I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
VTECH IS7101 DECT 60 Cordless Expansion Handset for IS7121 Expandable Phone System

VTECH IS7101 DECT 60 Cordless Expansion Handset for IS7121 Expandable Phone System Reviews

IS7101
Add Alert For VTECH IS7101 DECT 60 Cordless Expansion Handset for IS7121 Expandable Phone System
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add VTECH IS7101 DECT 60 Cordless Expansion Handset for IS7121 Expandable Phone System to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send VTECH IS7101 DECT 60 Cordless Expansion Handset for IS7121 Expandable Phone System to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$27 - $64 (41 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great phone for a home or apartment.
 
This phone has some of the best features on the market today. the doorbell camera is by far a great addition to any home. The portabiliy is a very nice thing to have if you live in an apartment or renting a home. Vtech has done a good job with this one. The only downside is the doorbell button is not illuminated.

VTECH IS7101 DECT 60 Cordless Expansion Handset for IS7121 Expandable Phone System review by kristylas can be read at Walmart
 
kristylas
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/08/2014
User Location: Colorado Springs, CO
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great phone
 
We purchased to add to the 2 phone system with a doorbell. Overall its a great system and the phone and intercom feature work very well for us. The doorbell camera resolution could be better but its passable for a quick ID of who is out there and you and always talk to them.

VTECH IS7101 DECT 60 Cordless Expansion Handset for IS7121 Expandable Phone System review by Cansley can be read at Best Buy
 
Cansley
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/19/2013
User Location: El Paso, TX
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Add On phone
 
Purchased this to add as an additional extension phone. I like the concept of the doorbell phone with an intercom feature, but the photos it takes are poor, and the phone lacks a plug for a headset

VTECH IS7101 DECT 60 Cordless Expansion Handset for IS7121 Expandable Phone System review by jammerman can be read at Walmart
 
jammerman
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/13/2014
User Location: Huntington Beach, Ca
Review From: User Review
 
150% (3 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Can someone please review the transmitter and reliability of the video doorbell?
 
I have never used nor purchased this unit, but really?! The two previous reviews seem totally fake like they were paid for by the company. I am highly suspicious as they were very vague in nature. I'd simply like to know - as others would who are thinking of buying this I'm sure - how reliable is the video capability and from what distance??

VTECH IS7101 DECT 60 Cordless Expansion Handset for IS7121 Expandable Phone System review by Greg Phillips can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Greg Phillips
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/08/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Extra Handset, Extra Comfort
 
If you need an extra handset this should be the one for you.

VTECH IS7101 DECT 60 Cordless Expansion Handset for IS7121 Expandable Phone System review by DB73 can be read at Best Buy
 
DB73
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/04/2014
User Location: Yonkers,NY
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Why I Bought this phone
 
I have bought VTech phones for a very long time and have always enjoyed using these phones. Icould not have made a better choice.

VTECH IS7101 DECT 60 Cordless Expansion Handset for IS7121 Expandable Phone System review by Mr Ray can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mr Ray
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/16/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
VTech IS7101
 
Easy to use and has excellent sound quality. Also it lokks good on my desk and is easy to find.

VTECH IS7101 DECT 60 Cordless Expansion Handset for IS7121 Expandable Phone System review by VASA WILLIAM CATE can be read at Amazon.Com
 
VASA WILLIAM CATE
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/01/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great phone
 
We purchased to add to the 2 phone system with a doorbell. Overall its a great system and the phone and intercom feature work very well for us. The doorbell camera resolution could be better but its passable for a quick ID of who is out there and you and always talk to them. Pros: features Cons: long

VTECH IS7101 DECT 60 Cordless Expansion Handset for IS7121 Expandable Phone System review by Cansley can be read at Best Buy For Business
 
Cansley
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/19/2013
User Location: El Paso, TX
Review From: User Review
 
Extra handset... more accesible any where at home.
 
The most amazing features of course would be 2 way video communication, knowingly who's the other side of the door and to be able to view who is there on the cordless phone screen. Hoping that could connect to my network and then to my phone for video surveillance away form home

VTECH IS7101 DECT 60 Cordless Expansion Handset for IS7121 Expandable Phone System review by renaldchoy8 can be read at Best Buy
 
renaldchoy8
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/12/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great product.
 
It was an addition to two others that came as a set. It integrated seamlessly. Totally satisfied.

VTECH IS7101 DECT 60 Cordless Expansion Handset for IS7121 Expandable Phone System review by Bxr3 can be read at Best Buy
 
Bxr3
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/13/2016
User Location: Cedar hill, Tx
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  16 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter