I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
WatchGuard WG50020-1 Firebox

WatchGuard WG50020-1 Firebox Reviews

WG50020  |  WG50020-1
Add Alert For WatchGuard WG50020-1 Firebox
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add WatchGuard WG50020-1 Firebox to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send WatchGuard WG50020-1 Firebox to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$120 - $652 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great firewall for small company.
 
Wee use these a lot for our clients. These are great. Support many features and at a reasonable price. The WIFI signal is so so, not any stronger than those cheap home grade WIFI router.For home use, I highly recommend Apple Airport Extreme, especially if you use Apple AirPlay.

WatchGuard WG50020-1 Firebox review by Buckeye Micro ACD Computer "De can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Buckeye Micro ACD Computer "De
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/12/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
25% (1 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Don't know yet
 
the unit was fairly easy to set up with someone experienced helping me. It completely crashed after only the first few days, and I still don't know why. I had no internet access and my home business was shut completely down for a day and I got the total runaround when I called watchguard live security. Their systems were down and they could not even assign me a item number but would call back in 15 minutes. after two hours I called again and got the same story. finally after 19 hours of par...

WatchGuard WG50020-1 Firebox review by FABULOUS can be read at Rakuten
 
FABULOUS
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/16/2008
User Location: Lexington, KY
Review From: User Review
 
Don't know yet
 
the unit was fairly easy to set up with someone experienced helping me. It completely crashed after only the first few days, and I still don't know why. I had no internet access and my home business was shut completely down for a day and I got the total runaround when I called watchguard live security. Their systems were down and they could not even assign me a item number but would call back in 15 minutes. after two hours I called again and got the same story. finally after 19 hours of par...

WatchGuard WG50020-1 Firebox review by FABULOUS can be read at Rakuten
 
FABULOUS
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/16/2008
User Location: Lexington, KY
Review From: User Review
 
Watchguard: Super easy; quite secure
 
The Watchguard X Edge x20e is about as foolproof as you can get. Although, it does have a flexible and powerful configuration system accessible from any web browser. Firefox seems to work the best. Other browsers may complain that the device's security certificate cannot be verified. That's a big stumbling block for many end users, but this box is a valuable item that can now be had quite cheaply.It's a real step up from a home networking router. I really like it.

WatchGuard WG50020-1 Firebox review by Brian SwanSword "Prophet of Go can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Brian SwanSword "Prophet of Go
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/28/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
No more supported by Sonicwall
 
this box is not supported any more as mentioned before , Be aware you can not activate or register this box.

WatchGuard WG50020-1 Firebox review by BigDave can be read at Tigerdirect
 
BigDave
 Rated It 
3.3 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/28/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent product for the price
 
Our customers have been very pleased with the WatchGuard WG50020 Firebox Edge 6-Port VPN Firewall and especially happy about the price on this particular model. It is packed with a lot of great features.

WatchGuard WG50020-1 Firebox review by IT Firm, can be read at Tigerdirect
 
IT Firm,
 Rated It 
4.3 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/12/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
WatchGuard - Firebox Edge X20e
 
WatchGuard - Firebox Edge X20e: great price for an excellent firewall device - bit of an on-line learning curve to discover all its features (way more than I really needed) three months free services - great deal. This device is great for a home or small business and GUI friendly. My kids now hate that I now monitor things - life is good.

WatchGuard WG50020-1 Firebox review by Home User can be read at Tigerdirect
 
Home User
 Rated It 
4.5 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/20/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
WatchGuard FireBox
 
The FireBox is not worth the time. Don't buy this...

WatchGuard WG50020-1 Firebox review by Jim Bob can be read at Tigerdirect
 
Jim Bob
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/05/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Better than Cisco WRV210
 
I replaced my Cisco VPN router with the Firebox and it work like a charm. A lot more features !!! excellent purchase

WatchGuard WG50020-1 Firebox review by Jean-Francois, can be read at Tigerdirect
 
Jean-Francois,
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/15/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
End of Sale!
 
WatchGuard e-Series appliances went End of Sale on December 31, 2010. The new XTM line of appliances offers greater performance and more powerful software at an awesome value.

WatchGuard WG50020-1 Firebox review by liberal can be read at Tigerdirect
 
liberal
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/23/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  10 Total
     
 
 
ter