I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Wiremold CMK50 CordMate II Cord Cover Kit - White

Wiremold CMK50 CordMate II Cord Cover Kit - White Reviews

CMK50
Add Alert For Wiremold CMK50 CordMate II Cord Cover Kit - White
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Wiremold CMK50 CordMate II Cord Cover Kit - White to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Wiremold CMK50 CordMate II Cord Cover Kit - White to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$22 - $70 (52 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Clean look with easy set up
 
I love how these neatly hide ugly speaker wires. Its easy to install, the only downside is it takes quite a few of them to do the job, depending on the size of your room. I think we ended up buying like 6 of the packs to cover our small living room, but we did have to go nearly all the way around for our 6 speaker set. Anyway, we love them.

Wiremold CMK50 CordMate II Cord Cover Kit - White review by GidMom can be read at Walmart
 
GidMom
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/23/2014
User Location: Provo, UT
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
good product to hide cords
 
this order was never credited to my reward zone card

Wiremold CMK50 CordMate II Cord Cover Kit - White review by tricia3467 can be read at Best Buy
 
tricia3467
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/24/2010
User Location: north adams massachusetts
Review From: User Review
 
6% (1 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Does what cable tracks do
 
These are fine, but narrow. Two cables fit well in the track but the satellite and electrical cable are right next to each other which may cause interference. You might be able to get three cables into it if two are thinner. Would not suggest for organizing computer cables. Too small. I thought I read where these could be cut with scissors but a saw is necessary. Not a big deal, just an observation. Be warned, the adhesive is "instant" and once it on, it's on. Even if it's barely set against the...

Wiremold CMK50 CordMate II Cord Cover Kit - White review by DoubleR1005 can be read at Walmart
 
DoubleR1005
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/25/2014
User Location: Missouri
Review From: User Review
 
111% (10 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
these are the best
 
i have used other wire management products, and none of them compare to this. every other product left my wall looking like it still needed work. i am going back today and getting the single wire hiders to do my home theater system. i would reccomend this to everyone from novice to expert.

Wiremold CMK50 CordMate II Cord Cover Kit - White review by dangrypoet can be read at Best Buy
 
dangrypoet
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/03/2010
User Location: pa
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Expensive but worth it
 
These things do a great job at hiding any kind of cables. I've got 8 speaker cables packed into one with room to spare. You can cut each piece to fit (I recommend a hack saw) and the parts to change the direction of the wires snap on easily.

Wiremold CMK50 CordMate II Cord Cover Kit - White review by Paindestiny can be read at Best Buy
 
Paindestiny
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/09/2011
User Location: Charlotte, NC
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
easy set up
 
used on a semi gloss painted wall, maybe that's the problem. thoughly cleaned wall before application and they barely held up a month.

Wiremold CMK50 CordMate II Cord Cover Kit - White review by Dan112 can be read at Best Buy
 
Dan112
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/29/2010
User Location: Milwaukee
Review From: User Review
 
62% (5 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Covers up well, a bit expensive
 
I use these to cover the wires from my flat screen to the floor and also to hide the speaker wires for my surround sound. They work well and blend in with the trim. My only complaint is the amount you get for the price. Pretty pricey to cover surround sound speakers across the room, even with not covering them behind the couch. needed to buy 4 of them, two for each side.

Wiremold CMK50 CordMate II Cord Cover Kit - White review by lacotomo can be read at Best Buy
 
lacotomo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/20/2011
User Location: Michigan
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Cord Cover
 
I think this is a great product and I would highly recommend it to anyone who wants to cover up their unsightly cords.

Wiremold CMK50 CordMate II Cord Cover Kit - White review by SkyeShepard can be read at Best Buy
 
SkyeShepard
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/28/2010
User Location: Noblesville, IN
Review From: User Review
 
80% (4 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Product
 
Sticks VERY WELL the first time so make sure you have it placed where you want it...will tear the paint if you try & pull it off.

Wiremold CMK50 CordMate II Cord Cover Kit - White review by onen10nsc can be read at Walmart
 
onen10nsc
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/15/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works for our mantle
 
We recently hung our flat screen TV over the fireplace/mantle. Fortunately for us there was already an outlet installed above the mantle. I needed a way to get all the AV cables from the TV to the entertainment center. This kit worked really well. I could have used 1 more elbow in the kit, but I improvised by cutting one of the straight pieces. I ran 1 HDMI, 4 AV cables and 1 Wii sensor bar cable through the molding. It is tight, but it fits. I was able to paint the molding the same color as the...

Wiremold CMK50 CordMate II Cord Cover Kit - White review by WDWLodge can be read at Best Buy
 
WDWLodge
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/09/2012
User Location: Springdale, PA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  1216 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter