide
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/10/2010
User Location: Still Bay, South Africa
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I would like to return this.
 
If only I could find a receipt. I don't like it, its flimsy and cumbersome and cheap-feeling. Probably going to try and sell this p.o.s. on ebay for more than i paid for it.

Yukon Advanced Optic YK11025K FirefallT 15- 45 x 60 Spotting Scope Kit review by JimmyStaples can be read at Amazon.Com
 
JimmyStaples
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/14/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Decent Spotting Scope for the money!
 
I use this scope for target practice at 100' and it works great. Bright viewfinder and overall the scope construction is decent. Also, the tripod works find if you don't abuse it. Overall, I'm happy and glad I bought this scope!

Yukon Advanced Optic YK11025K FirefallT 15- 45 x 60 Spotting Scope Kit review by thouston can be read at B&H Photo
 
thouston
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/01/2011
User Location: Chantilly, VA
Review From: User Review
 
great for target shooting
 
use it at range for 50' pistol shooting.clear view

Yukon Advanced Optic YK11025K FirefallT 15- 45 x 60 Spotting Scope Kit review by al can be read at B&H Photo
 
al
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/07/2010
User Location: staten island
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  13 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter