I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
VTECH CS6419-2 DECT 6.0 Digital Two Handset Cordless Phone System with Caller ID

VTECH CS6419-2 DECT 6.0 Digital Two Handset Cordless Phone System with Caller ID Reviews

CS6419-2
Add Alert For VTECH CS6419-2 DECT 6.0 Digital Two Handset Cordless Phone System with Caller ID
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add VTECH CS6419-2 DECT 6.0 Digital Two Handset Cordless Phone System with Caller ID to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send VTECH CS6419-2 DECT 6.0 Digital Two Handset Cordless Phone System with Caller ID to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$30 - $70 (13 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
Like the phone, small and compact. Love the fact second handset does not need to be pluged into phone jack. Second handset is already linked to main handset, a lot of others you need to link up yourself.

VTECH CS6419-2 DECT 6.0 Digital Two Handset Cordless Phone System with Caller ID review by pimay can be read at Walmart
 
pimay
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/27/2011
User Location: Pahrump, Nv
Review From: User Review
 
90% (10 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I bought these phones because the ones I have were old and died. These are very nice phones, These phones are not big and bulky like most and I love the ring tones!

VTECH CS6419-2 DECT 6.0 Digital Two Handset Cordless Phone System with Caller ID review by WMTqueen can be read at Walmart
 
WMTqueen
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/04/2011
User Location: New york
Review From: User Review
 
87% (35 of 40) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great phone for parents who are seniors.
 
Great phone for seniors. Large light up numbers and easy to use. I purchased these phones for my parents who are in their early 80's. The price was great also, very cheap.

VTECH CS6419-2 DECT 6.0 Digital Two Handset Cordless Phone System with Caller ID review by breezeshopper can be read at Walmart
 
breezeshopper
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/22/2011
User Location: Chicago
Review From: User Review
 
85% (12 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Answering system MEANS telephone
 
An "answering system" is a telephone, technically speaking the title is 100% correct, but misleading to those who don't know better.When your telephone rings you use an answering system (telephone) to answer it. If you want it to record messages from callers, you need a Automatic Answering Machine.This phone does not have an Automatic Answering Machine, but does work great.(hide full review)

VTECH CS6419-2 DECT 6.0 Digital Two Handset Cordless Phone System with Caller ID review by MnMsMommy can be read at Walmart
 
MnMsMommy
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/06/2011
User Location: Queens, New York
Review From: User Review
 
80% (12 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Better than we expected.
 
We bought these phones (plus an extra handset) because we misplaced a handset to our old cordless set. We basically bought the new version of what we already had and were impressed by the additional features.

VTECH CS6419-2 DECT 6.0 Digital Two Handset Cordless Phone System with Caller ID review by tbonegal can be read at Walmart
 
tbonegal
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/04/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
79% (38 of 48) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Vtech CS6419-2 2 2 Handset Answering System
 
No answering machine as seemed to indicate

VTECH CS6419-2 DECT 6.0 Digital Two Handset Cordless Phone System with Caller ID review by sasquuatch can be read at Walmart
 
sasquuatch
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/25/2011
User Location: upstate,ny
Review From: User Review
 
72% (43 of 59) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
good value
 
nice basic phone, simple easy to use, good value for price

VTECH CS6419-2 DECT 6.0 Digital Two Handset Cordless Phone System with Caller ID review by willly can be read at Best Buy
 
willly
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/15/2011
User Location: old bridge, NJ
Review From: User Review
 
64% (11 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
It doesn't have an answering system as was offered
 
I bought this phone hoping to use it answering system, but this telephone doesn't have a really answering system. You must subscribe to voicemail service offered by your telephone service provider, in order to get your voice messages through this phone.(hide full review)

VTECH CS6419-2 DECT 6.0 Digital Two Handset Cordless Phone System with Caller ID review by Shopper100 can be read at Walmart
 
Shopper100
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/03/2011
User Location: Florida
Review From: User Review
 
63% (44 of 69) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
This phone is terrible
 
I bought this phone because it doesn't have an answering machine. The first one I got had problems charging one of the handsets so I exchanged it for another of the same kind. The second phone had the same exact problem. I am returning it and finding a different product. What a pain!

VTECH CS6419-2 DECT 6.0 Digital Two Handset Cordless Phone System with Caller ID review by tracydz can be read at Best Buy
 
tracydz
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/17/2011
User Location: Gainesville, FL
Review From: User Review
 
50% (16 of 32) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
2nd phone in 2 weeks
 
I have used Vtech since forever and this phone just sucks the same problem it wont keep a charge on one of the headsets it make me so MAD I guess i am going to have to not use Vtech anymore.

VTECH CS6419-2 DECT 6.0 Digital Two Handset Cordless Phone System with Caller ID review by hinton01 can be read at Best Buy
 
hinton01
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/24/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
35% (5 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  3564 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter