I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Yamaha Corp. of Americ RX-V563BL 630 Watt 7.1-Channel Home Theater Receiver

Yamaha Corp. of Americ RX-V563BL 630 Watt 7.1-Channel Home Theater Receiver Reviews

RX-V563BL
Add Alert For Yamaha Corp. of Americ RX-V563BL 630 Watt 7.1-Channel Home Theater Receiver
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Yamaha Corp. of Americ RX-V563BL 630 Watt 7.1-Channel Home Theater Receiver to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Yamaha Corp. of Americ RX-V563BL 630 Watt 7.1-Channel Home Theater Receiver to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$395 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
I spent the last 3 months trying to find the right av receiver for me. After much praise, i bought and returned the onkyo txsr605 (setup and video was great, sound was poor, including a buzz i've never had before) and the Harmon Kardon AVR 340 (sound was great, but vidoe quality in non-hd was aweful). I waited a few weeks for the new yamaha a/v receivers to come out in April. It was definifely worth the wait. GUI is not great, but the sound is amazing and no major complaints with the video. My ...

Yamaha Corp. of Americ RX-V563BL 630 Watt 7.1-Channel Home Theater Receiver review by ajseda2000 "ajseda2000" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
ajseda2000 "ajseda2000"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/23/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
95% (20 of 21) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
In summary, I really enjoy the product. My only minor issue is the lack of an RF connector that's not specifically for FM radio. And the up-conversion for some older devices is VERY unreliable, forcing me to purchase a composite video cable.Other than that, the RX-V563BL is definitely worth the price tag and is recommended if up-converting composite video devices isn't a necessity as it was for me.

Yamaha Corp. of Americ RX-V563BL 630 Watt 7.1-Channel Home Theater Receiver review by Trevor Williams "Tech Addict" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Trevor Williams "Tech Addict"
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/26/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
69% (9 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I've been searching for the right receiver for quite some time now. I've had receivers made by Onkyo, Sony, and Harmon Kardon. They were all good within the $300-$400 price range, but this one blows them away! The key feature about this unit is the YAO automated calibration.What it does is calibrate your speakers to a single point in the room with the included mic. All harmonic frequencies are calibrated to compliment your speakers and sub. This means that you can make your mediocre speakers sou...

Yamaha Corp. of Americ RX-V563BL 630 Watt 7.1-Channel Home Theater Receiver review by D. Wu "cool guy" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
D. Wu "cool guy"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/24/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great cooker
 
Had this grill 3 months needs a new geese cup system to small needs a redu not that hard otherwise a grey cooking sysrm

Yamaha Corp. of Americ RX-V563BL 630 Watt 7.1-Channel Home Theater Receiver review by Waldo 71 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Waldo 71
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/14/2016
User Location: Connecticut, United States
Review From: User Review
 
great
 
SO FAR, SO GOOD. SEARS STEAKS TO PERFECTON AND I CAN CONTROL TEMPERATURE WELL, COOKING LOW TEMPS ON COOL SIDE, THEN MOVING TO HOT SIDE FOR CRISPING. EXAMPLE, CHICKEN THIGHS & WINGS.

Yamaha Corp. of Americ RX-V563BL 630 Watt 7.1-Channel Home Theater Receiver review by BULLPUP can be read at Abt Electronics
 
BULLPUP
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/13/2016
User Location: Hillsboro, MO, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome grill!
 
Well designed and built with American sourced parts. Grills evenly for the best steaks and bbq'ing experience!

Yamaha Corp. of Americ RX-V563BL 630 Watt 7.1-Channel Home Theater Receiver review by Saxhockey can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Saxhockey
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/13/2016
User Location: Westland, MI, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Solid, Rugged Grill
 
Admittedly, I was sold on Broil King once I found out they were made in North America. While I've only owned the grill for a few months now I have certainly not been disappointed. I should note that assembly was somewhat complicated, especially with the pictures-only instructions; it was a little more difficult than Legos. It did allow me to appreciate the sturdiness of construction, however. In use, the grill lights instantly and the grates are very easy to keep clean. It rolls easily when need...

Yamaha Corp. of Americ RX-V563BL 630 Watt 7.1-Channel Home Theater Receiver review by Cerami50 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Cerami50
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/10/2016
User Location: Morrison, CO, United States
Review From: User Review
 
burners blow out
 
Had company over and for the second grilling on the new rig and the burners kept blowing out? anyone else have this problem? I called the help line she said move the bbq around when it's windy? huh not sure I want this grill in Alberta home of the chinook wind!

Yamaha Corp. of Americ RX-V563BL 630 Watt 7.1-Channel Home Theater Receiver review by brad can be read at Abt Electronics
 
brad
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/06/2016
User Location: Calgary, AB, Canada
Review From: User Review
 
Broil King
 
Best grill I've had since my Bubba Grill. Easy to use, and cooks a great steak.

Yamaha Corp. of Americ RX-V563BL 630 Watt 7.1-Channel Home Theater Receiver review by RTR 2016 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
RTR 2016
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2016
User Location: Mt Olive, AL, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Best Grill Purchase - Broil King Signet
 
This is the best built grill I have ever owned! The craftsmanship is solid and every aspect of this grill has been thought out. The grill is consistent as it pertains to time and heat and our food has been delicious without under or over cooking issues. I would definitely recommend Broil King to my friends and family and will buy another when the time comes but this grill is close to indestructible so that may be a while. Thank you for such a solid product!

Yamaha Corp. of Americ RX-V563BL 630 Watt 7.1-Channel Home Theater Receiver review by Mike Berry can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Mike Berry
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2016
User Location: Bailey, CO, United States
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  16 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter