I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
VTECH LS6225-2 DECT 6.0 Black/White Expandable 2-Handset Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering Device and Caller ID

VTECH LS6225-2 DECT 6.0 Black/White Expandable 2-Handset Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering Device and Caller ID Reviews

LS6225-2
Add Alert For VTECH LS6225-2 DECT 6.0 Black/White Expandable 2-Handset Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering Device and Caller ID
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add VTECH LS6225-2 DECT 6.0 Black/White Expandable 2-Handset Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering Device and Caller ID to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send VTECH LS6225-2 DECT 6.0 Black/White Expandable 2-Handset Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering Device and Caller ID to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$57 - $75 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Very good! Sleek and light weight.
 
Its been a month I bought this phone. It works great.Pros: Easy to set up. Light Weight Long lasting batteryCons: There is no way u can use a headphone with this phone(for someone who works from home)I absolutely love the phone and do get compliments all the time.

VTECH LS6225-2 DECT 6.0 Black/White Expandable 2-Handset Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering Device and Caller ID review by Cool Curls can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Cool Curls
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/29/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
85% (6 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
light and sleek design
 
I had this product for a month now and am very satisfied so far. I like the sleek design and its very light. Also the speaker phone on the handset works great and is very useful. The voice quality is pretty good.

VTECH LS6225-2 DECT 6.0 Black/White Expandable 2-Handset Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering Device and Caller ID review by newatonline can be read at Walmart
 
newatonline
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/03/2009
User Location: austin TX
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great phone as long as you don't mistake it for a remote control
 
This phone is much better than I expected it to be. Reviews online make it seem that some people did not think it was well made or sounded that good. I have had no such problems in the 3 months I have had this product. The 2 phones are nice and small and fit really well against your ear. The answering system works well and can also be turned off in case you use voicemail instead. The 2nd line is great and can be used as a sort of intercom with the 1st handset if you are in opposite sides of...

VTECH LS6225-2 DECT 6.0 Black/White Expandable 2-Handset Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering Device and Caller ID review by Justin M. Gross "absolutgross" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Justin M. Gross "absolutgross"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/21/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I can hear...
 
I have had trouble understanding people (mostly women with their soft voices) and this phone is perfect for me. I turn the volume as high as it can go and hearing is not a problem.

VTECH LS6225-2 DECT 6.0 Black/White Expandable 2-Handset Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering Device and Caller ID review by John M. Bell "Old Guys Rule!" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
John M. Bell "Old Guys Rule!"
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/14/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
75% (3 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Poor Reception
 
I'VE HAD VTECH PHONES FOR YEARS AND NEVER HAD A PROBLEM WITH ANY OF THEM BUT WITH THIS PHONE I GET TERRIBLE RECEPTION. THERE'S INTERFERENCE (IMAGINE "BUZZING") WHEN THE OTHER PARTY SPEAKS WHICH IS REALLY ANNOYING. I'VE TRIED EVERY TROUBLESHOOTING TIP IN THE USERS MANUAL AND ON THE INTERNET WITH NO SUCCESS. I'D MAKE SURE YOU CAN GET A FULL REFUND BEFORE YOU BUY.

VTECH LS6225-2 DECT 6.0 Black/White Expandable 2-Handset Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering Device and Caller ID review by TJP can be read at Amazon.Com
 
TJP
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/27/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
42% (3 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
MB
 
Excellent phone. Nice reception. Easy to install and setup. Long range and no interference with other signals.I really recommend this product.

VTECH LS6225-2 DECT 6.0 Black/White Expandable 2-Handset Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering Device and Caller ID review by Miryam Balcázar "Mbal" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Miryam Balcázar "Mbal"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/31/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Quick shipment - Great Value
 
Bought this and WMT had it before the office supply stores did. Shipping was quicker than expected. Did what it said it would. Very Happy with it. Pricing was better than other larger online retailers like Amazon. I will be buying more form Walmart.com in the future.

VTECH LS6225-2 DECT 6.0 Black/White Expandable 2-Handset Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering Device and Caller ID review by jmbruegge can be read at Walmart
 
jmbruegge
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/13/2009
User Location: Ohio
Review From: User Review
 
Great Phone.
 
I really like these phones and have not had any problems with them. They are very slim and fit nicely in your hand. I found it real easy to hold in one hand and dial the numbers. I got them from the VTech site, 6 handsets for $100. They are $118 on the site but I had a 15% discount code. I orderd two extra from Amazon to expand my set to 8 handsets. I paid $20 a piece for my extra handsets so all in all I have 8 handsets and paid $143 with taxes. I looked at the Panasonic 6645, ATT 97221 and...

VTECH LS6225-2 DECT 6.0 Black/White Expandable 2-Handset Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering Device and Caller ID review by C. McCauley can be read at Amazon.Com
 
C. McCauley
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/29/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice phone
 
I have had this phone for about a few months now and have had no major complaints. I like the fact that I can check my messages from the handsets without necessarily having to check the machine. I also like the silver and black design...kinda cool. Call quality has been pretty good for me. I can hear others well and have had no complaints from my callers. My messages sound pretty clear too. I have the main handset w/answering system next to my desktop and all-in-one printer and no problems so fa...

VTECH LS6225-2 DECT 6.0 Black/White Expandable 2-Handset Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering Device and Caller ID review by BookWorm "B. Worm" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
BookWorm "B. Worm"
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/18/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Its a beauty!
 
Slim, good looking. Does everything it is supposed to. I bought two a few years ago-----, when I need to buy more, this where I went.

VTECH LS6225-2 DECT 6.0 Black/White Expandable 2-Handset Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering Device and Caller ID review by Kathryn Main can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kathryn Main
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/28/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  35 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter