I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
VTECH CS6229-4 T 6.0 Black/White Expandable 4-Handset Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering Device and Caller ID

VTECH CS6229-4 T 6.0 Black/White Expandable 4-Handset Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering Device and Caller ID Reviews

CS6229-4
Add Alert For VTECH CS6229-4 T 6.0 Black/White Expandable 4-Handset Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering Device and Caller ID
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add VTECH CS6229-4 T 6.0 Black/White Expandable 4-Handset Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering Device and Caller ID to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send VTECH CS6229-4 T 6.0 Black/White Expandable 4-Handset Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering Device and Caller ID to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$67 - $260 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
A very good deal
 
I needed extra phones and I had checked the stores and could not find a set with more than 1 extra phone. I ordered these online and they were here in less than 4 days. Very easy to understand instructions..Just put in the batteries and charge overnight and they were good to go.

VTECH CS6229-4 T 6.0 Black/White Expandable 4-Handset Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering Device and Caller ID review by meetyouatwalmart can be read at Walmart
 
meetyouatwalmart
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/24/2009
User Location: Lexington, NC
Review From: User Review
 
106% (16 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
GREAT PHONE/VALUE
 
This was a replacement for a philips phone that I paid twice as much with less handsets. Great reception inside and out. The battery lasts forever and answering machine works great. Don't waste your money with the more expensive phones.

VTECH CS6229-4 T 6.0 Black/White Expandable 4-Handset Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering Device and Caller ID review by DGJL can be read at Walmart
 
DGJL
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/14/2009
User Location: Queens, NY
Review From: User Review
 
101% (70 of 69) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
So far it has been great
 
This product is a cordless phone system. The things that are important to me are features, sound (receiving and sending) simplicity and battery life (while in use and replacement cost). I have had the system a month and am very satisfied. I do not yet know how to fully operate the system but I am learning ( none of the modern electronics are ever simple). But the sound quality is very good both in and out, the battery life is good and I have not had to switch handsets to complete long calls. The...

VTECH CS6229-4 T 6.0 Black/White Expandable 4-Handset Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering Device and Caller ID review by Satiricalbeing can be read at Walmart
 
Satiricalbeing
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/22/2009
User Location: Forney, Tx
Review From: User Review
 
100% (60 of 60) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Exactly what I needed
 
What's great about it: Clarity, speakerphone, size of handsets What's not so great: N/A I have had these phones for about 8 months. I needed a phone that I could hold on to with my shoulder because I have a toddler that I carry around the house. These phones fit perfectly between my shoulder and my ear. My toddler throws these phones, chews on them and tries to give them to the dog - they are durable! The sound is great whether you are using speaker phone or regular phone. I hate using the spe...

VTECH CS6229-4 T 6.0 Black/White Expandable 4-Handset Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering Device and Caller ID review by MackLairHen can be read at Best Buy
 
MackLairHen
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/17/2011
User Location: Farwell, MI
Review From: User Review
 
100% (31 of 31) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
5 Star phone
 
This is one of the best cordless phones systems that I have ever owned. I have even ordered two more hand sets. The sound is sharp and the base is very easy to use, as well as the hand sets. And have recommended this system to my friends and family.

VTECH CS6229-4 T 6.0 Black/White Expandable 4-Handset Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering Device and Caller ID review by waterwalker can be read at Walmart
 
waterwalker
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/03/2009
User Location: Mt. Pleasant, Iowa
Review From: User Review
 
100% (23 of 23) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I have to say I am extremely impressed by this product.Yes there are some nuisances such as having to go thru the menu to change the ringer volume, after doing it a few times, it takes seconds to accomplish.I love the speaker phone option and transferring calls options, I like being able to use more than one cordless phone at the same time unlike my older phones. I can't speak highly enough about the call quality. Crystal clear.Range is good as well. One review complained about numbers rubbin...

VTECH CS6229-4 T 6.0 Black/White Expandable 4-Handset Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering Device and Caller ID review by J. Haney can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. Haney
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/05/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (21 of 21) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
2nd Vtech cordless phone system, last one for 5+ years, worked fine... decided to upgrade because of new DECT 6.0 quality connection... debated about another phone brand that "spoke" the incoming number out loud, but the reviews for Panasonic sound-quality were spotty. Most of the Vtech sound quality reviews were good, so this was an easy decision.Sound Quality = VtechFeatures = PanasonicMy preference was to have crystal clear sound when moving around the house.Oh, btw, bought from a sub-vendor...

VTECH CS6229-4 T 6.0 Black/White Expandable 4-Handset Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering Device and Caller ID review by W. B. Gallagher can be read at Amazon.Com
 
W. B. Gallagher
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/04/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (20 of 20) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Its ok....
 
I only had it a week but so far not impressed~!

VTECH CS6229-4 T 6.0 Black/White Expandable 4-Handset Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering Device and Caller ID review by LoveITReally can be read at Walmart
 
LoveITReally
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/27/2010
User Location: North Ridgeville, OH
Review From: User Review
 
100% (15 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best Phone for the money
 
I searched for many years to find a cordless phone that has every quality that I desired in a cordless. Finally I found one in the VTech brand. This is the second time I have purchased VTech and I knew that I would be satisfied and I was. I am hard of hearing and the cordless phones, in the past, did not have the volume that my VTech does. I would whole heartedly recomend this phone to anyone.

VTECH CS6229-4 T 6.0 Black/White Expandable 4-Handset Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering Device and Caller ID review by havenmoses can be read at Walmart
 
havenmoses
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/30/2010
User Location: Huntsville, Al
Review From: User Review
 
100% (15 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great
 
I love this phone. My favorite feature is the speakerphone feature, I can talk on the phone while I'm busy doing something else. You can also use two of the handsets at the same time on the same call. Works great.

VTECH CS6229-4 T 6.0 Black/White Expandable 4-Handset Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering Device and Caller ID review by switchblade74 can be read at Walmart
 
switchblade74
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/31/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (15 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  481 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter