I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Yamaha Corp. of Americ RXV775WABL 945W 72-Ch A/V Home Theater Receiver

Yamaha Corp. of Americ RXV775WABL 945W 72-Ch A/V Home Theater Receiver Reviews

RX-V775WABL  |  RXV775WABL
Add Alert For Yamaha Corp. of Americ RXV775WABL 945W 72-Ch A/V Home Theater Receiver
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Yamaha Corp. of Americ RXV775WABL 945W 72-Ch A/V Home Theater Receiver to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Yamaha Corp. of Americ RXV775WABL 945W 72-Ch A/V Home Theater Receiver to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$500 - $700 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
AWESOME RECIEVER!!!!!!!
 
I purchased this receiver for my father-in-law in home that he customed built. Receiver is pushing out Golden Ear Tritton Two Tower speakers and SuperSat 60 speakers in the leaving room and pushing two Mirage Nanosat speakers for the patio/pool area for the 2nd zone. Receive is powering the speakers perfectly. Sound is deep and provide ampitude. The iPad and Amazon Fire app is awesome and easy to use. For the Fire, you have to reconnect with the receive a few times more than with the iPad. It ma...

Yamaha Corp. of Americ RXV775WABL 945W 72-Ch A/V Home Theater Receiver review by BoomerSooners can be read at Best Buy
 
BoomerSooners
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/14/2013
User Location: Florida
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Receiver!
 
This is a excellent receiver. Set up was easy although the wireless was challenging since I had a old Belkin router. Finally got it though and I love the airplay function.

Yamaha Corp. of Americ RXV775WABL 945W 72-Ch A/V Home Theater Receiver review by Co2gasman can be read at Adorama
 
Co2gasman
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/18/2013
User Location: Hooker, Oklahoma
Review From: User Review
 
33% (1 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Outstanding upgrade from another Yamaha
 
Love getting all the Internet Radio Stations along with Pandora.

Yamaha Corp. of Americ RXV775WABL 945W 72-Ch A/V Home Theater Receiver review by SLI6 can be read at Adorama
 
SLI6
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/24/2013
User Location: Virginia Beach, VA
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
A lot of features for the price
 
This is a great unit that has lots of features. Two zones are also a plus.

Yamaha Corp. of Americ RXV775WABL 945W 72-Ch A/V Home Theater Receiver review by KARLSR1 can be read at Best Buy
 
KARLSR1
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/10/2013
User Location: Houston, Texas
Review From: User Review
 
Terrific Core for a Home Theater System
 
I just bought this receiver from a local dealer. The packaging was secure and there was no damage. I use this AV Receiver as the core of my home entertainment center. There is ample power to fill my 300 square foot media room. My home is an open design with no back wall. The receiver runs quite cool. There is enough reserve power to handle loud scenes. There is a warmth to the sound that is a noticeable improvement over my former AV Receiver even though the power ratings are the same. It ...

Yamaha Corp. of Americ RXV775WABL 945W 72-Ch A/V Home Theater Receiver review by NativeTexan can be read at Adorama
 
NativeTexan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/10/2014
User Location: Lakewood, WA
Review From: User Review
 
Amazing Sound - Many Options
 
After a lot of research, I went with the RX-V775WA, and I'm very pleased with the receiver. It has plenty of power and fast HDMI switching. I've used the SiriusXM functions, as well as internet radio without any issues. Love how you can use YAPO, and later adjust (i.e. level, etc.). The app is great too. You can do almost everything with a smartphone. I have this unit paired with 2 Polk RTiA1s (front), one Polk CSiA4 (center), 2 Polk F/XiA4s (surround) and one Polk PSW111 (sub). My only c...

Yamaha Corp. of Americ RXV775WABL 945W 72-Ch A/V Home Theater Receiver review by StereoKro can be read at Adorama
 
StereoKro
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/07/2014
User Location: Royal Oak, MI
Review From: User Review
 
Upgraded from the V663, much improved
 
Hesitated with the upgrade, but once installed should have never hesitated

Yamaha Corp. of Americ RXV775WABL 945W 72-Ch A/V Home Theater Receiver review by JohnB407 can be read at Best Buy
 
JohnB407
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/22/2014
User Location: Albany, NY
Review From: User Review
 
Best Purchase This Year
 
Words can't express just how happy I am with this unit. As soon as I connected with my wireless unit it went out and down loaded firmware updates. Connecting to my wireless network was surprisingly simple.

Yamaha Corp. of Americ RXV775WABL 945W 72-Ch A/V Home Theater Receiver review by DennisJoe can be read at Adorama
 
DennisJoe
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/17/2014
User Location: Lakeland, Fl
Review From: User Review
 
My First AVR
 
3/8/2014Only been set-up for a few days no problems. The sound quality imo is excellent. Like the wifi. Net radio is good. Plenty power to my polk tsx 440 towers tsx 150c center bic sub. Receiver runs warm but not at all hot. Front shows finger prints easy. Needed to use lap top to set-up wifi but not that big a deal. No hdmi handshake issues.I couldn't be happier. Watched 1 Blu-ray movie and it sounded great

Yamaha Corp. of Americ RXV775WABL 945W 72-Ch A/V Home Theater Receiver review by Stonee40 can be read at Adorama
 
Stonee40
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/08/2014
User Location: Green Bay Wisc
Review From: User Review
 
Best for home theater
 
This is my 2nd Yamaha, I wouldn't purchase any other receiver I had an onkyo at one time and it was adequate. This is the best surround sound out there!

Yamaha Corp. of Americ RXV775WABL 945W 72-Ch A/V Home Theater Receiver review by Mick can be read at Adorama
 
Mick
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/16/2014
User Location: Tampa Florida
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  51 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter