I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
VTECH t2326 R 2.4GHz Cordless Phone With Caller ID/Call Waiting

VTECH t2326 R 2.4GHz Cordless Phone With Caller ID/Call Waiting Reviews

T2326
Add Alert For VTECH t2326 R 2.4GHz Cordless Phone With Caller ID/Call Waiting
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add VTECH t2326 R 2.4GHz Cordless Phone With Caller ID/Call Waiting to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send VTECH t2326 R 2.4GHz Cordless Phone With Caller ID/Call Waiting to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$5 - $9 (5 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Just what I needed for our old cordless phone.
 
We've had our v-tech cordless phone for many years and I had replaced the battery once before. Unfortunately when that battery recently gave out I could no longer find one locally. I searched Amazon and found just what I needed through this vendor, East Coast Photo. It arrived when promised and it works perfectly.

VTECH t2326 R 2.4GHz Cordless Phone With Caller ID/Call Waiting review by Lois J. Little can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Lois J. Little
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/17/2013
User Location: Sullivan, MO United States
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great battery
 
Battery was great exactly what I expected charged my phone like instructed keeping charge better than old battery would purchase another if need be

VTECH t2326 R 2.4GHz Cordless Phone With Caller ID/Call Waiting review by D. Medine can be read at Amazon.Com
 
D. Medine
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/01/2013
User Location: Toledo Bend, LA, USA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
VTECH T2326 - Problems with 2.4ghz
 
VTECH T2326 - Problems with 2.4ghz. This is not good phone if you have a Wireless Router with 2.4ghz. Check your wireless router and buy this. Best use the Dect6.0 technology - if you have a wireless router with 2.4ghz.Instead of 2.4ghz with lot of interfernce of Wireless equipments ( modems/routers) - best for DECT6.0 technology. Vtech-CS6209 - DECT6.0 technology is good . OR You can go for any brands with DECT6.0 digital technology.I struggled with this...

VTECH t2326 R 2.4GHz Cordless Phone With Caller ID/Call Waiting review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/09/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect
 
Just what the Doctor ordered. I read some reviews that the phone I have has longevity, so I decided to purchase the battery for it. My brother was skeptical but I didn't waver and guess what??? The phone is brand new again.

VTECH t2326 R 2.4GHz Cordless Phone With Caller ID/Call Waiting review by Windore can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Windore
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/20/2013
User Location: Nassau, Bahamas
Review From: User Review
 
So far so good.
 
I've ordered these and other cordless phone batteries through Amazon before. I've had good experiences with them to date, and unless something goes awry with this latest round, I can recommend them to would-be buyers without hesitation.

VTECH t2326 R 2.4GHz Cordless Phone With Caller ID/Call Waiting review by Melanie Kosar can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Melanie Kosar
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/24/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
disappointed
 
Doesn't seem to hold a charge for more time between charges.Not as good as I expected compared to the replaced battery.

VTECH t2326 R 2.4GHz Cordless Phone With Caller ID/Call Waiting review by ronald shogam can be read at Amazon.Com
 
ronald shogam
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/23/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
WORKS AS IT SHOULD

VTECH t2326 R 2.4GHz Cordless Phone With Caller ID/Call Waiting review by James L. Miller can be read at Amazon.Com
 
James L. Miller
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/21/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good Deal
 
Worked well, price was right and shipping was fast! Thanks!

VTECH t2326 R 2.4GHz Cordless Phone With Caller ID/Call Waiting review by rick a. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
rick a.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/18/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Good product, good price.

VTECH t2326 R 2.4GHz Cordless Phone With Caller ID/Call Waiting review by Robert L. Brammer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Robert L. Brammer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/05/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
This battery pack lasted only a few months and must ...
 
This battery pack lasted only a few months and must be defective. Last battery pack lasted years. Battery pack made in China and not worth the price. Shipment was received fast and I am hoping the seller will replace under warranty.

VTECH t2326 R 2.4GHz Cordless Phone With Caller ID/Call Waiting review by canuck can be read at Amazon.Com
 
canuck
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/01/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  10 Total
     
 
 
ter