I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
VTECH LS6425-3 DECT 6.0 Digital Three Handset Cordless Answering System with Caller ID

VTECH LS6425-3 DECT 6.0 Digital Three Handset Cordless Answering System with Caller ID Reviews

LS6425-3
Add Alert For VTECH LS6425-3 DECT 6.0 Digital Three Handset Cordless Answering System with Caller ID
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add VTECH LS6425-3 DECT 6.0 Digital Three Handset Cordless Answering System with Caller ID to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send VTECH LS6425-3 DECT 6.0 Digital Three Handset Cordless Answering System with Caller ID to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$63 - $163 (124 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
It's sleek and easy to use.
 
Quality is excellent for the price ($70 including tax for 3 handsets!) I do love the simple overall design of the phone. It has great features like the walkie talkie & intercom, which are useful if you have kids in other rooms. Sound and clarity are great too. I don't miss the panasonic I replaced at all.(hide full review)

VTECH LS6425-3 DECT 6.0 Digital Three Handset Cordless Answering System with Caller ID review by hppykds can be read at Walmart
 
hppykds
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/31/2011
User Location: Los Angeles, CA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (35 of 35) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
i purchased these phones for my 72 year old mother who sometimes has trouble seeing the caller id on her phone. She absolutely LOVES this phone!! She is no longer straining her eyes and the sound is very clear. I plan to purchase another set for her sister who is 70... I definitely recommend this phone!!(hide full review)

VTECH LS6425-3 DECT 6.0 Digital Three Handset Cordless Answering System with Caller ID review by goodniece can be read at Walmart
 
goodniece
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/09/2012
User Location: Philadelphia, PA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (13 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Love it.
 
This phone is simple to use. It is very thin and lightweight. So happy to replace our junky uniden phones!

VTECH LS6425-3 DECT 6.0 Digital Three Handset Cordless Answering System with Caller ID review by clementine79 can be read at Walmart
 
clementine79
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/31/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome Phones!
 
What's great about it: modern, cool, good price What's not so great: nothing Sleek design and cool blue backlighting. Great price! These phones are perfect for my home. It blows my mind that these phones could actually have a bad review. As for the bad review from the customer before me:1. The phone is not huge, it may be a little tall but it is very thin and sleek.2. There is nothing wrong with the signal. if someone's voice does not sound good then you probably need to have your ...

VTECH LS6425-3 DECT 6.0 Digital Three Handset Cordless Answering System with Caller ID review by SRC82 can be read at Best Buy
 
SRC82
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/21/2012
User Location: Port Richey, FL
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
This phone is great! I love the blue background and backlighting under the keys. Provides clear, crisp sound and seems to remove background noise.

VTECH LS6425-3 DECT 6.0 Digital Three Handset Cordless Answering System with Caller ID review by GoToTheCross can be read at Walmart
 
GoToTheCross
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/24/2011
User Location: Isabella, MO
Review From: User Review
 
95% (47 of 49) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great
 
Now when the phone rings, I can wait to hear who it is and not have to get upto answer unwanted and unknown callers.

VTECH LS6425-3 DECT 6.0 Digital Three Handset Cordless Answering System with Caller ID review by mlm2015 can be read at Walmart
 
mlm2015
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/22/2011
User Location: Michigan
Review From: User Review
 
88% (56 of 63) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
GREAT FOR THE PRICE, FIRST ONE I BOUGHT LASTED A LONG TIME SO I BOUGHT ANOTHER ONE, BUT HEADSET WAS OVER PRICED

VTECH LS6425-3 DECT 6.0 Digital Three Handset Cordless Answering System with Caller ID review by 55555eaw can be read at Walmart
 
55555eaw
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/14/2011
User Location: Greeley Co.
Review From: User Review
 
80% (17 of 21) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Just fine.
 
The cordless phone is just fine, nothing extra ordinary, I could have got these features in similar price in other brands too. The battery is proprietary thus expensive, functions are easy to use, handset looks good, but is little delicate gets scratched easily.(hide full review)

VTECH LS6425-3 DECT 6.0 Digital Three Handset Cordless Answering System with Caller ID review by msbrandon can be read at Walmart
 
msbrandon
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/02/2011
User Location: Tampa
Review From: User Review
 
60% (6 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Okay
 
I guess I expected a more modern looking phone. I needed a basic phone with not too many features, just a thought it would be more compact and cooler looking than my old one.

VTECH LS6425-3 DECT 6.0 Digital Three Handset Cordless Answering System with Caller ID review by Pebbles1818 can be read at Walmart
 
Pebbles1818
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/12/2011
User Location: Kissimmee
Review From: User Review
 
13% (2 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
too complicated and horrible signal
 
This phone looked good in the pictures, but not good in real life. IT'S HUGE! i looks like a remote control!Also, my mom kept complaining how the signal was very bad and people's voices would break in the phone.Did i mention how the features aren't so great? If i wanted to reject a call and pressed the end button, the phone would stop ringing only on that handset! It was more like a mute option, but i can hear the other phones ringing. smh horrible. DONT BUY andAbout me...
VTECH LS6425-3 DECT 6.0 Digital Three Handset Cordless Answering System with Caller ID review by Reem can be read at Best Buy
 
Reem
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/30/2012
User Location: New York, Ny
Review From: User Review
 
7% (1 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  1154 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter