I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
VTECH LS6225-3 T 6.0 Black/White 3-Handset Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering Device and Caller ID

VTECH LS6225-3 T 6.0 Black/White 3-Handset Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering Device and Caller ID Reviews

LS6225-3
Add Alert For VTECH LS6225-3 T 6.0 Black/White 3-Handset Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering Device and Caller ID
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add VTECH LS6225-3 T 6.0 Black/White 3-Handset Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering Device and Caller ID to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send VTECH LS6225-3 T 6.0 Black/White 3-Handset Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering Device and Caller ID to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$56 - $90 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Awesome Phones
 
In the past I've had a couple of vtech phones that I didn't really like, but I took a chance on this one and so far I'm very happy. The lcd screen is easy to read, and the phone has nice little features that are easy and fun to use like the intercom between handsets and about ten different ringing styles to choose from, remote access to the answering system is also nice. Only having to have one phone line to connect to is super nice. What makes me love this phone the most though is this new DECT...

VTECH LS6225-3 T 6.0 Black/White 3-Handset Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering Device and Caller ID review by mattsplace101 can be read at Walmart
 
mattsplace101
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/24/2009
User Location: Bryant, AL
Review From: User Review
 
105% (19 of 18) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
bought this to replace an old vtech system. have never had a problem with a vtech product and these phones are great - clear calls (incoming and outgoing) anywhere in the house. and since all our computers, printers and audio system are wireless, no interference is a big plus ! you do have to eventually remember to put them back in the chargers because the battery does not have a super long life when not replaced in the charger after use.

VTECH LS6225-3 T 6.0 Black/White 3-Handset Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering Device and Caller ID review by 1newyorkgirl can be read at Walmart
 
1newyorkgirl
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/10/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
111% (10 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
wonderful for the price
 
I COULD NEVER FIND PHONE THAT I COULD HEAR CLEARLY ON AND THIS IS IT. AFTER REVEIWING SOME OF THE MORE EXPENSIVE ONES THIS ONE WAS BY FAR THE BEST. I LOVE THE INTERCOM ACCESS AND THE VOICE MAIL IS FANTASTIC. LOVE THE LCD SCREEN EASY TO SEE WHO IS CALLING. MY HUSBAND IS HARD OF HEARING AND HEARS CLEARLY ON THIS PHONE.THE ONLY FEATURE IT IS MISSING IS CALL BLOCK WHICH I WISH IT HAD BUT OVERALL I AM VERY SATISFIED WITH MY PURCHASEOF THESE PHONES THEY ARE A++++++++ WITH ME AND I WOULD RECOMMMEND THE...

VTECH LS6225-3 T 6.0 Black/White 3-Handset Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering Device and Caller ID review by katrusha can be read at Walmart
 
katrusha
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/09/2009
User Location: LANCASTER,CA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Does what it was advertised to do
 
I like this system. It was a little confusing at first. Everyone thought that each handset had it's own directory. I was wondering why the names and numbers i had put in were disapearing. Finally got everyone to understand how it worked.. That the directory, as wll as the message center, is in the base unit.

VTECH LS6225-3 T 6.0 Black/White 3-Handset Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering Device and Caller ID review by pookie1203 can be read at Walmart
 
pookie1203
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/23/2009
User Location: Seabrook, NH
Review From: User Review
 
166% (5 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best Landline Phone I have had in the last 13 yrs
 
Great Phone. In past had Uniden, Panasonic and Motorola. No big complains on Uniden. Liked it. Panasonic was ok. Motorola - deliver battery life. This one is a clear winner. Had been using for 6 months now. surprised to see some comments on battery life. not sure if this is a batch problem. The one i have is awesome battery life

VTECH LS6225-3 T 6.0 Black/White 3-Handset Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering Device and Caller ID review by Chicagonne can be read at Best Buy
 
Chicagonne
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/26/2009
User Location: Chicago, IL
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great phones!
 
Very cool phones for the money. We replaced an older vtech system we had. This one is so much better. We live in a three level apartment. There's a phone on every floor with no problem whatsoever with range, sound or reception.

VTECH LS6225-3 T 6.0 Black/White 3-Handset Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering Device and Caller ID review by bigodb can be read at Best Buy
 
bigodb
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/10/2009
User Location: Redwood City, CA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent Phone For The Price
 
I don't usually write reviews but lately I have been influnced by the reviews written by others. So I decided I should contribute and maybe help someone else. This is a great phone. The pro's out way the con's. It is light weight and has great sound clairity. The digital screen is so easy to read I don't have to find my glasses to see who is calling. I love the phone finding feature. I have used it several times and it's nice and loud. the con's: The speaker is right where you hold the phone so ...

VTECH LS6225-3 T 6.0 Black/White 3-Handset Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering Device and Caller ID review by irisbloom can be read at Best Buy
 
irisbloom
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/29/2010
User Location: Riverside, Ca
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
A Couple of Flaws
 
Overall, I like the phone. It looks good, and it sounds good, and setup is not too very obtuse. I am disappointed, however, that the system doesn't have a battery backup to maintain the date and time in case of a power outage. I moved the base from where I was doing the setup to where it will be used and was surprised that I had to reprogram the date and time.

VTECH LS6225-3 T 6.0 Black/White 3-Handset Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering Device and Caller ID review by Cartaphilus can be read at Best Buy
 
Cartaphilus
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/13/2010
User Location: Boston, MA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
WORST PHONE I EVER PURCHASED
 
THIS PHONE IS TERRIBLE WHEN YOU HAVE AN INCOMING CALL AND YOU ANSWER YOU CANT HEAR THE PERSON ON THE PHONE I HAD TO KEEP SAYING HELLO, EVEN WHEN I USE THE SPEAKER. WHEN YOU MAKE A CALL SOMETIMES IT DOESN'T CONNECT.

VTECH LS6225-3 T 6.0 Black/White 3-Handset Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering Device and Caller ID review by AB1 can be read at Best Buy
 
AB1
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/03/2009
User Location: CHARLOTTE,NC
Review From: User Review
 
25% (1 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best yet
 
This is very good overall system. Easy to set up and use. Best one I have owned for picking up signal.

VTECH LS6225-3 T 6.0 Black/White 3-Handset Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering Device and Caller ID review by Bill can be read at Rakuten
 
Bill
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/12/2009
User Location: Georgia
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  117 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter