I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
VTECH EL52203 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System

VTECH EL52203 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System Reviews

EL52203
Add Alert For VTECH EL52203 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add VTECH EL52203 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send VTECH EL52203 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$50 (5 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
I liked the price for what you get.
 
I liked that it comes with two hand sets and an answering machine. I shopped at Radio Shack for the same thing and was $15.00 more for the same thing and the price I paid included the tax and shipping. Couldn't pass it up. We love it. Lots of features too.

VTECH EL52203 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System review by dskramyboy9455 can be read at Walmart
 
dskramyboy9455
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/12/2013
User Location: North Collins, Western NY
Review From: User Review
 
162% (47 of 29) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
AT&T Phone
 
We use this phone at the office. It was a replacement for an earlier model of the same phone so I was already familiar with it. Pros-larger keys which are backlit. The keys are covered on this model rather than stamped on (previous model). Most buttons had worn off on the older model. Easy to set up, get messages at the phone & remotely. Cons-the contrast on the display is not the best. The most annoying feature is the last number to call in will not show up on the caller ID list until another c...

VTECH EL52203 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System review by LindaPM can be read at Walmart
 
LindaPM
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/24/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
128% (45 of 35) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
surprisingly cheaply made
 
I purchased this phone after reading a lot of reviews on several brands available and models..i was happy to receive it, even though delivery was longer than expected..when I opened the box and checked the a t and t phone, I was very disappointed, as it is made of cheap very lightweight plastic, which I think would shatter if dropped..the answering machine base is of the same quality..i was attempting to replace an old sony anwering machine phone, that I actually like,which is a sturdier plastic...

VTECH EL52203 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System review by reviewer67 can be read at Walmart
 
reviewer67
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/22/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
123% (16 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
display did not work properly
 
If you are buying this phone because it has a "high-contrast black text on a white background for easy-to-read screen..." as stated on the box... do not buy it...!! The screen is blue with slightly darker blue letters and numbers...!! Bought 3 of these phones and returned all 3 due to same problem. I contacted AT&T and all I was told is " that's the way it was made..."

VTECH EL52203 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System review by Brian can be read at Walmart
 
Brian
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/11/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
120% (18 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great product
 
Second set of AT&T phones purchased; great reception!

VTECH EL52203 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System review by Goushall can be read at Walmart
 
Goushall
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/29/2014
User Location: Austin,TX
Review From: User Review
 
119% (62 of 52) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great phone for the price!
 
We are very happy with this phone, large well lit keypad, loud ringer, and love the voice mail, caller ID and call waiting...very easy to use and clear sounding....great phones with a great price.

VTECH EL52203 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System review by venus789 can be read at Walmart
 
venus789
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/09/2013
User Location: Paris TN
Review From: User Review
 
115% (127 of 110) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
nice but unreliable -- returned for refund
 
These phones would be great if they were reliable. The "quiet mode" is awesome and easy to turn on or off. The only thing that wasn't great was that the messages that recorded on the answering machine were a little garbled (poor quality recordings).

VTECH EL52203 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System review by Jennifer can be read at Walmart
 
Jennifer
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/30/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
114% (16 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome cordless phone
 
This phone came before before stated,which was great!This phone is very user friendly and has great tone.Worth every penny!

VTECH EL52203 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System review by oldengirl can be read at Walmart
 
oldengirl
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/27/2013
User Location: Rumford Maine
Review From: User Review
 
111% (77 of 69) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
good phone for the price
 
Have only had the phones for about 3 weeks. So far they meet my expectations. I had a similar phone from AT&T before and it lasted for years, then the main phone started acting up so I bought a new one. This one is thinner than the old one but for the most part works the same for half the price, we shall see how long it lasts

VTECH EL52203 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System review by ladymolly1 can be read at Walmart
 
ladymolly1
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/03/2014
User Location: Waterford, Wi
Review From: User Review
 
110% (21 of 19) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Hunky-Dory Cordless
 
This unit, 2 handsets with an answering system, came exactly as advertised & more to the point, does exactly what it's supposed to . . . at a great cost to me.

VTECH EL52203 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System review by jrhbedford can be read at Walmart
 
jrhbedford
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/08/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
108% (13 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  1727 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter