I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Weaver 49734 SEE-THRU MNT RUGER 10/22 SLVR

Weaver 49734 SEE-THRU MNT RUGER 10/22 SLVR Reviews

B0002IOGEQ_2  |  49734
Add Alert For Weaver 49734 SEE-THRU MNT RUGER 10/22 SLVR
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Weaver 49734 SEE-THRU MNT RUGER 10/22 SLVR to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Weaver 49734 SEE-THRU MNT RUGER 10/22 SLVR to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$20 - $70 (13 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great
 
The item fits my 10-22 just great! I'm able to use my iron sites for close shots and use my scope for distant shots. These rings allow the best of both worlds. I love them!Thanks,Tom

Weaver 49734 SEE-THRU MNT RUGER 10/22 SLVR review by Thomas E. Wright can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Thomas E. Wright
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/26/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Another rating...
 
This product is great it allows me to use my scope with my ruger 10/22 and yet still have my iron sights in case it's to close to use a scope or you just want to be sure that your bullets are going to go there when you pull the trigger. I think that this product is great for any person who wants a ruger 10/22 as a tacticleor a ranch rifle.

Weaver 49734 SEE-THRU MNT RUGER 10/22 SLVR review by Ben player 6696 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ben player 6696
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/21/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
A+
 
This review is from: Weaver 1-Inch Steel Lock Mounts for Ruger 10/22 SS (Sports) These are what you have been looking for. I stumbled across these and thought I'd give them a try because they look more secure than the stock mount. They are absolutely perfect. I'm using them with a Nikon Prostaff scope and it's great because if you want to shoot from the iron sights for a break from scoped shooting you just lower your cheek weld on that buttstock and BAM! you can see the iron ...

Weaver 49734 SEE-THRU MNT RUGER 10/22 SLVR review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/11/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome
 
These rings are great. They allow me to use my iron sights without having to remove my scope. One thing I noticed was that the screws that hold the rings to the rifle itself needs loc-tite to prevent the recoil from unscrewing them. One other gripe I have is that the picture shows BLACK rings and I got SILVER rings... I'm still giving 5 stars but black would have been nice.

Weaver 49734 SEE-THRU MNT RUGER 10/22 SLVR review by JxPakman can be read at Amazon.Com
 
JxPakman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/23/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great mounts
 
Very easy to put on and fits great! Only complaint is that they arnt black but i believe thats my fault haha. I would recommend them.

Weaver 49734 SEE-THRU MNT RUGER 10/22 SLVR review by Bubba can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Bubba
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/11/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great rings let you use your open sights and scope
 
Great rings, they let you use your open sights and scope too. holds scope tight and look nice. I recommend.

Weaver 49734 SEE-THRU MNT RUGER 10/22 SLVR review by Kenneth Smith can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kenneth Smith
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/06/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
SILVER!!!
 
Why don't they tell you it's going to be silver. I thought it would be black like the pic. Lame. Otherwise it works great

Weaver 49734 SEE-THRU MNT RUGER 10/22 SLVR review by shawn can be read at Amazon.Com
 
shawn
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/28/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
They work but i would probably choose something else
 
These function but I honestly expect more from a weaver product. Most likely do to the large area provided for the see thru capability, these mounts require loctite in at least the base screws in order to remain stable. This is the first time I have needed to use loctite on a scope ring for a 22 and the directions claim that you will not need to and should not use loctite. The threads on the screws I recieved are no where near perfect and seem very prone to stripping. As one dissatisfied reviewe...

Weaver 49734 SEE-THRU MNT RUGER 10/22 SLVR review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/06/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
gunman
 
great product, works well on my stainless steel black laminated 10/22 and they look good also, no need for a scope base they mount to the receiver

Weaver 49734 SEE-THRU MNT RUGER 10/22 SLVR review by D. Purdy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
D. Purdy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/02/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
See-through rings for 10/22
 
I bought the Weaver 10/22 rings for my Ruger 10/22 Takedown and a Simmons 3x9x32 Scope. I needed high rings so I thought this was the best fix. Great rings and no base needed.

Weaver 49734 SEE-THRU MNT RUGER 10/22 SLVR review by SoCal can be read at Amazon.Com
 
SoCal
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/23/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  104 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter