I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
VTECH VTLS6425-3 Dect 6.0 Three-Handset Phone With Answering System

VTECH VTLS6425-3 Dect 6.0 Three-Handset Phone With Answering System Reviews

VTLS6425-3
Add Alert For VTECH VTLS6425-3 Dect 6.0 Three-Handset Phone With Answering System
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add VTECH VTLS6425-3 Dect 6.0 Three-Handset Phone With Answering System to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send VTECH VTLS6425-3 Dect 6.0 Three-Handset Phone With Answering System to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$59 - $137 (82 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Comic Relief
 
OK, so the phones are great. They have all the options promised and are also sleek and lightweight. However, as per prior reviews, the call announce feature has some issues with proper pronunciation. But lo and behold this shortcoming has turned out to be hysterically funny. Re: for my husband of 25 years I titled his cell phone number as Stud Muffin, but now when he calls I get "Call .. from .. Stewed Muffin". I'm laughing as I type this! So yes, it really is a nice system, easy to program (wit...

VTECH VTLS6425-3 Dect 6.0 Three-Handset Phone With Answering System review by L.T. 1962 "Shoppin' Fool" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
L.T. 1962 "Shoppin' Fool"
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/11/2012
User Location: Yakima, WA United States
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
very easy to use
 
like the phone but sometimes the automated voice repeating phone # is hard to understand.

VTECH VTLS6425-3 Dect 6.0 Three-Handset Phone With Answering System review by llody can be read at Walmart
 
llody
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/10/2015
User Location: Manitoba, Canada
Review From: User Review
 
phone
 
Very nice phone light weight and easy to operate very good reception...

VTECH VTLS6425-3 Dect 6.0 Three-Handset Phone With Answering System review by didiidididiidi can be read at Walmart
 
didiidididiidi
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/30/2015
User Location: Bancroft, ON, Canada
Review From: User Review
 
Cordless phone
 
This is a great telephone and would advise anyone to purchase. I love shopping at WalMart

VTECH VTLS6425-3 Dect 6.0 Three-Handset Phone With Answering System review by Markdb can be read at Walmart
 
Markdb
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/02/2014
User Location: Sechelt, BC, Canada
Review From: User Review
 
PORTABLE PHONE WITH TALKING CALLING ID
 
I purchased this answering machine/phone about one month ago and I am very pleased with my purchase. It is slim and easy to use. I particularly like the 'talking caller ID'. The price was right and I would definitely recommend it to anyone who is thinking about purchasing one.

VTECH VTLS6425-3 Dect 6.0 Three-Handset Phone With Answering System review by VCG49 can be read at Walmart
 
VCG49
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/07/2014
User Location: Newfoundland and Labrador, Can
Review From: User Review
 
nice design cheaply made
 
I like the design however i think it's too expensive because quality wise the actual phone (not base) feel cheaply made. Would not recommend for this price.

VTECH VTLS6425-3 Dect 6.0 Three-Handset Phone With Answering System review by hines can be read at Walmart
 
hines
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/25/2014
User Location: Montreal, QC, Canada
Review From: User Review
 
Great phone
 
I'm happy with this purchase. No complaints, sleek design, works well.

VTECH VTLS6425-3 Dect 6.0 Three-Handset Phone With Answering System review by mia 1 can be read at Walmart
 
mia 1
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/24/2014
User Location: Toronto, ON, Canada
Review From: User Review
 
Great reception
 
I'm always weary to buy a cordless phone because of poor reception, etc... But this phone is fantastic! I just needed one handset and this was the perfect fix!

VTECH VTLS6425-3 Dect 6.0 Three-Handset Phone With Answering System review by BTroms can be read at Walmart
 
BTroms
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/24/2013
User Location: Ancaster, Hamilton, ON, Canada
Review From: User Review
 
Very nice phone set
 
Bought this as a gift for my mom and she loves it. The hands-free speaker aspect on all the handsets is clear and easy to use. Also nice that you can setup or change the answering machine settings from any handset; as well as check the messages from any of the handsets. I'm going to buy a set for myself now.

VTECH VTLS6425-3 Dect 6.0 Three-Handset Phone With Answering System review by maeve can be read at Walmart
 
maeve
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/26/2013
User Location: Nova Scotia, Canada
Review From: User Review
 
Great value!
 
Since receiving this product, we are very pleased with this product. Clear conversation, has great options, and excellent performance. Would highly recommend this product.

VTECH VTLS6425-3 Dect 6.0 Three-Handset Phone With Answering System review by 14Sunshine can be read at Walmart
 
14Sunshine
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/17/2013
User Location: Calgary
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  1068 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter