I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Whirlpool 8212545RPZZBASE Washer Fill Hoses Other

Whirlpool 8212545RPZZBASE Washer Fill Hoses Other Reviews

Other  |  8212545RP  |  8212545RPZZBASE
Add Alert For Whirlpool 8212545RPZZBASE Washer Fill Hoses Other
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Whirlpool 8212545RPZZBASE Washer Fill Hoses Other to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Whirlpool 8212545RPZZBASE Washer Fill Hoses Other to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$13 - $42 (30 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great Product
 
I know, they're just hoses. But, They're more flexible than the steel braided hoses, Great for tight spots. And they're not made in China.

Whirlpool 8212545RPZZBASE Washer Fill Hoses Other review by MetalDog can be read at Home Depot
 
MetalDog
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/21/2011
User Location: Fairport, NY, USA
Review From: User Review
 
86% (19 of 22) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
So far so good
 
Rubber has a shelf life yet people don't change out their hoses or tires enough. Those who haven't had anything happen will say you don't need to change them out.

Whirlpool 8212545RPZZBASE Washer Fill Hoses Other review by CaTrekker can be read at Home Depot
 
CaTrekker
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/13/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
good quality
 
hoses are made of quality material color coded to make for easy hook up

Whirlpool 8212545RPZZBASE Washer Fill Hoses Other review by Towguy can be read at Home Depot
 
Towguy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/09/2013
User Location: Maine, USA
Review From: User Review
 
62% (5 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
perfect hoses
 
Great hoses, very strong, easy to remember hot and cold faucets. No kinking problems no shut off concerns. Very pleased.

Whirlpool 8212545RPZZBASE Washer Fill Hoses Other review by BD can be read at Lowe's
 
BD
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/11/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
They did not last a year. I am replacing with stainless steel because the hot water hose is showi...
 
They did not last a year. I am replacing with stainless steel because the hot water hose is showing signs of wear after less than a year. These are definitely not commercial grade.

Whirlpool 8212545RPZZBASE Washer Fill Hoses Other review by JFJohnson can be read at Home Depot
 
JFJohnson
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/26/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Exactly as expected
 
Easy to install and no leaks. What more could I ask for? Time will tell overall quality.

Whirlpool 8212545RPZZBASE Washer Fill Hoses Other review by BobP can be read at Home Depot
 
BobP
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/12/2015
User Location: Boise, ID
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great hoses
 
I purchased these color coded hoses to go with my new washing machine and they are great. I don't have to wonder which one is hot anymore. Thank you, would buy again.

Whirlpool 8212545RPZZBASE Washer Fill Hoses Other review by suzihomemaker can be read at Home Depot
 
suzihomemaker
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/08/2014
User Location: Newport, WA, USA
Review From: User Review
 
50% (2 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
This pack of hoses fit perfectly with my washer. They are made very well and of good quality mate...
 
This pack of hoses fit perfectly with my washer. They are made very well and of good quality materials. We've had them hooked up for about two months now and we have had no leaks or problems at all! The length is nice. I didn't have to stretch the hoses and I have a bit of length left over, however, there isn't a lot of length back there in the way. It seems to be the perfect length for us. I would recommend this pack!

Whirlpool 8212545RPZZBASE Washer Fill Hoses Other review by MK can be read at Home Depot
 
MK
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/03/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
They are hoses, what can I say. Connectors are high quality.
 
They are hoses, what can I say. Connectors are high quality.

Whirlpool 8212545RPZZBASE Washer Fill Hoses Other review by GMMarkofExcellence can be read at Home Depot
 
GMMarkofExcellence
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/14/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very easy to install. Exactly what I wanted....
 
Very easy to install. Exactly what I wanted.

Whirlpool 8212545RPZZBASE Washer Fill Hoses Other review by Hoses can be read at Home Depot
 
Hoses
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/13/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  142 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter