I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
VTECH DS6071 DECT 60 Cordless Expansion Handset for DS6671-3 Expandable Phone System

VTECH DS6071 DECT 60 Cordless Expansion Handset for DS6671-3 Expandable Phone System Reviews

DS6071
Add Alert For VTECH DS6071 DECT 60 Cordless Expansion Handset for DS6671-3 Expandable Phone System
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add VTECH DS6071 DECT 60 Cordless Expansion Handset for DS6671-3 Expandable Phone System to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send VTECH DS6071 DECT 60 Cordless Expansion Handset for DS6671-3 Expandable Phone System to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$19 - $25 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
It was an add-on phone to an existing system
 
The phone works well. Only comment I have is that when you buy it the store personnel should tell you that to order add ons you can only do that online. I wasted a lot of time getting to the store then speaking with a sales rep that didn't know this and spent time in the back looking for one. Finally someone else told me it can only be done online.

VTECH DS6071 DECT 60 Cordless Expansion Handset for DS6671-3 Expandable Phone System review by HorseLover can be read at Best Buy
 
HorseLover
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/20/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great price but it will not work
 
Like it for the ear piece but two of them we had to yell into so the person on the other end could hear . Will be returning them soon.

VTECH DS6071 DECT 60 Cordless Expansion Handset for DS6671-3 Expandable Phone System review by weisel can be read at Best Buy
 
weisel
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/19/2014
User Location: Belle Vernon Pa
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great phone!!
 
This whole system is great and the expanding phones are easy to connect to the system!

VTECH DS6071 DECT 60 Cordless Expansion Handset for DS6671-3 Expandable Phone System review by BK1978 can be read at Best Buy
 
BK1978
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/13/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
nice home phone
 
Nice home phone easy to use battery last long hours

VTECH DS6071 DECT 60 Cordless Expansion Handset for DS6671-3 Expandable Phone System review by wawa123 can be read at Best Buy
 
wawa123
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/29/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
The bluetooth communication with primary problem
 
The satellite phone is hampered by the main phone and the problems with that bluetooth. We ended up having to buy another phone system that includes five phones. We have not had any trouble with the new phones and this system rarely worked. It was horrible!

VTECH DS6071 DECT 60 Cordless Expansion Handset for DS6671-3 Expandable Phone System review by AnnieJ can be read at Best Buy
 
AnnieJ
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/08/2014
User Location: Ann Arbor, MI
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
easy set up
 
Super easy to set up to existing telephone system.

VTECH DS6071 DECT 60 Cordless Expansion Handset for DS6671-3 Expandable Phone System review by Rojer can be read at Best Buy
 
Rojer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/15/2014
User Location: rockford
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Reliable, Quality Phone
 
Easy to setup and add to the main unit. Phone is user friendly.

VTECH DS6071 DECT 60 Cordless Expansion Handset for DS6671-3 Expandable Phone System review by baylorcyclist can be read at Best Buy
 
baylorcyclist
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/13/2015
User Location: Waco, TX
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great phone, questionable bluetooth
 
I really like this phone. I like how the phone can hook up to my cell and my wife's cell. So if my phone is dead and it's got to charge I don't have to babysit the phone just to make sure I don't miss a call. When it's connected to my cellphone to the headset part the quality is questionable some times.

VTECH DS6071 DECT 60 Cordless Expansion Handset for DS6671-3 Expandable Phone System review by Truscorpio82 can be read at Best Buy
 
Truscorpio82
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/29/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent features!
 
A feature rich phone- 2 lines, links to my cell phone, answering machine, speakerphone on handset- all the most useful features.

VTECH DS6071 DECT 60 Cordless Expansion Handset for DS6671-3 Expandable Phone System review by GeoHew can be read at Best Buy
 
GeoHew
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/29/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great phone
 
One of my extension phones went out, and the vendor website was selling the exact same phone for $30 more! Great bargain!

VTECH DS6071 DECT 60 Cordless Expansion Handset for DS6671-3 Expandable Phone System review by GATT can be read at Best Buy
 
GATT
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/28/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  491 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter