I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
VTECH DS6521-2 Connect to Cell DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Answering System

VTECH DS6521-2 Connect to Cell DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Answering System Reviews

DS6521-2
Add Alert For VTECH DS6521-2 Connect to Cell DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Answering System
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add VTECH DS6521-2 Connect to Cell DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Answering System to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send VTECH DS6521-2 Connect to Cell DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Answering System to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$20 - $87 (7 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great connect to cell Cordless Phone easy to use
 
I love this phone system. I recently had a landline installed due to the poor cellular service at my home. While shopping for a cordless phone I found the Connect to Cell. I bought this one based on reviews and price. It took me two tries to pair my straight talk phone with the base, but once paired I just lay my cell phone where it gets good service and everything works great. When I leave then return home the phones pair up again easily. I wish I had known about this system a long time ago. I ...

VTECH DS6521-2 Connect to Cell DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Answering System review by WORLEY291 can be read at Walmart
 
WORLEY291
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/27/2013
User Location: Spartanburg, SC
Review From: User Review
 
145% (29 of 20) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good Cordless Phone System.
 
I like this Vtech Cordless Phone. It was easy to setup and works just fine for me. I like the fact that I can carry the 2nd Handset to any room in the house, plug in the charger and it's ready to use. The only thing that I don't like about the Phone is the Volume Button on the handset is too shiny - had trouble seeing the symbols on the Volume Button. - I have not connected my Cell Phone to the Vtech yet because I do not have a signal in my home yet - I have to go outside to get a signal. I have...

VTECH DS6521-2 Connect to Cell DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Answering System review by Davidld can be read at Walmart
 
Davidld
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/31/2012
User Location: Louisville
Review From: User Review
 
129% (44 of 34) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent Phone System
 
This phone system is better than I expected....would have paid more for all of the features. Good quality, highly recommend...when I purchased it I didn't even realize it was also an answering machine. BONUS!

VTECH DS6521-2 Connect to Cell DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Answering System review by an anonymous customer can be read at Walmart
 
an anonymous customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/13/2013
User Location: Skowhegan, ME
Review From: User Review
 
127% (23 of 18) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice phone, sound good
 
This is my second Vtech phone I like that you can hear the other person, And I love that the mute button is at the bottom ,not were your ear is. I had one that kept muting my phone calls because if I had to hold it on my sholder to head, it would mute. so this phone is a great choice

VTECH DS6521-2 Connect to Cell DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Answering System review by photogdeb can be read at Walmart
 
photogdeb
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/22/2014
User Location: Fall River Ma.
Review From: User Review
 
127% (60 of 47) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent cordless phone
 
I was shopping for a replacement for my old Panasonic cordless phone. Initially, since I had many years of good service from the Panasonic, I was going to replace it with another Panasonic. However, I did have one minor complaint with the Panasonic I had that the new ones shared. The handset is somewhat short in length and I always found myself have to constantly reposition the handset upward to my ear for hearing purposes. Then I found this Vtech. This model has a handset that is almost 2 inche...

VTECH DS6521-2 Connect to Cell DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Answering System review by akabud can be read at Walmart
 
akabud
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/27/2014
User Location: Independence, Missouri
Review From: User Review
 
127% (60 of 47) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great features, works well.
 
Wonderful to be able to answer cell phone & home phone calls on one device while at home. Would be nice to have a belt clip so it could be easily attached to your clothes.

VTECH DS6521-2 Connect to Cell DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Answering System review by KillaG can be read at Walmart
 
KillaG
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/22/2012
User Location: Henrico, VA
Review From: User Review
 
120% (60 of 50) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
This phone is beyond excellent!!
 
We needed an upgrade on our cordless phone and saw this one on your website. We had owned VTech products before and knew that their quality is outstanding. There were NO unexpected surprises at all.

VTECH DS6521-2 Connect to Cell DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Answering System review by DollarBill55 can be read at Walmart
 
DollarBill55
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/30/2013
User Location: Whitesville, KY
Review From: User Review
 
110% (87 of 79) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent Cordless Phone System
 
I like this phone. Worlds better than the Uniden it replaces and in retrospect, I wish I'd went with a Vtech the first time around since I had a good experience years before.This model has all the features I wanted, plus some extras I didn't discover until after I opened the box and read the manual. The base unit is half the girth of the Uniden model of similar function and its form factor is cleaner with a less cluttered panel. It fits better on my kitchen wall and takes up less space.The hands...

VTECH DS6521-2 Connect to Cell DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Answering System review by MrGadgetman can be read at Best Buy
 
MrGadgetman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/03/2012
User Location: Houston, Texas
Review From: User Review
 
100% (47 of 47) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
This Phone is AMAZING!!!
 
I cannot think of any negative thing to say about this phone. The Bluetooth feature works GREAT on an IPhone - I had the 4 and just upgraded to a 5 The ringtone is just fine and so is the volume. I&x27m still learning about this phone so I am having trouble finding my way to find the missed calls l have but other than that its an awesome phone&x21 The price was even better&x21&x21

VTECH DS6521-2 Connect to Cell DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Answering System review by TR can be read at Target
 
TR
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/16/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (22 of 22) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
sleek
 
Sleek design, small and light weight that makes it easy to cradle between my head and shoulder and doesn't take up much space. Good battery life. I also like that it comes with multiple handsets which make it convenient to answer from any room, the volume control actually WORKS so my husband can turn it up when talking on it. I would've rated it "excellent" but I haven't had it for long still have some features I haven't tried.

VTECH DS6521-2 Connect to Cell DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Answering System review by wrestler74 can be read at Walmart
 
wrestler74
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/18/2014
User Location: mt. carmel, il
Review From: User Review
 
100% (21 of 21) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  422 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter