I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Whirlpool Washer Drip Tray (8212526)

Whirlpool Washer Drip Tray (8212526) Reviews

8212526
Add Alert For Whirlpool Washer Drip Tray (8212526)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Whirlpool Washer Drip Tray (8212526) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Whirlpool Washer Drip Tray (8212526) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$26 - $55 (19 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
perfect fit, easy to install, just what I needed!
 
Did what i needed it for. Used under commercial drink refrigerator in upstairs media room to contain any possible leaks. fit perfect.

Whirlpool Washer Drip Tray (8212526) review by Rick can be read at Lowe's
 
Rick
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/13/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I would buy this product again.
 
We use this as a drip or flood protector for our washing machine. Happy to have it as it also catches my clumsy hands when putting liquid soap or softener into the tray as I usually spill some and this catches it and saves it from the floor. also in case of a leak in the washing machine.

Whirlpool Washer Drip Tray (8212526) review by Dickie can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Dickie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/22/2017
User Location: chicago, IL
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
It should work great.

Whirlpool Washer Drip Tray (8212526) review by dscholl can be read at Amazon.Com
 
dscholl
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/30/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works well and much cheaper than buying elsewhere
 
Has been a lifesaver from small leaks from my washer. Have a Whirlpool Cabrio and have had the bearings replaced 3 times now! It leaks a small amount when this happens. And as a bonus also catches the grease that flys out of the bearings when they ruin!

Whirlpool Washer Drip Tray (8212526) review by camps can be read at Amazon.Com
 
camps
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/28/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
It has already saved my newly refinished hardwood floors from a leaking washer!!

Whirlpool Washer Drip Tray (8212526) review by C. Smith can be read at Amazon.Com
 
C. Smith
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/23/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
SUPER HIGH QUALITY - ARRIVED SUPER FAST!
 
Could not be happier. Arrived 3 days earlier than estimated; much higher quality, thick, durable material than I was expecting for such a low price. Highly recommend. We have a Whirlpool Duet Washer and it fits like a dream.

Whirlpool Washer Drip Tray (8212526) review by Lynn Sonnessa can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Lynn Sonnessa
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/09/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Works for me.

Whirlpool Washer Drip Tray (8212526) review by April S. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
April S.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/17/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
works good
 
works good

Whirlpool Washer Drip Tray (8212526) review by Dan can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/08/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Whirlpool (Lambro) washer tray poorly designed
 
We discovered that the tray had a raised design/logo in the form of a square sun that was between a half-inch and inch high. The oddity of the design aside, this made it impossible for the technician to connect the drain pipe without purchasing an extension pipe to cover the extra half inch of height. Given that the outer lip is only about an inch high, I'm not certain why the designers put in this logo in the middle of the tray. In the event of a leak, the tray will not drain completely and it ...

Whirlpool Washer Drip Tray (8212526) review by Chiyo Takahara can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Chiyo Takahara
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/29/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect.
 
Arrived on time. Nice , heavy construction, perfect under my old washer. Recommended.

Whirlpool Washer Drip Tray (8212526) review by Joey can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Joey
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/24/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  19 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter