I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
VTECH CS6419 DECT 6.0 Digital Cordless Phone with Caller ID

VTECH CS6419 DECT 6.0 Digital Cordless Phone with Caller ID Reviews

CS6419
Add Alert For VTECH CS6419 DECT 6.0 Digital Cordless Phone with Caller ID
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add VTECH CS6419 DECT 6.0 Digital Cordless Phone with Caller ID to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send VTECH CS6419 DECT 6.0 Digital Cordless Phone with Caller ID to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$19 - $37 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
great phone for the money
 
This phone has a great deal of options. The only thing I don't like are the slightly larger buttons which don't move as fast as my other VTech phone.

VTECH CS6419 DECT 6.0 Digital Cordless Phone with Caller ID review by barbey can be read at Walmart
 
barbey
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/22/2011
User Location: Bushkill, pa
Review From: User Review
 
100% (13 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Phone
 
After accidentally dropping my previous V Tech phone into a bucket of water, I needed a replacement at an affordable price. This phone is it. It exceeds my expectations in every way and also offers more options and better clarity that the phone it replaced. The onscreen viewer lets me know in an instant if I have a message waiting or if I simply missed a call. The screen is big enough to see the text and numbers displayed. Overall an exceptional phone at a great price. I would recommend this pho...

VTECH CS6419 DECT 6.0 Digital Cordless Phone with Caller ID review by Goldwingrider can be read at Walmart
 
Goldwingrider
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/10/2011
User Location: Lexington, Kentucky
Review From: User Review
 
88% (52 of 59) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Wireless Phone
 
This phone is great, I love the different ring tones it has.You can also turn off the ringer if you do not want anycalls at that time.

VTECH CS6419 DECT 6.0 Digital Cordless Phone with Caller ID review by Precious1961 can be read at Walmart
 
Precious1961
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/05/2011
User Location: Sheboygan, WI
Review From: User Review
 
87% (35 of 40) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good phone
 
The price of the phone was great. Overall it is a good phone for the money. Some of the calls sound pretty fuzzy though. Don't know if it is my end or the person who is calling me though.

VTECH CS6419 DECT 6.0 Digital Cordless Phone with Caller ID review by cpeggy3 can be read at Walmart
 
cpeggy3
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/30/2011
User Location: Federal Way, WA
Review From: User Review
 
85% (17 of 20) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Price is good but Poor @ battery backup, everytime need to keep on charging. Looking for alternative.

VTECH CS6419 DECT 6.0 Digital Cordless Phone with Caller ID review by new5 can be read at Walmart
 
new5
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/30/2011
User Location: Los Angeles, CA
Review From: User Review
 
69% (9 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
good value
 
nice basic phone, simple easy to use, good value for price

VTECH CS6419 DECT 6.0 Digital Cordless Phone with Caller ID review by willly can be read at Best Buy
 
willly
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/15/2011
User Location: old bridge, NJ
Review From: User Review
 
64% (11 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
This phone is terrible
 
I bought this phone because it doesn't have an answering machine. The first one I got had problems charging one of the handsets so I exchanged it for another of the same kind. The second phone had the same exact problem. I am returning it and finding a different product. What a pain!

VTECH CS6419 DECT 6.0 Digital Cordless Phone with Caller ID review by tracydz can be read at Best Buy
 
tracydz
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/17/2011
User Location: Gainesville, FL
Review From: User Review
 
50% (16 of 32) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
2nd phone in 2 weeks
 
I have used Vtech since forever and this phone just sucks the same problem it wont keep a charge on one of the headsets it make me so MAD I guess i am going to have to not use Vtech anymore.

VTECH CS6419 DECT 6.0 Digital Cordless Phone with Caller ID review by hinton01 can be read at Best Buy
 
hinton01
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/24/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
35% (5 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Wall Mount is a Joke!
 
We bought this phone hoping that it would replace our kitchen, wall-mounted cordless phone that we have had for years which just died. It says that it is wall-mountable, and it IS, BUT the wall mounting bracket leaves the wall mounting plate completely exposed to view. If it is being mounted in a non-visible area, this is not an issue, but for us, it was a deal breaker. We put it right back in the box. That is why we can't comment on much of the features or the sound.

VTECH CS6419 DECT 6.0 Digital Cordless Phone with Caller ID review by SpikeDDS can be read at Best Buy
 
SpikeDDS
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/10/2012
User Location: Atlanta, GA
Review From: User Review
 
17% (5 of 28) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Save the aggravation
 
The handsets do not keep the charge for more than 2-3 weeks. The customer service at V-tech is worse. Save your money!

VTECH CS6419 DECT 6.0 Digital Cordless Phone with Caller ID review by FormerVtecher can be read at Best Buy
 
FormerVtecher
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/13/2011
User Location: Mt. Laurel, NJ
Review From: User Review
 
14% (5 of 35) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  3502 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter