I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
VTECH ATTCL82201 DECT 6.0 digital dual handset answering

VTECH ATTCL82201 DECT 6.0 digital dual handset answering Reviews

ATT-CL82201  |  ATTCL82201
Add Alert For VTECH ATTCL82201 DECT 6.0 digital dual handset answering
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add VTECH ATTCL82201 DECT 6.0 digital dual handset answering to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send VTECH ATTCL82201 DECT 6.0 digital dual handset answering to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$49 - $83 (7 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Good buy
 
I did some research online and found this had all the features I wanted-including the voice caller ID feature. The voice is not good at pronoucing some names but you can understand enough and saves looking at the display ID. All in all very satisfactory but a couple of things I would like better; the handset is very thin and when sitting on a table top very easy to knock over. Also if you record your own greeting for the answering machine it is very low volume even if you have the volume at top ...

VTECH ATTCL82201 DECT 6.0 digital dual handset answering review by anyone2010 can be read at Walmart
 
anyone2010
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/30/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
116% (14 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very good phone for the money
 
Very satisfied so far. The answer machine set up was easy and the sound quality is fine. I like the size of the handset and the numbers.

VTECH ATTCL82201 DECT 6.0 digital dual handset answering review by flacpa can be read at Best Buy
 
flacpa
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/30/2012
User Location: Boca Raton, FL
Review From: User Review
 
100% (36 of 36) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
good price for 3 phones and an answering machine
 
I need to cover several rooms without having to install phone jacks so this is the system for me. My answering machine died and finding a new one with an audible message alert was my primary feature. Got it!

VTECH ATTCL82201 DECT 6.0 digital dual handset answering review by jklmnoip can be read at Best Buy
 
jklmnoip
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/09/2013
User Location: Milwaukee
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Stylish look. Silver and gray color. Slim handset. Sound quality is good. Features can be controlled from handset. Especially, like being able to play & listen to messages, from the handset. And, also, can record your outgoing announcement, from the handset. Only wish there were more ringtones. I'm using just a standard ring. Most of the others are annoying. Have only had phone a month or so. So far, no problems.

VTECH ATTCL82201 DECT 6.0 digital dual handset answering review by IGiveUp2 can be read at Walmart
 
IGiveUp2
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/05/2011
User Location: Mancos, Colorado
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome phone ...
 
This is a great phone by AT&T ... You also get 3 additional handset for other rooms.

VTECH ATTCL82201 DECT 6.0 digital dual handset answering review by AMWA can be read at Best Buy
 
AMWA
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/02/2013
User Location: LaPlace, La
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good phone for replacement
 
Good replacement phone with very good sound and features.Great price and easy to setup and use.

VTECH ATTCL82201 DECT 6.0 digital dual handset answering review by Mainman1 can be read at Best Buy
 
Mainman1
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/16/2013
User Location: Washington,DC
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Replacement phones
 
Phones were ready to use, just plugged them up and they were ready to go.

VTECH ATTCL82201 DECT 6.0 digital dual handset answering review by Octovia can be read at Home Depot
 
Octovia
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/20/2015
User Location: Hendersonville, TN
Review From: User Review
 
80% (4 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice clean base and handset
 
I like this phone system because it has a nice clean base without a lot of extra "not needed" gadgets on it. The best part is that the numbers are really large and they also light up. I also like the larger display screen. Everything is much easier to see on this phone. What I'm not so crazy about is the way the menu /select button has to be used. Seems like you have to press it so much for just such simple things. Seems like there should be an easier way. Maybe I just have to get used to it! Al...

VTECH ATTCL82201 DECT 6.0 digital dual handset answering review by cynnm can be read at Best Buy
 
cynnm
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/22/2014
User Location: Villa Park, IL
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Easy to Use
 
Had just moved and needed a cordless home phone. Having a phone downstairs and upstairs is wonderful. Announcement of caller ID is a good feature.

VTECH ATTCL82201 DECT 6.0 digital dual handset answering review by cordless can be read at Best Buy
 
cordless
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/10/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Easy to use - even for me!
 
This is a great phone system, especially for the price. It's easy to set up and works perfectly. I am not really technology savvy, and I had no frustration getting it all set up to work -- the directory, etc. I love the caller ID function. Great Buy!

VTECH ATTCL82201 DECT 6.0 digital dual handset answering review by bestangie can be read at Best Buy
 
bestangie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/07/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  166 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter