I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
VTECH LS6217 Cordless Phone with Caller ID

VTECH LS6217 Cordless Phone with Caller ID Reviews

LS6217
Add Alert For VTECH LS6217 Cordless Phone with Caller ID
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add VTECH LS6217 Cordless Phone with Caller ID to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send VTECH LS6217 Cordless Phone with Caller ID to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$28 - $43 (5 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
I like everything about this except for the comfort of holding it. It does not have the usual rounded back that I am used to.

VTECH LS6217 Cordless Phone with Caller ID review by Peg can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Peg
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/09/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
88% (8 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome phone
 
This phone is great. I've bought several phones over the two years, and they've all had the same problems, the batteries die quickly, they lose reception, and I always ended up with static in my ear. But I have none of those problems with this phone. They batteries are great and I haven't had them die on me once, I'm on the phone a lot so that was important. I never lose reception, I can walk up my street while having a conversation and it won't hang up. I haven't had the static either. I love h...

VTECH LS6217 Cordless Phone with Caller ID review by serenitysmadness can be read at Walmart
 
serenitysmadness
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/21/2009
User Location: Rixford pa
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I have bought several simple cordless phones and have had problems. I've used this phone for a couple of months and the range is good and the sound quality is good. I'm very pleased.

VTECH LS6217 Cordless Phone with Caller ID review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/17/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great phone
 
I was looking for a cordless phone to use with my MagicJack. Since this ia second phone, I didn't want anything too expensive or fancy. This phone does everything I need it to do and the reception is great.

VTECH LS6217 Cordless Phone with Caller ID review by Suzzzy can be read at Walmart
 
Suzzzy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/16/2009
User Location: Missouri
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
best home phone to get
 
GOOD: only $35 for DECT 6.0 phone, print off any design you want for the back cover, light yet strong, clear sound, 10 ring tones to choose from, and great distance before getting staticy..BAD:a little awkward in placing the the back cover on and 3 colors you get for the phone side and phone station are green, orange, and blue (blue is the only good color in my opinion).OVERALL: this product is great, its customizable, easy to hold, and has great sound, so i recommend this product to anybody who...

VTECH LS6217 Cordless Phone with Caller ID review by darkgeekrocker can be read at Walmart
 
darkgeekrocker
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/06/2009
User Location: Wimberley, TX
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
THE TITLE SAYS IT ALL. THIS IS A VERY GOOD PHONE. I BOUGHT FOR A STEAL ON CLEARANCE AT A BIG BOX STORE. IT SUCKS THAT YOU CAN'T UPGRADE TO MORE THAN ONE HANDSET. MY BATTERY TIME SUCKS...BUT IT'S PROBABLY BEEN SETTING IN THAT STORE FOR A COUPLE OF YEARS!

VTECH LS6217 Cordless Phone with Caller ID review by James Hicks can be read at Amazon.Com
 
James Hicks
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/17/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
80% (4 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I got this as a gift, I had no idea it doesn't have a hands free mode. What crappy company would make a phone in the year 2009 without a speakerphone? I have a Vtech phone from 1999 with a speakerphone. Even free cell phones have speakerphones. Also, the phone itself is not comfortable to hold. Do not buy this horrible phone.

VTECH LS6217 Cordless Phone with Caller ID review by J. Casey can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. Casey
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/29/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
66% (4 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
This product had to be returned. On the first attempt to dial a phone number the display froze. The instruction booklet provided no help. Could not find a way to clear the display. Did not like all the fancy colored attachments. This phone is more about appearance than utility.

VTECH LS6217 Cordless Phone with Caller ID review by J. Nichols can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. Nichols
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/23/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
80% (4 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
What's great about it: Clarity, small footprint What's not so great: no speakerphone "A good quality phone for the money, but there is no speakerphone as stated in the title of the product. You can turn the volume up really loud on the handset but that does not qualify it as a speakerphone....and that was one of the reasons I wanted it besides being a DECT 6.0 phone."

VTECH LS6217 Cordless Phone with Caller ID review by Irontso can be read at Best Buy
 
Irontso
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/01/1901
User Location: Bridgewater, NJ
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Dont waste your money
 
No speaker, ho headset jacks, the various colors at the back is made of paper and falls off easily, its just not a good phone for the price Pros: the keys are cool Cons: Battery life,scratches easily

VTECH LS6217 Cordless Phone with Caller ID review by 702cra can be read at Best Buy For Business
 
702cra
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/22/2010
User Location: Las Vegas
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  55 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter