I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
VTECH CS6429-2 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System

VTECH CS6429-2 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System Reviews

CS6429-2
Add Alert For VTECH CS6429-2 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add VTECH CS6429-2 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send VTECH CS6429-2 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$40 - $80 (9 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
cheap phone
 
This phone is the worst phone I have ever owned. My parents and sister also purchased the same phone and both regret it. On a good day the phone is just full of static and nearly unusable. On a bad day the phone cuts out so that you sound like you are across the room trying to talk into the phone. This phone is cheap but a waste of money.

VTECH CS6429-2 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System review by jcw819 can be read at Walmart
 
jcw819
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/20/2011
User Location: Lakeland, FL
Review From: User Review
 
100% (14 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
VTech doesn't stand behind their products
 
Do not purchase products from V-Tech. The phone I purchased came with a DOA handset. After completing all the recommended troubleshooting steps, I called their support line. After completing all the troubleshooting steps again, they told me that they would send me a replacement handset along with a return label for the defective unit. The replacement handset never arrived. When I called back they told me that the support rep was mistaken and they couldn't send me out a replacement. By this time ...

VTECH CS6429-2 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System review by lcramer can be read at Best Buy
 
lcramer
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/09/2012
User Location: Beaverton Or
Review From: User Review
 
87% (28 of 32) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Doesn't work after 3 months
 
Had this phone for about 3 months and it started making a horrible sound when you turned it on to make or answer a call. After a week of this it just quit altogether. Can't take it back to the store so I'm stuck with a phone that doesn't work! I guess you get what you pay for but even for $50 it should last longer than 3 months!

VTECH CS6429-2 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System review by Gocats355 can be read at Best Buy
 
Gocats355
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/31/2013
User Location: Cincinnati, OH
Review From: User Review
 
81% (9 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great phone
 
I appreciate this phone over my old one. when and if someone doesnot leave a message then the phone does not give me a hand up message. I am still reading the instruction booklet which is very detail. I would lighly recommend this phone to anyone looking for a good looking and working phone for home.

VTECH CS6429-2 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System review by MichaelWil can be read at Best Buy
 
MichaelWil
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/13/2011
User Location: Highland Park, NJ
Review From: User Review
 
78% (15 of 19) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I love this Phone
 
I had a AT&T phone and it kept saying serching for base and I had just had it with that phone, got this one didn't want to spend much and I love this phoneIt had good reviews

VTECH CS6429-2 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System review by banditdarts can be read at Best Buy
 
banditdarts
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/11/2013
User Location: Newark, Ohio
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good choice
 
good price, good quality, works just fine for home use. nothing bad so far.

VTECH CS6429-2 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System review by quesy can be read at Best Buy
 
quesy
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/22/2013
User Location: Calexico, CA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good phone
 
I bought this phone for a friend of mine thats elderly she loves it the batteries were a littli hard to insert but other than that we have no complaints she actualy thinks its pretty fancy compared to the last vtech that she owned ...

VTECH CS6429-2 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System review by Lisa can be read at Target
 
Lisa
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/09/2012
User Location: kansas city,MD
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works Great.
 
I needed a new phone and the prices were a little crazy but this one was the best value and works perfectly.

VTECH CS6429-2 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System review by jesjames can be read at Best Buy
 
jesjames
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/13/2012
User Location: Hesperia, Ca.
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
wouldn't hold charge
 
While this phone had a good price, it's definitely not worth it! The phone would not hold a charge even though it sat in its' base unless it was in use. The redial feature also never worked for me. Some of the other features were okay like the menu and caller id, however, a phone that dies constantly has to go.

VTECH CS6429-2 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System review by barbmiller93 can be read at Walmart
 
barbmiller93
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/27/2012
User Location: Parker, CO
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Love the features
 
Love the phone and love the battery over charging feature which doesn't allow it to overcharge. I also love that I am able to change the ring tone. The lit keys are great at night and I love the price as well.

VTECH CS6429-2 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System review by pepp1928 can be read at Best Buy
 
pepp1928
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/15/2014
User Location: brooklyn
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  4390 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter