I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Weaver 2 x 28mm Classic Handgun Scope, Silver with Dual-X Reticle.

Weaver 2 x 28mm Classic Handgun Scope, Silver with Dual-X Reticle. Reviews

849424  |  Classic
Add Alert For Weaver 2 x 28mm Classic Handgun Scope, Silver with Dual-X Reticle.
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Weaver 2 x 28mm Classic Handgun Scope, Silver with Dual-X Reticle. to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Weaver 2 x 28mm Classic Handgun Scope, Silver with Dual-X Reticle. to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$165 - $194 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
simple ordering through Amazon
 
This is alot of scope for the money. I have it on my ruger blackhawk hunter .44mag and I love it. As far as Weaver standing behind its product I recently contacted them on trying to get a 20yr old scope w sentimental value repaired. They apologized for it couldn't be repaired and I received a brand new 3-9x scope in the mail. The handgun scope purchase with Amazon through Wayfair was a simple process and Weaver sets the bar for customer service!!!! If you are looking for a quality manufactured s...

Weaver 2 x 28mm Classic Handgun Scope, Silver with Dual-X Reticle. review by dave pep can be read at Amazon.Com
 
dave pep
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/22/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great scope
 
Scope is clear, long eye relief , so far I'm very satisfied with scope. Would buy it again if I was looking for another pistol scope.I have it mounted on Ruger Super Blackhawk Hunter.

Weaver 2 x 28mm Classic Handgun Scope, Silver with Dual-X Reticle. review by D. Humphrey can be read at Amazon.Com
 
D. Humphrey
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/14/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Handles big guns.
 
Got this for my S&W .460. It handles big recoil no problem and the fit & finish of the scope is great.

Weaver 2 x 28mm Classic Handgun Scope, Silver with Dual-X Reticle. review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/10/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
A good scope for the money
 
Scope is just what my 70 year -old eyes need to let me focus on my sights and still see the target

Weaver 2 x 28mm Classic Handgun Scope, Silver with Dual-X Reticle. review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/24/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
seems a little cheap
 
I don't know how it will hold up seems cheap not well made time will tell. I am going to try it out this deer season.

Weaver 2 x 28mm Classic Handgun Scope, Silver with Dual-X Reticle. review by Karen Kern can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Karen Kern
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/06/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great pistol scope
 
The scope is clear and sharp and turned in 2 inch groups at 50 yards on a super blackhawk hunter in 44 magnum .

Weaver 2 x 28mm Classic Handgun Scope, Silver with Dual-X Reticle. review by Michael T. Hines can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Michael T. Hines
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/02/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
nice scope
 
I mounted the scope to a Ruger Red Hawk. Looks good and functions perfectly. Looking forward to trying in actual hunting conditions. As is usual, Weaver lives up to the reputation.

Weaver 2 x 28mm Classic Handgun Scope, Silver with Dual-X Reticle. review by Clyde Parsons can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Clyde Parsons
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/03/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Weaver classic handgun scope
 
I put One on my GP100 Ruger 357mag. holds o so far good after about 400 rounds. Also was right on the money when I shot my big 8 point this last season. so far it performs great and best of all it looks great on the gun and I have a few more jealous friends.....

Weaver 2 x 28mm Classic Handgun Scope, Silver with Dual-X Reticle. review by Tim Donner can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tim Donner
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/01/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great Buy
 
Quality is not "top", but neither is the price. Eye relief is fantastic, clear, crisp 2x target. Great for (my old) eyes when shooting.

Weaver 2 x 28mm Classic Handgun Scope, Silver with Dual-X Reticle. review by BigOldShot can be read at Amazon.Com
 
BigOldShot
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/05/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great Value
 
Great value! I mounted this scope on a Ruger Super Blackhawk. I can now shoot accurately out to 100 yards. Shooting extra spicy Underwood 240gr and 300gr, scope has not had any issues maintaining zero.

Weaver 2 x 28mm Classic Handgun Scope, Silver with Dual-X Reticle. review by Sam K. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Sam K.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/10/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  25 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter