I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
VTECH DS6121-3 T 6.0 Three Handset Bundle with Caller ID and ITAD

VTECH DS6121-3 T 6.0 Three Handset Bundle with Caller ID and ITAD Reviews

DS6121-3
Add Alert For VTECH DS6121-3 T 6.0 Three Handset Bundle with Caller ID and ITAD
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add VTECH DS6121-3 T 6.0 Three Handset Bundle with Caller ID and ITAD to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send VTECH DS6121-3 T 6.0 Three Handset Bundle with Caller ID and ITAD to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$90 - $92 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Lacks basic features
 
Note: I've also tried the Panasonic KX-TH1212 so will inject some comparison notes where differences stand out.I like the phone's ergonomics. Good size, well positioned buttons, menus that make sense (unlike Panasonic's). Looks very nice without being overdone. Voice quality and range is very good, although, I thought Panasonic had a slight edge here. On the other hand, unlike the Panasonic, this VTech shows you the caller id sometime today.Here is why it went back to the store:- No headset plug...

VTECH DS6121-3 T 6.0 Three Handset Bundle with Caller ID and ITAD review by bbel can be read at Amazon.Com
 
bbel
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/12/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (32 of 32) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great VTech phone
 
I have had many VTech phones. The LS6121 is my first Dect6. This was the easiest to set up. When you save a number on one phone it is saved on the others. Voice prompts take you through all the setup options.There is no wall mount available. You cannot add extra phones. Tech support is only available at their website or by email. Email takes several days to get a reply. I was able to get some help by going to their sales department option & complaining about service (I tried to be nice)![...]

VTECH DS6121-3 T 6.0 Three Handset Bundle with Caller ID and ITAD review by C. Olim can be read at Amazon.Com
 
C. Olim
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/17/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Waste of Money
 
What's great about it: Nice Design What's not so great: Everything Else "Looked online for a review of this but couldn't find one. Tried it out anyway. Sound is horrible. When other person is talking static to the point where I don't know what they are saying. When I talk it goes away. Very frustrating and I'm taking it back. Do Not Buy!!!"

VTECH DS6121-3 T 6.0 Three Handset Bundle with Caller ID and ITAD review by uaw551 can be read at Best Buy
 
uaw551
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/04/2008
User Location: Chicago, IL
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Worst phone ever
 
What's great about it: looks nice What's not so great: everything else "Could they make a worse phone? Couldn't answer or make a call. Answering machine didn't work. I will never buy V-tech again. Bought it yesterday goes back today.DO NOT BUY!!!"

VTECH DS6121-3 T 6.0 Three Handset Bundle with Caller ID and ITAD review by kindablue can be read at Best Buy
 
kindablue
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/20/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great product for the price
 
Purchased this product because I needed more than one handset and wanted to try the DECT 6.0 and see if it really was better than what I had. Works wonderfully, clear sound, no hum even though I am out in the country and have that problem some times. Love that you can program speed dial numbers into one phone and it shows up in all of them.

VTECH DS6121-3 T 6.0 Three Handset Bundle with Caller ID and ITAD review by Archimagerco can be read at Walmart
 
Archimagerco
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/02/2009
User Location: Buffalo, MO
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
This is the worst phone ever! Maybe I got a defected one but none the less I will never buy Vtech again. The sound quality is horrible, and the battery life is ridiculous. The only thing good about the phone is the way it looks!

VTECH DS6121-3 T 6.0 Three Handset Bundle with Caller ID and ITAD review by shoppinSmartThisTime can be read at Walmart
 
shoppinSmartThisTime
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/18/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
a great phone system
 
I love this phone it was easy to install and veryeasy to set up. With only one phone connectionthis is a great way to get phone throughout the house.

VTECH DS6121-3 T 6.0 Three Handset Bundle with Caller ID and ITAD review by jlinda can be read at Walmart
 
jlinda
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/17/2008
User Location: wauseon ohio
Review From: User Review
 
It's ok, but......
 
I had been shopping around for a cordless phone with 2 base sets and based on other V-tech reviews, I decided to try this one. It is nice, but the speaker for the handset I got seems a bit too low, even on the highest volume level. I find myself really having to concentrate to listen to the other person. Although, the speaker phone is great, but I don't plan on using the speaker phone all the time. I wish I could interchange the two.The shared phone book is a nice feature and I h...

VTECH DS6121-3 T 6.0 Three Handset Bundle with Caller ID and ITAD review by Paul can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Paul
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/30/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good item but some problems
 
Phone reception is clear but reception distance leaves something to be desired. Also seems to be uni-directional in signal reception. Other than that, it is satisfactory.

VTECH DS6121-3 T 6.0 Three Handset Bundle with Caller ID and ITAD review by Emmette E. Middleton can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Emmette E. Middleton
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/28/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Vtech
 
Generally, it is a good product. Voice is clear, occasionally voice will disappear for a brief time.

VTECH DS6121-3 T 6.0 Three Handset Bundle with Caller ID and ITAD review by Shumei Lee can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Shumei Lee
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/30/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  37 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter