I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
VTECH DS6671-3 Connect to Cell DECT 60 Expandable Phone System with Digital Answering System

VTECH DS6671-3 Connect to Cell DECT 60 Expandable Phone System with Digital Answering System Reviews

DS6671-3
Add Alert For VTECH DS6671-3 Connect to Cell DECT 60 Expandable Phone System with Digital Answering System
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add VTECH DS6671-3 Connect to Cell DECT 60 Expandable Phone System with Digital Answering System to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send VTECH DS6671-3 Connect to Cell DECT 60 Expandable Phone System with Digital Answering System to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$110 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Happy
 
I read through most of the reviews, but decided to buy the V-Tech DS6671-3 2 any way. I really like the headset that's what I mostly wanted in buying the phone, none of the parts broke in using them very easy to set up, I am well pleased with my purchase.

VTECH DS6671-3 Connect to Cell DECT 60 Expandable Phone System with Digital Answering System review by Supplied can be read at Walmart
 
Supplied
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/09/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
120% (12 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
so easy to use!
 
I was quite surprised by how easy this was to set up and use! The sound quality is great!a great deal for the money and quick shipping!

VTECH DS6671-3 Connect to Cell DECT 60 Expandable Phone System with Digital Answering System review by Docon can be read at Walmart
 
Docon
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/23/2014
User Location: Fond du Lac
Review From: User Review
 
108% (13 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Headsets are a deal breaker
 
The overall quality of the hand sets is pretty good but the quality of the wireless headset, the main reason I purchased the phone, is very poor. It will not hold an earpiece adjustment. I had to use tape to secure it in a comfortable position. The tension on the head set is poor, the slightest movement of my head such as bending over to pick up a pencil causes the headset to fall off.

VTECH DS6671-3 Connect to Cell DECT 60 Expandable Phone System with Digital Answering System review by Roncai can be read at Walmart
 
Roncai
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/15/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (16 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Misleading Photo
 
The photo shows three handsets, but this unit only comes with two. Nothing against the product, but I don't want anyone else to make the same mistake I did. I'm going to return it and get the model that has three handsets AND the wireless headset for $30 LESS.

VTECH DS6671-3 Connect to Cell DECT 60 Expandable Phone System with Digital Answering System review by ShopDrop can be read at Best Buy
 
ShopDrop
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/24/2013
User Location: Newport Beach, CA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (15 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best Phone System I Have Ever Had
 
VTech has made the best phone. As far as I am concerned, I see no reason to ever get another home phone because the VTech Connect To Cell does everything I need it to do and so much more.Some of the best features of this phone: Receives home and cell phone calls Easy Blue Tooth hook up Download your contacts (I have been unable to figure this feature out yet, but I will) You can do away with your land line phone if you prefer and just use this for yo...

VTECH DS6671-3 Connect to Cell DECT 60 Expandable Phone System with Digital Answering System review by M. G. Gagliano "Maria" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
M. G. Gagliano "Maria"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/13/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (13 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
latest technolgy
 
Perfect fit for my household

VTECH DS6671-3 Connect to Cell DECT 60 Expandable Phone System with Digital Answering System review by joebobtail can be read at Walmart
 
joebobtail
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/22/2014
User Location: mustang ok
Review From: User Review
 
128% (9 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Perfect Phone for Land Line!
 
These days hardly anyone uses a land line. If you have one like I do then this is the phone for you! It has Bluetooth integration so that you can link your cell phone and the phone will answer calls from both the land line and cell phone. Headset is perfect add-on! Sound and range are great! Great Buy!

VTECH DS6671-3 Connect to Cell DECT 60 Expandable Phone System with Digital Answering System review by 4GBNASBackup can be read at Best Buy
 
4GBNASBackup
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/19/2013
User Location: Houston, TX
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
headset..
 
2 weeks after buying, earphone died, called and am waiting for my replacement, just happened so I hope they are expedient and I receive it soon. While it worked it was great, good sound.

VTECH DS6671-3 Connect to Cell DECT 60 Expandable Phone System with Digital Answering System review by janet110 can be read at Walmart
 
janet110
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/08/2014
User Location: North Miami Beach
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good while the headset worked ...
 
Bought this on March 8. On March 24 its headset stopped working. Called VTech support, who were very knowledgeable but unable to get the headset re-registered with the base.

VTECH DS6671-3 Connect to Cell DECT 60 Expandable Phone System with Digital Answering System review by PLShutterBug can be read at Walmart
 
PLShutterBug
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/26/2014
User Location: Olympic Peninsula, WA
Review From: User Review
 
300% (6 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Check the features!
 
Installed this item today. Lots of features and it works great. Don't overlook the Bluetooth capability. A real bailout if your home or office has poor cell phone reception. Just Bluetooth connect to the VTech...reception problem solved.

VTECH DS6671-3 Connect to Cell DECT 60 Expandable Phone System with Digital Answering System review by DealAgain can be read at Walmart
 
DealAgain
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/21/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
120% (6 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  819 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter