I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
VTECH DS6421-3 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System

VTECH DS6421-3 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System Reviews

DS6421-3
Add Alert For VTECH DS6421-3 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add VTECH DS6421-3 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send VTECH DS6421-3 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$77 - $100 (6 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
lovin it
 
I gotta say, this is by far one of the best phones I've ever used. Its got everything can ask for, great sound quality, great feel to the hands and I just love the push to talk function. it works great. i love it

VTECH DS6421-3 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System review by jjgreg can be read at Walmart
 
jjgreg
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/28/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (14 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great way to pair cell phones to multiple handsets
 
What's great about it: Easy set up; great voice quality. What's not so great: Buttons don't light up - hard to read if you have your lights turned down low at night. You can use the VTech Connect to Cell system with a land line and up to 4 cell phones. The three hand sets provided allow us to place phones throughout the house for ease of use. The bluetooth pairing is excellent - easy to set up and the reception is great. We plan to dump our land line and just use our cell phones paired to the ...

VTECH DS6421-3 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System review by AvgCitizen can be read at Best Buy
 
AvgCitizen
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/05/2011
User Location: Littleton, CO
Review From: User Review
 
92% (25 of 27) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great phone, i love it, i purchased two systems;
 
What's great about it: The features,ie;Bluetooth; What's not so great: N/A Great phone, i love it, i purchased two systems, overall, i highly recommend to anyone who needs a cell phone/home phone all in one; andThis product has...
VTECH DS6421-3 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System review by SCRIBE03 can be read at Best Buy
 
SCRIBE03
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/25/2012
User Location: TALLAHASSEE,FLA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (9 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
A very good VTech product
 
I got a great price for this VTech phone system. It works very well for my present needs... which is for business and personal. Plus I can get my cell phone calls through my VTech (via the Bluetooth setting) which is wonderful. andThis product has...
VTECH DS6421-3 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System review by BarbiBC can be read at Best Buy
 
BarbiBC
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/10/2012
User Location: New York, NY
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great phone to have around the house!
 
The greatest thing about this phone system is the Connect to cell feature that it has that lets you connect your cell phones to this home phone. you can connect a maximum of 4 phones so when you are at home you don't need to carry your cell phone in your pocket and just use your house phones to make and answer your cell calls.

VTECH DS6421-3 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System review by needlesreed can be read at Walmart
 
needlesreed
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/04/2011
User Location: NJ
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great cordless answering system and phone
 
Loved many features about this phone. Especially loved that I could sync my cell with it, all numbers automatically programmed to it, and it boosts my cell signal. When someone calls my cell while at home, I can use the house phone to talk. With the 3 handsets, I put one at each end of the house. Loved the walkie talkie on it. Have a large home, so don't have to yell to find my spouse. He can take one of the phones to his workshop (approx. 150 feet away) and I can still reach him or he can still...

VTECH DS6421-3 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System review by NeedMoreSleep can be read at Walmart
 
NeedMoreSleep
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/30/2012
User Location: Macclenny, Fl
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Bought it for the Bluetooth feature
 
Bought this unit to replace the xLink Bluetooth telephone link that has never worked very well and which cost the same as this Vtech model. The phones appear to have very good audio quality and pairing is a snap. Just as important, it is easy to remove a phone from the link list. Also, the unit connects immediately when the cell phone has been out of range and is brought back into range. Speaking of range, I have one handset in my shop building which is easily 150 ft from the base and it works p...

VTECH DS6421-3 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System review by DustyWoodworker can be read at Walmart
 
DustyWoodworker
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/20/2012
User Location: Idaho Falls, ID
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice phones
 
These phones have all the "bells and whistles" you could want and are pretty easy to use. The menus are intuitive and work pretty much as you would expect. The phones are so thin you can not hold them between your cheek and shoulder and the keys are flat and cover the entire front so picking the phone up without hitting any keys is difficult. The screen is easy to read. The voice announcement is OK but it doesn't always get the names right. All in all I like the phones.

VTECH DS6421-3 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System review by Dave can be read at Walmart
 
Dave
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/08/2012
User Location: Fort Worth, TX
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice HD speaker, average construct & poor voice
 
The first thing to notice is the phone's modern construct which looks nice, but some key aren't well build to last longer.HD speaker is better than panasonic. However the basic voice quality (noice cancellation) isnt match to panasonic standard. Have to improve the external noice cancellation tech.

VTECH DS6421-3 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System review by Maverickk can be read at Walmart
 
Maverickk
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/09/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works like it should...
 
I bought the DS6421-3 along with a DS6401 extra handset. I am pleased with the price and performance of this phone. The Bluetooth dock works well and was easy to set up. Paired cell phone audio quality is very good, much better than with the product this phone replaces. Handset battery life is very good, much better than the cell phone it pairs with. The feel of the handset buttons is my only complaint... However, the overall performance of this phone system outweighs this one gripe.

VTECH DS6421-3 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System review by an anonymous customer can be read at Walmart
 
an anonymous customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/24/2012
User Location: Kennewick, WA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  210 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter