I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
VTECH CS6429-4 DECT 6.0 Digital Four Handset Cordless Answering System with Caller ID

VTECH CS6429-4 DECT 6.0 Digital Four Handset Cordless Answering System with Caller ID Reviews

CS6429-4
Add Alert For VTECH CS6429-4 DECT 6.0 Digital Four Handset Cordless Answering System with Caller ID
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add VTECH CS6429-4 DECT 6.0 Digital Four Handset Cordless Answering System with Caller ID to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send VTECH CS6429-4 DECT 6.0 Digital Four Handset Cordless Answering System with Caller ID to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$65 - $120 (9 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
Easy to setup. Works fine on my MagicJack.

VTECH CS6429-4 DECT 6.0 Digital Four Handset Cordless Answering System with Caller ID review by Dandceefl can be read at Walmart
 
Dandceefl
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/30/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (18 of 18) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
The Worse On The Market
 
This is my second purchase of VTech cordless phones. I will never buy another VTech product. The phones go out on you in a year. No Caller ID because you cannot read it. The batteries drain out of them quickly and you end up spending $40.00 because that is not the problem. The problem is that they are cheaply made. I have two sets that I cannot use except as extension phones. I purchased a corded phone for my caller ID. Vtech is just a cheap phone. I will be spending more this year for a better ...

VTECH CS6429-4 DECT 6.0 Digital Four Handset Cordless Answering System with Caller ID review by Meddleton can be read at Walmart
 
Meddleton
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/03/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (17 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Batteries are bad
 
After 3 months, two of the 4 handsets quit working, the batteries would no longer hold a charge. They always displayed "LOW BATTERY".

VTECH CS6429-4 DECT 6.0 Digital Four Handset Cordless Answering System with Caller ID review by dahlud can be read at Walmart
 
dahlud
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/17/2011
User Location: Ludington, MI
Review From: User Review
 
100% (12 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I like that I can set each phone to a different ring tone or turn each phone off individually.

VTECH CS6429-4 DECT 6.0 Digital Four Handset Cordless Answering System with Caller ID review by KookieLady can be read at Walmart
 
KookieLady
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/27/2011
User Location: Two Harbors MN
Review From: User Review
 
100% (12 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
A Good Buy!
 
This phone has very clear voice quality. The buttons are well marked and easy to read. My only objection is that you can't turn off the ringer on individual phones, as I like mine off on my nightstand. Other than that, it's a great phone and $20 cheaper online than in the store!!

VTECH CS6429-4 DECT 6.0 Digital Four Handset Cordless Answering System with Caller ID review by BEJ103 can be read at Walmart
 
BEJ103
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/08/2011
User Location: Chicago area
Review From: User Review
 
100% (11 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Phones
 
These phones are a great value plus the call quality is excellent. I really love the intercom feature so I can page my daughter for dinner instead of screaming upstairs :D Very easy to set up and they don't interfere with my internet. I would highly recommend them.

VTECH CS6429-4 DECT 6.0 Digital Four Handset Cordless Answering System with Caller ID review by catonline7 can be read at Walmart
 
catonline7
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/28/2011
User Location: NC
Review From: User Review
 
97% (39 of 40) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Do your homework
 
I reviewed this product on the website. It was listed for $57.54 and I could pick up at my local store. My son was at the store and he said he could just get it there before coming home. However, the in store price was $75.00 for the exact same product!!! I then ordered on line for in store pick up and got the product at the $57.54 price. Buyer beware - the website did not say the price was lower on line therefore they should have been the same. The product works very well and the intercom featu...

VTECH CS6429-4 DECT 6.0 Digital Four Handset Cordless Answering System with Caller ID review by AZCACTUSHOLE can be read at Walmart
 
AZCACTUSHOLE
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/13/2011
User Location: TUCSON, ARIZONA
Review From: User Review
 
95% (38 of 40) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
good price, good product
 
Very pleased with the Vtech 4 unit answering system. Easy to setup and program. Great item to use with a digital phone service. Handsets can be placed anywhere with the need for a phone outlet.

VTECH CS6429-4 DECT 6.0 Digital Four Handset Cordless Answering System with Caller ID review by Siesta can be read at Walmart
 
Siesta
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/29/2011
User Location: Wisconsin
Review From: User Review
 
94% (18 of 19) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
My old system shorted out ( another brand )Last night I was Looking here on line for a replacement and found this, but today my wife and I were out, and she decided we would go look at some closer to the house. ended up at a competing store. I had trouble finding a clerk at the counter. when I did find one he was a so called educated kid, that didn't, couldn't or wanted to believe the price online here.so far my only complaint is the fact Wife was tired, and didn't want to make the 20 mile trip ...

VTECH CS6429-4 DECT 6.0 Digital Four Handset Cordless Answering System with Caller ID review by REDCUB can be read at Walmart
 
REDCUB
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/09/2011
User Location: Apollo Pa
Review From: User Review
 
92% (36 of 39) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Outstanding performance once again V-TECH #1
 
This is the newest line of V-Tech newest phones. It simply is terrific. Sounds Great. Pick-up signal from all 4 phones. Your only have to program one phone and the others will be alike to thosewho don't want to import information on every phone. Has Intercom. This beats yelling pick upthe phone. There are plenty more features to make regular telephone a happy experience.This phone beats all it's competitors. UNIDEN being on the bottom of list for anything. They simply don't work right for anythi...

VTECH CS6429-4 DECT 6.0 Digital Four Handset Cordless Answering System with Caller ID review by Bluenight13 can be read at Walmart
 
Bluenight13
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/02/2011
User Location: Carolina, Puerto Rico
Review From: User Review
 
90% (251 of 278) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  3787 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter