I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
VTECH CS6219 DECT 6.0 White/Black Expandable Cordless Phone with Caller ID and Handset Speakerphone

VTECH CS6219 DECT 6.0 White/Black Expandable Cordless Phone with Caller ID and Handset Speakerphone Reviews

CS6219
Add Alert For VTECH CS6219 DECT 6.0 White/Black Expandable Cordless Phone with Caller ID and Handset Speakerphone
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add VTECH CS6219 DECT 6.0 White/Black Expandable Cordless Phone with Caller ID and Handset Speakerphone to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send VTECH CS6219 DECT 6.0 White/Black Expandable Cordless Phone with Caller ID and Handset Speakerphone to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$22 - $120 (9 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Very Good, but...
 
The phone is a very good product at a very reasonable price...but I purchased it because I needed a wall mount phone - and the wall mount doesn't lie flat against the wall - the base hooks at a 45 degree angle and juts out from the wall. Not the look I was hoping for.

VTECH CS6219 DECT 6.0 White/Black Expandable Cordless Phone with Caller ID and Handset Speakerphone review by littleshopofhorrors can be read at Walmart
 
littleshopofhorrors
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/13/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
108% (13 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent product
 
I absolutely love this phone. I purchased 2 additional handsets as extentions. The beauty of the extra handsets is that only an electrical outlet is needed. No phone jack. Very handy for any room.I would highly recommend this phone system.

VTECH CS6219 DECT 6.0 White/Black Expandable Cordless Phone with Caller ID and Handset Speakerphone review by YorkyOwner can be read at Walmart
 
YorkyOwner
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/20/2009
User Location: Charlottesville, Va
Review From: User Review
 
106% (17 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great phone
 
good phone IDis big no.and letters. well worth themoney.

VTECH CS6219 DECT 6.0 White/Black Expandable Cordless Phone with Caller ID and Handset Speakerphone review by greatpopcorn can be read at Walmart
 
greatpopcorn
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/28/2009
User Location: tn.
Review From: User Review
 
102% (42 of 41) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good Phone
 
It works like it is supposed to. I bought it for the speakerphone and the sound is good. Also, the person on the other end seems to be able to hear me fine.

VTECH CS6219 DECT 6.0 White/Black Expandable Cordless Phone with Caller ID and Handset Speakerphone review by TuckerTheDog can be read at Walmart
 
TuckerTheDog
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/16/2009
User Location: Madison, GA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (35 of 35) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not what I expected
 
when I had a conversation the volume would go so low I couldn't hear the person I was having a conversation with, then it would be so loud I would have to hold the telephone away from my ear. There was a very inconsistant volume. After a few weeks of contending with this I returned the phone for a refund being very dissatisfied with the Vtech brand. I used the refund money to purchase another telephone that was simular in the WalMart Super Center in Ware,MA. The brand name was Uniden and I am ha...

VTECH CS6219 DECT 6.0 White/Black Expandable Cordless Phone with Caller ID and Handset Speakerphone review by WarmerUpper can be read at Walmart
 
WarmerUpper
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/08/2009
User Location: North Brookfield, MA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (35 of 35) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
The battery takes forever to charge. My first charge took most of one day.

VTECH CS6219 DECT 6.0 White/Black Expandable Cordless Phone with Caller ID and Handset Speakerphone review by ButchFairy can be read at Walmart
 
ButchFairy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/31/2009
User Location: Bridgeport, Tx
Review From: User Review
 
100% (35 of 35) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I am so happy with this phone. I have MS and have quite a problem pushing small buttons. This phone has really nice size buttons, so it is easier for me to use.I really like the fact that it has an directory, so I am able to find the numbers that I use the most. It was quite easy to follow the instructions on how to put the numbers into the phone too. They are very clear and concise.Because of my MS I am only able to whisper, but with this phone it doesn't seem to be a problem for other people t...

VTECH CS6219 DECT 6.0 White/Black Expandable Cordless Phone with Caller ID and Handset Speakerphone review by Neva A. Allen can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Neva A. Allen
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/10/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (16 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Buy
 
My old wireless phone battery went bad. The cost of a replacement battery was about $18.00. So instead for only about $5.00 more I bought this new phone. My old phone did not have caller id or speaker phone features. The speaker phone feature works very good.

VTECH CS6219 DECT 6.0 White/Black Expandable Cordless Phone with Caller ID and Handset Speakerphone review by WalterP can be read at Walmart
 
WalterP
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/09/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (14 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I bought these for my mother for Christmas to replace her existing phones. She can hear without the static now, actual see the numbers on the keypad, and doesn't have to worry about the battery dying in the middle of a converstaion. Great price, Great Quality.

VTECH CS6219 DECT 6.0 White/Black Expandable Cordless Phone with Caller ID and Handset Speakerphone review by Lisa S Miller can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Lisa S Miller
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/01/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (11 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
This phone looks great, and sounds even better. The call quality is exceptional, I have used it inside, outside, in my basement, and took it out to the mailbox and have never had any static or quality issues. It looks great and is easy to use, other people have complained about the menu, but I thought it was easy to navigate and have had no issues with it. The speaker phone is a bit touch and go, but I never really use that feature, but I tried it, and it was a bit spotty cutting in and out.The...

VTECH CS6219 DECT 6.0 White/Black Expandable Cordless Phone with Caller ID and Handset Speakerphone review by xRockxStarx can be read at Amazon.Com
 
xRockxStarx
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/29/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  348 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter