I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Westinghouse Roku TV 65" 4K Ultra HD with HDR (WR65UT4019)

Westinghouse Roku TV 65" 4K Ultra HD with HDR (WR65UT4019) Reviews

WR65UX4019  |  Westinghouse Roku TV 65" 4K Ultra HD with HDR (WR6
Add Alert For Westinghouse Roku TV 65" 4K Ultra HD with HDR (WR65UT4019)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Westinghouse Roku TV 65" 4K Ultra HD with HDR (WR65UT4019) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Westinghouse Roku TV 65" 4K Ultra HD with HDR (WR65UT4019) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$498 - $913 (6 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Many advantages to own.
 
The 65" Westinghouse TV has been a fine purchase. The price was reasonable, the picture is great, and viewing in UHD makes the experience even better. The TV comes with Roku and provides you with many other options for viewing. My home Wi-Fi network was easily installed and adapted for the TV.

Westinghouse Roku TV 65" 4K Ultra HD with HDR (WR65UT4019) review by Mike can be read at Best Buy
 
Mike
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/27/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very much enjoying the new television!
 
I recently purchased the Westinghouse 65" Roku television, and am very pleased with it. It arrived right on time, and according to the schedule that I established when I ordered it. I upgraded from a 42" tv, so it was quite a pleasure to see the crystal clear picture on a much larger scale. Can't wait to see some of my much anticipated sporting events on this beauty! I bought this on one of Best Buy's "Deals of the Day" so the price was very reasonable -- about $200 off. It's turned out to be a ...

Westinghouse Roku TV 65" 4K Ultra HD with HDR (WR65UT4019) review by Alan can be read at Best Buy
 
Alan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/02/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Television for the Price
 
Westinghouse 65" LED Smart Roku TV is an excellent television for the price. Several other television brands with similar features and screen size considerably higher priced but comparable picture and options.

Westinghouse Roku TV 65" 4K Ultra HD with HDR (WR65UT4019) review by Marv can be read at Best Buy
 
Marv
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/26/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
So far so good
 
It crashed a couple of times, picture is not perfect, but what can you expect with the money you're spending on it, I like the size, it looks great on my wall and the roku built in works nice, RF connection for air antenna is a plus for me, it's my back up if my cable fails.

Westinghouse Roku TV 65" 4K Ultra HD with HDR (WR65UT4019) review by Josevalencia4504 can be read at Best Buy
 
Josevalencia4504
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/02/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
60% (3 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Broken from manufacturer, not during shipment
 
The frame is not sturdy enough that the LCD panel caved in towards the middle (see picture). When turned on, the white light from behind the LCD panel bleeds through the side. The shipping box is in perfect condition. I should not have to pop it back out using suction cups, but now the LCD panel is in a better position.

Westinghouse Roku TV 65" 4K Ultra HD with HDR (WR65UT4019) review can be read at Best Buy
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/18/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great buy
 
Got this tv as the deal of the day bought 2 for gifts they both love their tv good picture

Westinghouse Roku TV 65" 4K Ultra HD with HDR (WR65UT4019) review by Pumpkin can be read at Best Buy
 
Pumpkin
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/26/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great picture and easy setup for the Smart TV
 
Great picture quality, the Smart TV setup was quick, easy, and well thought out. Wall mounting was easy and its connector are well situated for this. The only issue is that the speakers sound like they are pointed towards the wall, making for an odd echo. Addition of an in-line sound bar fixes this.

Westinghouse Roku TV 65" 4K Ultra HD with HDR (WR65UT4019) review by Effigydragon can be read at Best Buy
 
Effigydragon
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/18/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Price for a good quality Large TV
 
I am not an ultra HD or even a 4k kinda of person. I know that TV's are, in general, coming down in price but this was a great buy for a large tv and, to me, it has a great picture and supports better technology that I am not even into yet.

Westinghouse Roku TV 65" 4K Ultra HD with HDR (WR65UT4019) review by Mike can be read at Best Buy
 
Mike
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/11/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Television
 
We are very pleased with the Flat Screen 65" television we purchased from you. Its simplistic and has a quality picture.

Westinghouse Roku TV 65" 4K Ultra HD with HDR (WR65UT4019) review by Amy02 can be read at Best Buy
 
Amy02
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/09/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Price!
 
I'm extremely happy I bought this television. I absolutely love it!

Westinghouse Roku TV 65" 4K Ultra HD with HDR (WR65UT4019) review by SmileyG can be read at Best Buy
 
SmileyG
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  377 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter