I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Weaver 849415 4 x 38mm Classic K-4 Series Riflescope, Matte Black with Dual-X Reticle.

Weaver 849415 4 x 38mm Classic K-4 Series Riflescope, Matte Black with Dual-X Reticle. Reviews

849415
Add Alert For Weaver 849415 4 x 38mm Classic K-4 Series Riflescope, Matte Black with Dual-X Reticle.
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Weaver 849415 4 x 38mm Classic K-4 Series Riflescope, Matte Black with Dual-X Reticle. to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Weaver 849415 4 x 38mm Classic K-4 Series Riflescope, Matte Black with Dual-X Reticle. to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$170 - $298 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Just the right scope
 
The rifle I have (338 win mag) has a very high recoil. This scope can take it.

Weaver 849415 4 x 38mm Classic K-4 Series Riflescope, Matte Black with Dual-X Reticle. review by dawgchaw can be read at Walmart
 
dawgchaw
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/21/2013
User Location: Oregon
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Fix power scope
 
The 4X Riflescope is very clear for the money. Holding zero so far. Is lite weight, I have it mounted on a Marlin 336 with DNZ Game Reaper mount. They do not come with lens covers, not a big deal. I put some Butler Creek Flip Open scope cover on it.

Weaver 849415 4 x 38mm Classic K-4 Series Riflescope, Matte Black with Dual-X Reticle. review by Jagermeister can be read at B&H Photo
 
Jagermeister
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/21/2013
User Location: Royal Palm Beach, FL
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Wow. Seriously, just wow.
 
I've been a longtime user of $ and lower variable scopes, but this time when I was looking for a scope, I was on a forced budget... I had been looking at cheapo variables, but then decided to check out fixed power scopes, since i rarely move it off 3 or so power anyways... I ended up getting this scope, and I am amazed! The clarity, perfect colors, and low light performance is amazing! I can see dust floating in the air 100 yards away, the optics are far better than any I have used before. I am ...

Weaver 849415 4 x 38mm Classic K-4 Series Riflescope, Matte Black with Dual-X Reticle. review by Matt can be read at B&H Photo
 
Matt
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/20/2012
User Location: Boise, ID
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Weaver K-4
 
I got the scope for my CMP games Swedish sniper rifle build. Very clear and holds zero, what more could i want for the price.

Weaver 849415 4 x 38mm Classic K-4 Series Riflescope, Matte Black with Dual-X Reticle. review by Jim can be read at B&H Photo
 
Jim
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/05/2012
User Location: Minnesota
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Does the job
 
Great scope for the price. Have it on an old Mini 14 Ranch and the scope has helped me keep ~2inch groups at 100yds. While it is not the old steel tube model, I have no problem "tossing" the rifle with scope into the truck.

Weaver 849415 4 x 38mm Classic K-4 Series Riflescope, Matte Black with Dual-X Reticle. review by RZ can be read at B&H Photo
 
RZ
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/11/2014
User Location: San Diego, CA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Wow, nice stuff
 
This scope was way more than I expected. It is multi-coated and appears to be bright and true edge to edge. I feel that fixed power scopes are superior to the multi power ones. This is a great fixed power scope. you will not be disappointed.I have not taken it to the range yet, so I don't know h ow the adjustments will work, but I don't expect any problems from a scope made by Weaver.

Weaver 849415 4 x 38mm Classic K-4 Series Riflescope, Matte Black with Dual-X Reticle. review by Garvanza Kid can be read at B&H Photo
 
Garvanza Kid
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/26/2014
User Location: Scottsdale, AZ
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Its Exactly What I Wanted
 
I mounted it on a Ruger 77. Its weight does not cause the rifle to be too heavy. It has a nice reticle and a clear wide angle view.

Weaver 849415 4 x 38mm Classic K-4 Series Riflescope, Matte Black with Dual-X Reticle. review by Buzz can be read at B&H Photo
 
Buzz
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/17/2015
User Location: Texas
Review From: User Review
 
Weaver K4 Riflescope
 
Great product, fast shipping, good service. Scope is very clear, and easy to use. I will be purchasing another one, and probably the k6, 6 power scope for my .308. I mounted this to my Mini-14, and it is a good size/range for this gun. I think the best part is the ease of use and the reliability of having it stay zeroed, due to its testing on 10,000 rounds of .300 win mag.

Weaver 849415 4 x 38mm Classic K-4 Series Riflescope, Matte Black with Dual-X Reticle. review by Chad H can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Chad H
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/13/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Solid Scope
 
Very pleased with the K4. It's solidly built and easy to use. Gives a very clear image even at different distances. Plus, with the fixed power, you don't have to worry about tinkering with any dials when it's time to shoot.

Weaver 849415 4 x 38mm Classic K-4 Series Riflescope, Matte Black with Dual-X Reticle. review by PKnitty can be read at Amazon.Com
 
PKnitty
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/10/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
clear and bright
 
Scope is a little pricey for a fixed power but worth the money IMO. Great field of view, really bright, clear and tough. I don't have confidence that the fancy variable power scope are as tough as this one.

Weaver 849415 4 x 38mm Classic K-4 Series Riflescope, Matte Black with Dual-X Reticle. review by Leon can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Leon
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/11/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  32 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter