I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Weaver 849418 6 x 38mm Classic K-6 Series Riflescope, Matte Black with Dual-X Reticle.

Weaver 849418 6 x 38mm Classic K-6 Series Riflescope, Matte Black with Dual-X Reticle. Reviews

849418
Add Alert For Weaver 849418 6 x 38mm Classic K-6 Series Riflescope, Matte Black with Dual-X Reticle.
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Weaver 849418 6 x 38mm Classic K-6 Series Riflescope, Matte Black with Dual-X Reticle. to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Weaver 849418 6 x 38mm Classic K-6 Series Riflescope, Matte Black with Dual-X Reticle. to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$146 - $179 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Well made, light and clear
 
A very well made scope with great finishing, exceptionally clear lenses and with a light weight. Well priced through Walmart.

Weaver 849418 6 x 38mm Classic K-6 Series Riflescope, Matte Black with Dual-X Reticle. review by mrParko can be read at Walmart
 
mrParko
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/24/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Wonderful service & product
 
Great scope for the money. Would like to see packing improved, for my scope was jostled around.

Weaver 849418 6 x 38mm Classic K-6 Series Riflescope, Matte Black with Dual-X Reticle. review by Jason can be read at B&H Photo
 
Jason
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/26/2012
User Location: Warsaw, IN.
Review From: User Review
 
who says you need more magnification
 
Replaced my 3x9 leopold with this 6x weaver found out it was the right choice for my muzzleloader. Definitely would recommend this to everybody

Weaver 849418 6 x 38mm Classic K-6 Series Riflescope, Matte Black with Dual-X Reticle. review by bobby b can be read at B&H Photo
 
bobby b
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/19/2012
User Location: berryville va.
Review From: User Review
 
Great buy for the price.
 
Durable product for the rifle I use. Not complicated and after exploring the internet, I found the price to be the best.

Weaver 849418 6 x 38mm Classic K-6 Series Riflescope, Matte Black with Dual-X Reticle. review by ONE SHOT can be read at B&H Photo
 
ONE SHOT
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/20/2014
User Location: ANGIE, LA
Review From: User Review
 
Great scope
 
would have rated higher but it came with instructions for another scope that has a much different adjustment process. Got correct info off internet and now scope works great.

Weaver 849418 6 x 38mm Classic K-6 Series Riflescope, Matte Black with Dual-X Reticle. review by kcracer can be read at Walmart
 
kcracer
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/24/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
would buy again- got 3.
 
great scope at a great price. You can't beat the Weaver k6 for the money. Very reliable and rugged scope.

Weaver 849418 6 x 38mm Classic K-6 Series Riflescope, Matte Black with Dual-X Reticle. review by John can be read at B&H Photo
 
John
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/22/2016
User Location: undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect scope for 30-30
 
Scope arrived in a timely manner and was well packaged by B&H Photo, but Weaver should consider a bubble wrap pouch to add a layer of shipping protection (my scope was NOT scratched or dinged). The scope's clarity is very good and I really like the Dual-X reticle. The scope would be well suited for shooting from 50 - 300+ yards. I bought it for a marlin 30-30 and mounted it with a DNZ Game Reaper mount. This is a very nice scope for the money.

Weaver 849418 6 x 38mm Classic K-6 Series Riflescope, Matte Black with Dual-X Reticle. review by Danny can be read at B&H Photo
 
Danny
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/17/2016
User Location: undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
Weaver K Series
 
Been a fan of the Weaver K series for a long time. I have an old K4 with a post instead of a crosshair (hand-me-down from my dad) on my New England Firearms 45-70 Handi Rifle, a K4 on my Ruger Mini-14, and the K6 on my Ruger M77 Hawkeye Compact 308 Win. For a tough utility rifle I don't think you can go wrong with these simple straight power scopes. They hold zero great, and I've my share of slips and falls. For my 300 Mag I use a Leopold VX II 3-9 (it's another great scope, no mistake) but wh...

Weaver 849418 6 x 38mm Classic K-6 Series Riflescope, Matte Black with Dual-X Reticle. review by M81631 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
M81631
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/02/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
What can I say
 
Weaver Scopes are rated very high. I have several and have no complaints about any of them except they're not made in America.

Weaver 849418 6 x 38mm Classic K-6 Series Riflescope, Matte Black with Dual-X Reticle. review by Steve can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Steve
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/03/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Real good scope.
 
I use to have Weaver riflescopes 40 years ago and they were good scopes. But now they are even better. Would buy another one again.

Weaver 849418 6 x 38mm Classic K-6 Series Riflescope, Matte Black with Dual-X Reticle. review by Ken Brown can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ken Brown
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/28/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  35 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter