I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Yamaha Corp. of Americ HTR5990 7.1 Channel Digital Home Theater Receiver

Yamaha Corp. of Americ HTR5990 7.1 Channel Digital Home Theater Receiver Reviews

HTR5990
Add Alert For Yamaha Corp. of Americ HTR5990 7.1 Channel Digital Home Theater Receiver
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Yamaha Corp. of Americ HTR5990 7.1 Channel Digital Home Theater Receiver to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Yamaha Corp. of Americ HTR5990 7.1 Channel Digital Home Theater Receiver to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$1000 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Best receiver I have ever owned!
 
I use this as the primary receiver in my home powering my 5.1 channel home theater. I use the remaining 2 amp channels for Zone 2 audio. This powers the speakers in my other downstairs rooms with their own source (even during movies or television watching).In addition I use Zone 3 constantly to source my other receivers (both upstairs and in the garage). This allows me to run MP3s through my Roku Soundbridge, spend all day in the garage or elsewhere, and never have to change CDs.Having the Zon...

Yamaha Corp. of Americ HTR5990 7.1 Channel Digital Home Theater Receiver review by Eric the Electrical Engineer can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Eric the Electrical Engineer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/15/2012
User Location: O\'Fallon IL
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome!!
 
This is the best, most powerful receiver I have ever owned. I have gone through about 6 Home Theatre systems in the last 10 years (I like to stay up to date), and this mixed with my Bose Acoustimass 16 series II speakers is by far the best thing I have ever bought. I got the receiver and straight from the box it was beautiful. Gorgeous looking, very easy to use and hook up. It's got more inputs on the back than I even know what to do with so I find myself buying more stuff and better wire...

Yamaha Corp. of Americ HTR5990 7.1 Channel Digital Home Theater Receiver review by Bodrato can be read at B&H Photo
 
Bodrato
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/08/2006
User Location: Addison, TX
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I love it more than anything
 
I would never let this go even if something went bad in it, I would do everything it took to fix it.

Yamaha Corp. of Americ HTR5990 7.1 Channel Digital Home Theater Receiver review by ross can be read at Abt Electronics
 
ross
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/03/2013
User Location: denison, Texas
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great cooker
 
Had this grill 3 months needs a new geese cup system to small needs a redu not that hard otherwise a grey cooking sysrm

Yamaha Corp. of Americ HTR5990 7.1 Channel Digital Home Theater Receiver review by Waldo 71 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Waldo 71
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/14/2016
User Location: Connecticut, United States
Review From: User Review
 
great
 
SO FAR, SO GOOD. SEARS STEAKS TO PERFECTON AND I CAN CONTROL TEMPERATURE WELL, COOKING LOW TEMPS ON COOL SIDE, THEN MOVING TO HOT SIDE FOR CRISPING. EXAMPLE, CHICKEN THIGHS & WINGS.

Yamaha Corp. of Americ HTR5990 7.1 Channel Digital Home Theater Receiver review by BULLPUP can be read at Abt Electronics
 
BULLPUP
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/13/2016
User Location: Hillsboro, MO, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome grill!
 
Well designed and built with American sourced parts. Grills evenly for the best steaks and bbq'ing experience!

Yamaha Corp. of Americ HTR5990 7.1 Channel Digital Home Theater Receiver review by Saxhockey can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Saxhockey
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/13/2016
User Location: Westland, MI, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Solid, Rugged Grill
 
Admittedly, I was sold on Broil King once I found out they were made in North America. While I've only owned the grill for a few months now I have certainly not been disappointed. I should note that assembly was somewhat complicated, especially with the pictures-only instructions; it was a little more difficult than Legos. It did allow me to appreciate the sturdiness of construction, however. In use, the grill lights instantly and the grates are very easy to keep clean. It rolls easily when need...

Yamaha Corp. of Americ HTR5990 7.1 Channel Digital Home Theater Receiver review by Cerami50 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Cerami50
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/10/2016
User Location: Morrison, CO, United States
Review From: User Review
 
burners blow out
 
Had company over and for the second grilling on the new rig and the burners kept blowing out? anyone else have this problem? I called the help line she said move the bbq around when it's windy? huh not sure I want this grill in Alberta home of the chinook wind!

Yamaha Corp. of Americ HTR5990 7.1 Channel Digital Home Theater Receiver review by brad can be read at Abt Electronics
 
brad
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/06/2016
User Location: Calgary, AB, Canada
Review From: User Review
 
Broil King
 
Best grill I've had since my Bubba Grill. Easy to use, and cooks a great steak.

Yamaha Corp. of Americ HTR5990 7.1 Channel Digital Home Theater Receiver review by RTR 2016 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
RTR 2016
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2016
User Location: Mt Olive, AL, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Best Grill Purchase - Broil King Signet
 
This is the best built grill I have ever owned! The craftsmanship is solid and every aspect of this grill has been thought out. The grill is consistent as it pertains to time and heat and our food has been delicious without under or over cooking issues. I would definitely recommend Broil King to my friends and family and will buy another when the time comes but this grill is close to indestructible so that may be a while. Thank you for such a solid product!

Yamaha Corp. of Americ HTR5990 7.1 Channel Digital Home Theater Receiver review by Mike Berry can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Mike Berry
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2016
User Location: Bailey, CO, United States
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  23 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter