I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
WatchGuard J93321 FIREWARE PRO FOR X550E

WatchGuard J93321 FIREWARE PRO FOR X550E Reviews

WG017300  |  J93321
Add Alert For WatchGuard J93321 FIREWARE PRO FOR X550E
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add WatchGuard J93321 FIREWARE PRO FOR X550E to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send WatchGuard J93321 FIREWARE PRO FOR X550E to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$224 - $298 (5 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
Haven't had too many problems with our Watchguard system yet. The Log and Report Manager does not always work like I would like it too.

WatchGuard J93321 FIREWARE PRO FOR X550E review by Matt2012 can be read at CDW
 
Matt2012
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/25/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
The X-core 550e is on the lower end of the X-Core line, but overall still a solid firewall with lots of great features. Would recommend to anyone.

WatchGuard J93321 FIREWARE PRO FOR X550E review by Chamele0n can be read at CDW
 
Chamele0n
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/07/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Good product, been solid with no problems. Easy to configure and maintain. Room for improvement on the interface, both web and software. Huge room for improvement on reporting.

WatchGuard J93321 FIREWARE PRO FOR X550E review by jamesa555 can be read at CDW
 
jamesa555
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/01/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Never happier to replace a unit in my life. Our watchguard boxes have always been a pain to manage, and would often require a hard reboot after changing the configuration as the manager would refuse to continue working. Replaced with a set of Fortigate 110C's, never been happier.

WatchGuard J93321 FIREWARE PRO FOR X550E review by Jaguar can be read at CDW
 
Jaguar
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/26/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Very Good Product.

WatchGuard J93321 FIREWARE PRO FOR X550E review by Matt9660 can be read at CDW
 
Matt9660
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/15/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Solid devices. Been using Fireboxes since the Firebox II and have had great success. I wish they could extend the SSL-VPN client to iPad and the new wave of tablets that are around now. That is my only gripe.

WatchGuard J93321 FIREWARE PRO FOR X550E review by Tony122 can be read at CDW
 
Tony122
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/12/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Gets the job done... I do like that it blocks out all those bad connections and learns what's bad by looking at what they are trying to connect to.

WatchGuard J93321 FIREWARE PRO FOR X550E review by the.hacker.x can be read at CDW
 
the.hacker.x
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/12/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Excellent control and reliability

WatchGuard J93321 FIREWARE PRO FOR X550E review by ScottyOB1 can be read at CDW
 
ScottyOB1
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/12/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Traded this one in on a bigger box (750) because I needed more ports. Other than that, a great box.

WatchGuard J93321 FIREWARE PRO FOR X550E review by gunsteenst can be read at CDW
 
gunsteenst
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/26/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Run one of these with ~175 users. Never had any problems with it. Does the job well.

WatchGuard J93321 FIREWARE PRO FOR X550E review by Dave7803 can be read at CDW
 
Dave7803
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/25/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  17 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter